12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

xxboxx
post Jul 22 2006, 01:06 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jul 21 2006, 07:06 PM)
Awwwwww .... u remembered me. How sweet of you.  wub.gif

Yeah we the BOCP!!!
haha, i still remember quite alot. tongue.gif
like once playing seige, cruxader was the only one left alive and there's 3 enemy guarding the zone, he take the LMG, runs straight inside the zone, running in circle and shooting all the place. laugh.gif
xxboxx
post Jul 22 2006, 02:43 AM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jul 22 2006, 02:33 AM)
Compare to ChisaKatana and Liangwc i still have a long way to go  tongue.gif
dun bluff lar, your skillz are much better than us leh. last match you kill 20 while we all kill around 10 only. tongue.gif
xxboxx
post Jul 22 2006, 03:08 AM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jul 22 2006, 02:44 AM)
It was all lucky kills. I didn't even met face-front with any of you. All i did was backstab  blink.gif
you were so good that you know where we will go and then come to our behind. tongue.gif

just now play with xSHADOWx group. play 2 match then at the lobby suddenly see liang name is gone, dunno he left or got kick out so i just leave the game. wah now so sleepy yawn.gif
xxboxx
post Jul 22 2006, 01:38 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jul 22 2006, 08:51 AM)
Bugger. Play with u all until so late last nite (this morning) now I'm like a zombie. Gotta leave the house in 15 mins.

All posting above pretending like "I am not so good, so and so is better lah" etc .... eh u all better join the BUAYA club la. Don't use this thread to brainwash innocent ppl like me into kena raped by u all. Newcomers to this thread beware - they all BUAYA!!

ya lar, i also have to come into work today at 9am. lucky today only half day, so now can get some sleep. yawn.gif

you innocent? also a big buaya. tongue.gif

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jul 22 2006, 10:05 AM)
Is xShadowx good? I played with them once and i notice they move very cautiously. If they know that there is someone camping there they will not go over there until they can fully gather their troops to counter it.

AFG clan is good though. Amazing teamwork. They work together as if they already know where to go, which position to hold. Really hope that we can play with them once.

ya, they really more of a camper and sniper than a rambo. i think yesterday they just normal play coz both team also got xSHADOWx clan member. the 2nd match i found nice spot to camp and snipe. 15 minutes match, i just shy 2 kills from the highest kill count, and i didn't die even once. laugh.gif

played once with the AFG all in one team, they got strategy and know how to exploits the surroundings to their advantages. nowhere map, eventhot they are surrounded in their respawn point they still have more kill count, because they using the MRC-LW and just wait when one by one of our team mate coming in. so i counter their startegy, throw smoke grenade, come in and saw bunch the guys in same place, manage to kill 3-4 before they kill me. i repeats these steps till they can't stand anymore and have to go out, which my other team mate already standing by to snipe them. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jul 22 2006, 10:05 AM)
Anyway never asked them if they want to have a friendly with our Team BoCP?

erm, communication problem. tongue.gif

QUOTE(terranova @ Jul 22 2006, 10:42 AM)
I got a guy on my Friends List that goes by "AFG SKY" - I honestly have no idea how he ended up there - maybe he changed his gamertag from something else before - is this one of the AFG boys? Is this AFG clan from HK?

ya, they pay 800 MS Points to rename their gamertag. got one Jerry dude in my friend list suddenly become AFG Jerry.

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jul 22 2006, 12:42 PM)
Yes. He is one of the AFG clan members. Try to ask them if they want to have a friendly with us.  biggrin.gif

you also play alot with them, try ask them lar wanna have some friendly match.

This post has been edited by xxboxx: Jul 22 2006, 01:40 PM
xxboxx
post Jul 23 2006, 01:29 PM

5,261 posts

SickoRicko organizing another match for this Thursday nite. he'll reserve 8 slots for BoCP while another 8 slots for his clan, XBGZ. this time will be CTF, 2 rounds every maps. maybe this time will be private match, so come forward BoCP dude, we need 8 head count. Junk, evo, and Evil high probability can make it, me no problem. so need another 4 crazy people.

now ghost leader, go polish your rifle for this thursday. laugh.gif
xxboxx
post Jul 24 2006, 12:24 AM

5,261 posts

just now match with xSHADOWx clan was really good. altho all the match we lose except the last one we draw, but we lose just by few kills only.

so this thursday match nobody want to fill in the 4 places? unsure.gif
xxboxx
post Jul 24 2006, 12:38 AM

5,261 posts

wah, you keep track of all the match ar? tongue.gif

ya, it was really fun playing with more pro team like xSHADOWx, learned few technique from them, like hiding behind cover and wait for unsuspecting enemy. i think they also learned new techinque from us, throw smoke grenade at last 60 seconds and just chiong like crazy. laugh.gif
xxboxx
post Jul 24 2006, 08:44 AM

5,261 posts

not bad mah, only not familiar with their techniques only. evo from kill 1 die 9 times also lastly become kill almost 10 and die less than that.
now after this if we can a friendly match with team AFG laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xxboxx: Jul 24 2006, 08:45 AM
xxboxx
post Jul 24 2006, 03:41 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jul 24 2006, 09:59 AM)
Clan fights in GRAW??! with the Xbox Live?!

yes. welcome to the new digital ages.

