8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

MK84
post Mar 15 2007, 12:13 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Ngnn.....ngggn...... ngngnn...... kenot tahan.....
MK84
post Mar 15 2007, 03:38 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Slightly OT.

Latest episode of Future Weapons features......... the MULE! laugh.gif
MK84
post Mar 19 2007, 01:38 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Kenot tahan.... finally bought the normal ed on Saturday. The game now got a bit of Brothers in Arm feeling now that you can control 2 squads in some missions.

This post has been edited by MK84: Mar 19 2007, 01:38 PM
MK84
post Mar 19 2007, 02:54 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Send me an Osprey... I'll be somewhere in Texas.
MK84
post Mar 20 2007, 05:00 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Thanks for invite guys last nite... couldn't join you all since for some reason the map didn't finish download when I thought it had. Potong stim only. grumble.gif

Went on to finish the campaign. Erm... another case of potong stim..... laugh.gif

But, I found a new love....

The Mk14 Mod 0 Enhanced Battle Rifle! wub.gif

Got the map now. Will be ready tonite.

This post has been edited by MK84: Mar 20 2007, 05:01 PM
MK84
post Mar 21 2007, 11:16 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Hehe droneman...... gg last night. Sorry I had to cabut abrubtly guys, had to go KLIA.

wub.gif EBR wub.gif
MK84
post Mar 21 2007, 11:25 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

LoL....... Spousal negligence laugh.gif
MK84
post Mar 22 2007, 11:22 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

QUOTE(walfisch @ Mar 22 2007, 06:29 AM)
went thru it last night with firdaus, cruxader, ciker & mk84..

not sure what's the specific "trigger point", but most of us went into "hiding", then one of us blew up the fuel depot. waited for the guards to rush up, all except 1 engage them, while 1 of us rush in to plant the tracker lol
Grrrr... just when I reach the extraction point, got disconnected.... arrrrrrgh vmad.gif

There are 2 sets of guards you need to take out. The first batch is on the ship. The second batch comes out from a building at the end of pier (towards the left if u come from the bridge). Pack a longrifle and take them out as they come out of the building. This way they won't give you trouble as you plant the tracker.

This post has been edited by MK84: Mar 22 2007, 11:25 AM
MK84
post Mar 22 2007, 11:30 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Mar 22 2007, 11:25 AM)
my single player stucked at act3 sad.gif the mercenaries really is deadly
LoL you need to play it like Brothers in Arms. The mercs now equipped with the MR-C LWs (the one with the camera).

MK84
post Mar 22 2007, 03:26 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Eh whatever happened to BoCP? And where is ChisaKatana?

I didn't bother with Alicia Diaz except for Act 1. With the Mk14 Mod 0 EBR, I can be the DM.

Last nite tried the VSK-50 (ala the VSSK Vychlop in real life), syiok! A silenced, .50 cal sniper rifle. What more can you ask. tongue.gif
MK84
post Mar 26 2007, 11:51 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Hehehe I must stay far far away from kvkhoo.... he seems to be able to sniff out my sniper perch almost all the time... tongue.gif
MK84
post Mar 26 2007, 12:00 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

LoL Nowhere got a few more spots that's not so obvious. But not suitable for solo elimination hehe.

I'll be on if I can stay awake. Half-zombie already right now, woke up early to watch A1GP. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MK84: Mar 26 2007, 12:00 PM
MK84
post Mar 26 2007, 12:04 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Nah... nowhere near spawn points. *grins*
MK84
post Mar 26 2007, 12:31 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

*poison* Graw2.... Graw2..... */poison*
MK84
post Mar 28 2007, 01:22 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Mar 27 2007, 08:11 PM)
If you play Elevated Risk, which is the hardest difficulty, you will automatically unlock all the achievements for the story mode. So basically, dont bother playin the easy and medium difficulty... jump in straight to the hardest so you dont find yourself repeating the same old thing again.
Yup... plus the Elevated Risk mode is not as frustrating like GRAW. Just need to do a bit more thinking only.

Hmm tonite all ghosts on liberty I guess since Live is down.
MK84
post Mar 29 2007, 10:34 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Some GRAW legends.....

vivaldi as thomassux
xxboxx as ChisaKatana

MK84
post Apr 4 2007, 09:55 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

BoCP CO MIA. laugh.gif
MK84
post Apr 4 2007, 02:03 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Future Weapons Episode 12 shows the actual MULE (they called it the Crusher) and also the Future Combat System (which what GRAW is based on) training exercise. There's a cameo of the xbox 360 controller hehe.
MK84
post Apr 6 2007, 09:47 AM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Oi how come I didn't get the invite wan.
Takper takper.... I become free agent... shooter-for-hire. brows.gif

BTW, anyone wanna join me for some live GRAW session (ie, paintball) tomorrow? Gimme a holler at 012-2918326 by tonite.
MK84
post Apr 8 2007, 01:33 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Got nothing better to do so I've uploaded some photos of the limited edition set here.
http://mk84.multiply.com/photos/album/20

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0227sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:50 PM