8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

vivaldi
post Mar 15 2007, 11:23 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(Merlin MY @ Mar 15 2007, 11:22 AM)
@thomas, why u dc at the wrong time last nite? we got our achievement on that round leh.
Aiyo.. dont talk bout it liau.. this is the problem of GRAW ler, even for the previous one also the same thing.. drop at the wrong time.. zzz

Have been playing for quite and it must be that particular round that i drop.. but i think its ok lar since that means i wont be wasting my time again when the others need to do it..
vivaldi
post Mar 15 2007, 12:00 PM

240 posts

Sometimes when i played with the sg ppl, they are too achievements-oriented lar. Feel abit bored with their playing style. GRAW2 achievements can easily be obtained and doesnt need to really boost it to get it.

Any local games tonight? Invite me! Invite me! Invite me!
vivaldi
post Mar 15 2007, 12:13 PM

240 posts

The 60 minutes achievement is actually really fun. When your teammates run out of ammo and go crawling through the rain of bullets is really very exciting.

If not mistaken they complete the game with around 12 players. with few drop out (i am one of those miserable ones) and died in the middle of it.

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Mar 15 2007, 12:13 PM
vivaldi
post Mar 15 2007, 12:16 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Mar 15 2007, 01:13 PM)
Ngnn.....ngggn...... ngngnn...... kenot tahan.....
No need to tahan lar, laugh.gif just go and get the normal version. Btw, do you guys know that the map coming with the LE is just a piece of paper? It is not a download content for the game.

Edited:
@leenaz, nargoe - If you guys playin tonight (whichever mode), invite me too biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Mar 15 2007, 12:18 PM
vivaldi
post Mar 15 2007, 12:37 PM

240 posts

Invite me too. I can play early early also coz not planning to play late.

Now also can tongue.gif

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Mar 15 2007, 12:39 PM
vivaldi
post Mar 15 2007, 12:45 PM

240 posts

Yea. Lets start a list of players ler. If there is less than 10 players then it will be uber-challenging.

@merlin - Thats what i am trying to express. The bonus map is a piece of paper map tongue.gif
vivaldi
post Mar 15 2007, 02:40 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(matty @ Mar 15 2007, 03:37 PM)
may i know why we need to register at ubisoft ler???
You need to register at Ubisoft in order to download the exclusive map "Nowhere". Yes it is the old map in GRAW1. One of my favourite maps! Without the map, you will not be able to join in any Live games so 1st thing 1st, download the map!

Looks like there are more ghosts coming tonight! thumbup.gif
vivaldi
post Mar 15 2007, 06:35 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Merlin MY @ Mar 15 2007, 07:24 PM)
can someone tell me act 2 is from mission 5 to ?????? it's like playing forever and waiting for the achivement unlocked. i'm now on mission 10.
Wah merlin no need sleep ah.. make sure tonight u ready 4 hell ah !! laugh.gif

Act 2 is the longest act but then after act when u reach Act 3, it would be super fast, coz act 3 only has about 3 missions only.
vivaldi
post Mar 15 2007, 11:34 PM

240 posts

I am so fed up with the frequent dropout during the start of the mission. Almost all of the games today i got dc right at the start. Boring ~
vivaldi
post Mar 16 2007, 09:04 AM

240 posts

Good game last nite, even though it wasnt for long but then i really enjoy those band of brothers moments biggrin.gif
vivaldi
post Mar 16 2007, 02:40 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Mar 16 2007, 03:14 PM)
I wanna play too, invite me!
I hope I won't dropout from the game sad.gif
Eh we like invited for a million times into our game eh. But u didnt come sad.gif
End up playing a campaign game with apples only.. but we manage to complete campaign 1 with juz 2 people laugh.gif
vivaldi
post Mar 18 2007, 06:47 PM

240 posts

Clan BoCP Commander position will be transferred to terranova during my absence from GRAW.
vivaldi
post Mar 19 2007, 01:48 PM

240 posts

Wah since we have so many soldiers now, lets try the 60 minute thingie tonight. Last night played Campaign with 8 players from SG.. no lag at all thumbup.gif

1314, firdaus, evopower, cruxader, terrorisk.. good game last night!

Tonight we do ultimate defender laugh.gif
vivaldi
post Mar 20 2007, 12:28 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Mar 20 2007, 12:49 AM)
thns guy for the last game  i had
after finish game with u
my console cannot even read any game disc anymore
OMG what happened? ohmy.gif

No wonder you didnt respond to the invites we sent u after that.

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Mar 20 2007, 12:29 AM
vivaldi
post Mar 20 2007, 11:58 AM

240 posts

I can join in too if you guys need help with the campaign tonight. However i will only be back around 11pm or later sad.gif

Last night was nice, i personally love the night map where there is a high tower in the middle. All of us were like camping on top while waiting for the opposing team to come hunt us down. Good job to my teammates (iloveredapples, lyih, & terrorisk) for covering each other at that place.

@leenaz - Hope to see you back soon. I am gonna miss your sniper.

vivaldi
post Mar 21 2007, 11:15 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Mar 21 2007, 12:02 PM)
Came back home around 11.30pm .... managed 2 games with terrorisk, evopower, cruxader and step1314. terrorisk and evo finished Mission 3 (the rest died half-way through!) but no achievement because we failed to avoid detection when assaulting the first ship.

terrorisk really terror!
If not mistaken mission 3 should be Locks right? You must proceed cautiously in that mission and MUST NOT take any stairs leading downwards. Try not to shoot enemy from faraway too as this might ignite the alarm.
vivaldi
post Mar 22 2007, 01:34 PM

240 posts

Last night played a few Co-op territory with purpleman, awius, lyih and iloveredapples. All ended up in a failure but then i think we had a better idea of what to do when we are out of ammo eh laugh.gif

Just 5 of us and we manage to defend to about 30 mins while swapping weapons is not a problem for us but then we just somehow ended up dead all the time.

Probably wanting to make a new clan like "The Tw3lv3" with the concept of the 300 spartans when we played defend last night. 5 vs Infinite amout of rebels tongue.gif
vivaldi
post Mar 22 2007, 07:29 PM

240 posts

Alamak! Why lar apples change his weapon at the last minute weh. LAST MINUTE u know!! I dont mind apples killing me with his grenade lar but then he .....

Enough said lets try it again tonight.. Enjoy it juz now biggrin.gif
vivaldi
post Mar 24 2007, 01:05 PM

240 posts

Fuh! Last night we manage to get the Ultimate Defender achievement and the biggest thanks goes to Firdaus, Cruxader and Terrorisk. We have 7 players but then Merlin got killed early, LordAshe & Lyih got shot when they are defending about 10 mins into the game.

So basically Firdaus and Cruxader were the ones busy shooting the rebels right from the 1st minute till the last. Kudos to both of them!

Edited: One of the BoCP founder is back in action. Where is the other founder of BoCP eh?

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Mar 24 2007, 01:06 PM
vivaldi
post Mar 25 2007, 04:48 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(nargoe @ Mar 25 2007, 03:57 PM)
guys i hv a problem registering at ubisoft website.when i enter my pword, it always say ''You have entered an invalid information. Please try again.''

icon_question.gif
Your password must contain a minimum 6 figure and must contain both a digit or an alphabet. Hope this helps. Sorry for spamming the invites, my finger juz couldnt control pressing the X key laugh.gif

Nice game juz now with fellow BoCP members and also Warhunter clan members. Will try to ask them for a clan match soon tongue.gif

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0476sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:17 PM