QUOTE(terranova @ Jul 24 2006, 10:52 AM)
Sorry cannot join u all last nite. My apologies - was tooooo tired from my trip to Macau. Anyway, looks like I wasn't needed to make up the numbers - u guys already had 5, enough for the 5 vs 5 game.

at first we only got 4 person, so desperate for one more till thomas ask ice to be our subtitute player. tongue.gif

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jul 24 2006, 02:41 PM)
Whooo i think we need to organise our team formation before we go head-on against AFG. We need more strategy like the last match where we stay together and cover each other.

don't worry, after 2-3 rounds of losing, everyone suddenly want to work together as a team. laugh.gif
xxboxx
post Jul 26 2006, 01:05 AM

5,261 posts

so terra, whats the reply from AFG?
xxboxx
post Jul 27 2006, 07:23 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jul 26 2006, 11:10 AM)
No reply yet from AFG SKY, those wussies. Will msg him again.

maybe he not very good in english? or he think BoCP skillz is way too low. laugh.gif

BoCP, suits up! today we have a match with SickoRicko's XBGZ. tonite match is CTF so played like Rambo won't do any good to your team.
xxboxx
post Jul 31 2006, 12:41 AM

5,261 posts

LOL dun cry kitty, this news will make you purr. tongue.gif

SickoRicko wanna organize another match this thursday. i will not be available for this thursday, but i'll tell him that my other team member surely will be interested to participate in the match.

so come forward BoCP, i need a list of names to give SickoRicko if there's a match this thursday.
kitty cat sure wanna play. tongue.gif
liang and thomas, these 2 crazy GRAW'ers also sure will be available. tongue.gif
xxboxx
post Aug 11 2006, 06:53 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Aug 8 2006, 04:22 PM)
Calling all BoCPs!

There will be a GRAW session between BoCP and sickoricko's team, WarFighters. ChisaKatana is away at the moment so it will only be left to the remaining members of BoCP to participate in this session.

Heard that there will be a reward of M$ Points for the victors. However registration will be needed at his website @ XboxGamesZone

For further details, check out his website above.

don't worry, i won't left you BoCp guys fighting by yourself. team killing FTW! tongue.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Aug 8 2006, 08:03 PM)
i am amazed at how u guys really cover up each other during the game.

it's not even close to what you imagine. sweat.gif

QUOTE(terranova @ Aug 10 2006, 07:40 AM)
This Friday (tomorrow) 23:30. I should be there. Replied Katana 3-4 days back. But haven't played GRAW for some time.... rusty liao. Hope I don't press Y for map....

LOL, i too keep pressing Y while running to check the map. doh.gif
don't worry, me too really rusty in GRAW. but i have come up with a perfect plan icon_rolleyes.gif , i'll hide behind liang while you hide behind thomas, we won't die and when they die we get revenge for them. tongue.gif

xxboxx
post Aug 12 2006, 07:08 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(daidzz @ Aug 12 2006, 06:14 PM)
Hey guys how do u join team BoCp?
first do 200 push-up. then become BoCP target practice for 50 matchs. finally kill all BoCP member in Last Man Standing match with only pistol. after that we will consider accepting you.

xxboxx
post Aug 12 2006, 10:04 PM

5,261 posts

now playing CH tongue.gif
xxboxx
post Aug 14 2006, 12:36 AM

5,261 posts

PJ, whats up? suddenly invite to play GRAW. your connection today super good ar? tongue.gif
xxboxx
post Aug 14 2006, 05:30 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Aug 14 2006, 11:57 AM)
Randomly assigned to teams?!
think he just use the random assign team mate function in GRAW.
too bad that he say the prize of MS Points is only applicable to account registered to SG, and mine is US. doh.gif
xxboxx
post Aug 14 2006, 07:24 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Aug 14 2006, 06:44 PM)
Just create one SG account to buy stuff la...that's what i do with my UK MS point...
Hmm..wish i could join the tourney.Thursday....
i oredi got another SG account. but it become silver already. and i'm guessing the winner will be accordance to the gamertag you use to play the match.
xxboxx
post Aug 29 2006, 07:24 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Aug 29 2006, 06:17 PM)
tongue.gif

Just  remember any automatic rifle with scope is your best friend.

Personally heavy machine gun like the m60(old school) good for defense like old town. But tastes differ. My friend enjoys the scoped m4 for long distance shooting. My advice is to train on instant action against enemy ai and see how long you can hold out. Infinite enemy, medium diffuculty, 2 respawns, base defense only and no restrictions oon your kit. Great training program...
try Boneyard map with infinite enemy and infinite respawn with 4 or more players. if you can defend it for 5 minutes then you are good GRAW'ers. rclxms.gif
xxboxx
post Sep 1 2006, 05:18 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Sep 1 2006, 04:56 PM)
When a Co-Op game is in progress you can't join in no matter what. If you wanna play now I can get keantan to come help as well icon_idea.gif

join into the game cannot, but you still can join into lobby.

This post has been edited by xxboxx: Sep 1 2006, 05:18 PM

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0430sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:04 AM