127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

marauderz
post Mar 18 2006, 06:51 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Very long story, basically her attituide and the way she treats customers. I really hate it and a few others also have felt it before.

The main thing that ticked me off was one time I was trying to book a game with her, then in the end I decided not to and she goes and say "Go ahead, I got plenty of Datuk's and Datin's waiting to give me business."

So ok.. I let her do business with the Datuk's and Datin's.

And I hate the way she talks about the consoles like how she know's everything. Telling the customer "Yar, PS3 coming out soon lar, don't know why Sony keep delaying don't give me business when everyone asking." I hate that attituide. You don't know say you don't know.
arj
post Mar 18 2006, 06:54 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Mar 18 2006, 06:51 PM)
Very long story, basically her attituide and the way she treats customers. I really hate it and a few others also have felt it before.

The main thing that ticked me off was one time I was trying to book a game with her, then in the end I decided not to and she goes and say "Go ahead, I got plenty of Datuk's and Datin's waiting to give me business."

So ok.. I let her do business with the Datuk's and Datin's.

And I hate the way she talks about the consoles like how she know's everything. Telling the customer "Yar, PS3 coming out soon lar, don't know why Sony keep delaying don't give me business when everyone asking." I hate that attituide. You don't know say you don't know.
LOL... lidat ah? The first few times I went to her shop and asked lost of stuff about the 360, ok jer. Maybe she's in a bad mood when you went there laugh.gif
shumaky
post Mar 18 2006, 07:05 PM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

Connie connie... amacam skarang.. ader org tak puas hati wif ur service...
But I gotta admit that the customer service skills is worse that the uncle that I buy Char kuey teow at the pasar malam.
Cheers all.. Enjoy Grawing one another.. n enjoy the meet-up tmrw..

XenoFr3ak
post Mar 18 2006, 07:37 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(shumaky @ Mar 18 2006, 07:05 PM)
Connie connie... amacam skarang.. ader org tak puas hati wif ur service...
But I gotta admit that the customer service skills is worse that the uncle that I buy Char kuey teow at the pasar malam.
Cheers all.. Enjoy Grawing one another.. n enjoy the meet-up tmrw..
Hahaha .. about Connie again. Me sienz already with her liao. Please stop talking abt her liao. All already know what she did ... including me. My fren warns me about her before .. i did not wanna listen but now ... I have to say, my fren was right.

Now .. lets get back to the main topic at hand ... GRAW ROCKS !!! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by XenoFr3ak: Mar 18 2006, 07:50 PM
evilpuppy
post Mar 18 2006, 08:07 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Mar 18 2006, 06:10 PM)
wah your betting must be a lot ler!
ok guys i just got my GRAW from bro pop. so tonight's session pukul berapa?
yeah..ppl, what time to join GRAW?? rclxub.gif Boring lar shooting alone.....

stringfellow
post Mar 18 2006, 08:21 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Im already in GRAW now. No sleep for tonight!
jaysquare
post Mar 18 2006, 08:30 PM

58 posts

hey guys, been playing GWAR since this afternoon. gotta admit this is my first squad based shooter and it's kind of complicated for me. i'm gonna try connecting tonight after the manchester game.

btw, im new to xbox live, so how actually do i search for you guys?
stringfellow
post Mar 18 2006, 08:35 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Add us all in!

Use the "Add Friends" function in your 360 Guide screen. Type in the Gamertags exactly as you see in that link i posted. See you on LIVE!
jaysquare
post Mar 18 2006, 08:39 PM

58 posts

alrighty, thanks. cya later tonight
judge-the
post Mar 18 2006, 08:59 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Mar 18 2006, 08:07 PM)
yeah..ppl, what time to join GRAW??  rclxub.gif Boring lar shooting alone.....
i'll be GRAW at 10pm now damn tired didnt get to rest after finished my boring classes. let me eat my dinner then my daughter and me will be LIVE! as usual my daughter will be holding the controller and i am the one with headset smile.gif
arj
post Mar 19 2006, 12:08 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

Just had a GRAW session with String, judge, yoroi, jaylike7, marauderz, ronanspy and chinsc but unfortunately each game there's only 3-4 of us only and them maps are damn huge! Next time we need to get more people playing together at the same time biggrin.gif
xboxnerd
post Mar 19 2006, 12:12 AM

207 posts

can only join u guys on monday...djinn just send it to me by poslaju today...haiz!! tommorow is off day...i can just stare at the dashboard with whole row "GRAW".damm!!!
stringfellow
post Mar 19 2006, 12:15 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

This game requires a lot of players to play coz the maps are huge. The map corresponds to the coverage each team members can sweep, hence why it so huge. Playing 2 vs two on a map that can fit 8 players can be a bit time consuming and intimidating.

I suggest we get lots of players online and then decide the teams. Otherwise, it's just solo eliminations , or the co-op modes.
calvin
post Mar 19 2006, 12:31 AM

Tech Enthusiast
1,865 posts

waiting for a GRAW session coming up
kaneshiro21
post Mar 19 2006, 02:19 AM

40 posts

just got the game this afternoon... at rm 160... is that the standard price now for xbox 360 ??? or still remain at rm 200++

where everyone go.. i don't see any people playing graw around 1am...

any sticky post for all xbox live members ???

This post has been edited by kaneshiro21: Mar 19 2006, 02:21 AM
XenoFr3ak
post Mar 19 2006, 02:30 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Here are the list of all Xbox Live players in Malaysia.

For the ease of adding them to your friendlist, here's the gamertag list :

Ed1001,
Ah Biao,
CerebralRogue,
XenoFr3ak,
paanjang16,
masterkost0n,
Ah Di,
W1zbug,
RobinLKM,
I MobiusVyper I,
chinmh,
StringfellowLYP,
Jijobest,
PuteraOfPersia,
Shumaky,
In The Zone88,
Furiouz Han,
JUDGEthe,
InTheNet,
UltimaLSH,
liangwc,
yoroi360,
jaylike7,
Vince454,
xboxnerd86,
welwitchia,
h0w,
Calvinz360,
Babyhuns93,
MADNOREN,
MarauderzMY,
SHYGUYJACKIE,
xx arj xx,
metalgrindsolid,
zaakath,
KevinMYUS,
DreamyGhost,
Kusanathan,
MKA84,
BansaiMY,
chinsc,
ronanspy,
Darkchaser,
In53cUr3,
DJiNn MY,
Silen5er,

arj
post Mar 19 2006, 02:38 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Mar 19 2006, 02:19 AM)
just got the game this afternoon... at rm 160... is that the standard price now for xbox 360 ??? or still remain at rm 200++

Judging from the first two Asian games that arrived, RM160 looks to be the standard price for Asian games.

Here's the thread which contains all XBL members

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=230026
stardust
post Mar 19 2006, 04:34 AM

454 posts

add me
tag:Stardust7B
jaylike7
post Mar 19 2006, 06:12 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

this game is a blast when playing multiplayer.

was having a big gun fight just now with string,arj,judge,chincs n others..

and when playing team elimination i can see how teamwork is important...

and we all keep yelling MAN DOWN~!,ENEMY SPOTTED~!! ENEMY DOWN~!!!

lol thats darn fun~!!
judge-the
post Mar 19 2006, 07:49 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Mar 19 2006, 02:19 AM)

we were playing GRAW around 10.30 until 12 like that. they still playing after that but i cant already need to sleep early too tired and also remember we need to "WORK" at gamester this morning at 11am smile.gif

damn good game last night with everyone. jaylike showed up no way all of a sudden in front of the bus station and killed me.

hehehe must be very careful with bro string... master of snipping!

127 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:35 PM