post Nov 23 2012, 07:48 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

morning! Friday!
Crys_Crys
post Nov 23 2012, 08:25 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Nov 23 2012, 07:48 AM)
wan off la..catchu later panda

mooning dearie
morning! .... Today work work.... 2mrw need to babysit.... Anyone wanna go genting together with me next sunday?
Crys_Crys
post Nov 23 2012, 09:12 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 23 2012, 09:03 AM)
Isn't she loooovelyyy isn't she wonderfulll
i know I'm lovely and wonderful... So many pipu tells me that i am
Crys_Crys
post Nov 23 2012, 09:16 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 23 2012, 09:13 AM)
;D wub.gif
blush.gif i felt thicked skin today lol....
Crys_Crys
post Nov 23 2012, 09:17 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 23 2012, 09:15 AM)
You know exactly how to touch
So that I don’t wanna fuss and fight no more
Said, I despise that I adore you
all my life.... I pray for someone like you... And i thanks god when i finally found you wub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 23 2012, 09:22 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(kennchee @ Nov 23 2012, 09:17 AM)
sad.gif i feel bored today
you're the air that i breath, you're the words that i read, you're the lights that i see.....
Crys_Crys
post Nov 23 2012, 09:24 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 23 2012, 09:19 AM)
And I hate how much I love you, boy
I can’t stand how much I need you
So you can say babeh, baby can i hold you tonight? Baby if i told you the right words at the right time, you'll be mine brows.gif

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 23 2012, 09:20 AM)
what does that mean?  blink.gif
Means don't know shy lol
Crys_Crys
post Nov 23 2012, 09:28 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Nov 23 2012, 09:23 AM)
Anddd I hate how much I love you, boy
I can't stand how much I need you.
And I hate how much I love you, boy
But I just can't let you go
And I hate that I love you so

love that song ;D
i hate that i love you so sad.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 23 2012, 09:37 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(kennchee @ Nov 23 2012, 09:27 AM)
I'm just listening to the clock go ticking
I am waiting as the time goes by
I think of you with every breath I take
I need to feel your heartbeat next to mine
You're all I see in everything
i was lost and alone..... Trying to Grow.... Making my way down this long winding road
Crys_Crys
post Nov 23 2012, 10:03 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(kennchee @ Nov 23 2012, 09:30 AM)
sad.gif dun be say,

I just wanna hold you
I just wanna kiss you
I just wanna love you all my life
I normally wouldn't say this but I just can't contain it
I want you here forever right here by my side
sad.gif sad sad

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Nov 23 2012, 09:38 AM)
ayam back!!!
my pressie! Ah Wang no get me pressie! cry.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 23 2012, 10:22 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i wriggle wriggle on my work chair at my office
Crys_Crys
post Nov 23 2012, 10:33 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i just pooped ....
Crys_Crys
post Nov 23 2012, 10:49 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Nov 23 2012, 10:34 AM)
STILL AWAITING TO POOP
i going to dragon-i for lunch
Crys_Crys
post Nov 23 2012, 02:20 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i full full.... *burp*
Crys_Crys
post Nov 23 2012, 02:24 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

yawn.gif