4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

ah_chak
post Jun 25 2006, 01:41 PM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

well.. all i can say is.. it's the experience that is worth it.. being able to enjoy games with others is where i look at it.. smile.gif
ah_chak
post Jun 25 2006, 06:04 PM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

aiya.. won't be able to join u guys tonight.. going to sg now.. tomorrow afternoon then come back.. gonna get some goodies when i'm there.. and also someone might just join chapter 2 after i come back brows.gif whistling.gif
ah_chak
post Jun 28 2006, 03:05 AM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Jun 28 2006, 01:52 AM)
finally i can download....hmmm by the way is it to late already????
it is just the beginning.. laugh.gif
ah_chak
post Jul 14 2006, 07:28 PM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

Finally after 2 weeks without LIVE.. i'm BACK in JB!!! rclxm9.gif erm.. can i join? blush.gif
ah_chak
post Jul 16 2006, 08:24 PM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

cry.gif all play ChromeHounds now.. nomore GRAW sessions cry.gif
ah_chak
post Jul 16 2006, 09:18 PM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jul 16 2006, 08:36 PM)
Got.. Even with ChromeHounds, ChisaKatana still join us in GRAW sessions. Every night there will certainly be GRAW sessions with the exception of last night  tongue.gif But the night before last night i sent you tons of invite but you seem to be glued to your Windows Media Center.
I slept while watching Prison Break laugh.gif i see nobody playing GRAW so i watched movies instead. Left my MCE machine downloading movies, and i got TONS of movies to watch. But if there's any invites tonight, i'll gladly join biggrin.gif
ah_chak
post Jul 16 2006, 10:23 PM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jul 16 2006, 09:47 PM)
Although this is not really favourable to Junk but he just got demoted from Rank 6 to Rank 5. This only proves that your Rank can DROP!! So why strive so hard to reach higher ranks and in the end falls back.  blink.gif

I think the Trueskill system must at least award those people who spend long hours playing instead of really focusing on the "True" skill.  sad.gif
if that is the case, then the ranking system will be screwed. Just like how ppl get the 8 hour achievement sweat.gif
ah_chak
post Jul 16 2006, 11:01 PM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

QUOTE(wcliang @ Jul 16 2006, 10:52 PM)
yeah...i m back tongue.gif...but no 1 GRAW  sweat.gif  ....join HK server instead  flex.gif
but we dropped out of it laugh.gif
ah_chak
post Jul 17 2006, 07:00 PM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

went to the office today. messed around with the modems. and w00t!! i fixed an SDSL modem myself!! one of my dead line is up and running!! err.. blush.gif anyone wanna join me tonite? i try host?? blush.gif

EDIT: Screw TMnet. Called a gazzillion times. Never bother to fix it. in the end i fixed it myself. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by ah_chak: Jul 17 2006, 07:01 PM
ah_chak
post Jul 17 2006, 08:04 PM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

pay attention to the instructions and the hud. follow the yellow rabbit. instead of the white ones laugh.gif
ah_chak
post Jul 20 2006, 05:52 PM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

so sorry chisa, last night went out. If i knew earlier, i would have stayed home and put my friend aeroplane laugh.gif any games tonight?
ah_chak
post Jul 21 2006, 12:18 PM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

hmm.. PJ.. sounds like me there laugh.gif
ah_chak
post Jul 26 2006, 12:02 AM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

i'll be back by thursday flex.gif
ah_chak
post Feb 7 2007, 09:27 AM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

Tried the demo and sure this is an improvement over the previous GRAW.. i love the cypher now wub.gif can see the details of the enemy positions without giving away or worry about the cyper being shot down.. i mean.. in the previous GRAW, if you kinda forgot to raise the cypher after using it, it'll be a flying target practice for the enemy laugh.gif

MULE!! MULE!! ammo reloads anytime!! thumbup.gif

definitely a buy for me wub.gif
ah_chak
post Feb 7 2007, 02:53 PM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

hohoho.. i'm not working in that company anymore la.. sad.gif

but nonetheless.. when i move to my new place.. i'll do 'something' like that too brows.gif
ah_chak
post Feb 28 2007, 11:08 AM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

Is the Co-Op available in the graw2 demo? or is there another different demo to play coop?

i wanna play wub.gif
ah_chak
post Feb 28 2007, 11:31 AM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Feb 28 2007, 11:21 AM)
how fat is fat? 8mbps? brows.gif
Nomore working with that company ler sweat.gif used to be 6mbps brows.gif damn i miss those days.. 8 players with no lag wub.gif

I wonder if Subang USJ area has 2mbps streamyx package offered unsure.gif anyone staying in USJ area? do they offer 2mbps package there?
ah_chak
post Feb 28 2007, 11:44 AM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Feb 28 2007, 11:32 AM)
2mbps streamyx still only have 512kpbs upload speed.
There's an existing streamyx currently running, which is a 1mbps package, if there's 2mbps package available, i'd grab that package so i have 3mbps running through my load balancer and with 1mbps upload, i think it should be suffecient enough to handle XBL, local XBL gamers only lah laugh.gif and my torrent needs are fulfilled as well wub.gif
ah_chak
post Feb 28 2007, 12:10 PM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Feb 28 2007, 11:44 AM)
^ so true. get sdsl... symmetrical ul/dl tongue.gif
@ah_chak: ooo u used to work for THAT company eh. ok i have a Q. lets say my friend rolleyes.gif is on 1mbps package, then suddenly his modem reading says 8064/896, but bandwidth test reads 1500/384. is this because of the bandwidth cap imposed within the system/server?
Yep.. used to be on a 6mbps SDSL, upload also 6mbps brows.gif

8064/896 is the sync speed between the modem and the DSLAM, but THAT company now don't know why accidently become smart.. they cap by the username and password.. so, it depends on which package you subscribed to, and the speed will be tied together with the account that you use to login..

and i'm not working with THAT company.. i was with another ISP smile.gif
ah_chak
post Mar 14 2007, 09:57 AM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

I just got it from djinn last night.. i'm still playing the missions, i'll join you guys on LIVE once i got my home network sorted out and also my gold subscription.. just expired last few weeks ago sweat.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0207sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:13 AM