QUOTE(Calebraj @ Oct 6 2018, 09:24 PM)
Damn son. How u drive? I drive mine for 60k km and the car is parked under the sun 24/7, yet this never happend.Michelin Energy XM2, Quote me Michelin Energy XM2 Tyres Price
Michelin Energy XM2, Quote me Michelin Energy XM2 Tyres Price
Mar 19 2019, 12:36 PM
131 posts Joined: Jan 2016 |
Mar 21 2019, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(N33d @ Mar 21 2019, 09:06 PM) that is normal to xm2 i guess Ooo... weird coz that didnt happend to me...i also have that issue and i drive slow.. most of the time traffic crawl to work i checked my colleague xm2 also having this issue too.. the car was mostly driven by her mom before she started to work |
Mar 27 2019, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(waiwai_wai @ Mar 26 2019, 09:18 PM) is it because of the stock ? Wow.. what a desperate shop that is.My previous xm2 2pcs 20000km no this problem too, only current 2pcs about 80000km have this problem Previous xm2 force to change because I park nearby a tyre shop and the staff go to cucuk my tyre , want to earn money(someone also kena, told me after this incident) |
Jun 17 2019, 08:32 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
| Change to: | 0.0264sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:56 PM |