Financial Alam Impian - I&P - Canting 3, What's the initial price there??

TSsleepwalkerz81
post Nov 22 2012, 06:09 PM, updated 13y ago

52 posts

Hi there...

I'm looking forward to buy a house at Alam Impian for own stay. Currently looking at an end lot house at Canting3 which is priced at RM845k. Eventhough it's the lowest price I've seen after scouting the area, it seems that the house or any similar house cannot be sold within a short time of period. Perhaps there's 2 reasons behind it:-

i. People would want to waste money buying subsale properties coz expensive!.
ii. The house is overpriced.

The 2nd point made me worried. I scared that the house was not supposed to be sold at RM845k, instead should be lower.

Thus, can anybody advise me what's the initial purchase price of the houses in Canting3?
AMINT
post Nov 22 2012, 06:17 PM

7,446 posts

Yes, it is overpriced. It should have been sold at launching price. Owner of the house is so greedy. heheh. Kidding bro.

Honestly, I would suggest that you go to a banker to get valuation of the house. Dont go straight without getting valuation of the house.

I believe AI has a lot of potential. Tinta launch price was around RM580K and now it is selling at RM1.6 million.

Even Pentas is higher priced than Canting. So it is highly unlikely to go wrong buying Canting. just my 2 cents

Chris Chew
post Nov 22 2012, 08:21 PM

10,387 posts

Canting 3 End Lot at RM 845k?

What is the land size???

nkhong
post Nov 22 2012, 08:38 PM

2,442 posts

Should be 20 to 30% cheaper.

INP alam impian house still consider reasonable price as compare with others. Further down bandar botanic is selling at about the same price. House price today is high but still not sure at its highest or not. If die die also want to choose landed property for own stay i will choose AI due to the price. But first few years will suffer as still got no commercial yet.
AMINT
post Nov 22 2012, 09:18 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 22 2012, 08:21 PM)

What is the land size???
When I failed to get any unit during Pentas 1 launch, I went to a few agents to check out Canting corner and end lot. Straight away I knew I should get Pentas coz the width for Canting is lesser and thr land not that big for corners and end lots. Furthermore the 3 storey that I was looking at didnt look spacious as compared to Pentas. I immediately cancelled off a few other appointments with other agents and went back to Pentas 1. I was sure someone will be a drop out. Waited patiently. Someone finally did. Just a question, why dont TS get Pentas 2 or Pentas 3? MOT only pay half

This post has been edited by AMINT: Nov 22 2012, 09:42 PM
Prophunter
post Nov 22 2012, 09:24 PM

489 posts

Pentas 3 still available right?
AMINT
post Nov 22 2012, 09:44 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(Prophunter @ Nov 22 2012, 09:24 PM)
Pentas 3 still available right?
Yup. Got like 13 units left based on last 2 weeks data
Prophunter
post Nov 22 2012, 11:15 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 22 2012, 09:44 PM)
Whats the price look like? Still circa RM800k for cheapest unit or have they increased the price? Initial plan was to get one here
Chris Chew
post Nov 22 2012, 11:52 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 22 2012, 09:18 PM)
When I failed to get any unit during Pentas 1 launch, I went to a few agents to check out Canting corner and end lot. Straight away I knew I should get Pentas coz the width for Canting is lesser and thr land not that big for corners and end lots. Furthermore the 3 storey that I was looking at didnt look spacious as compared to Pentas. I immediately cancelled off a few other appointments with other agents and went back to Pentas 1. I was sure someone will be a drop out. Waited patiently. Someone finally did. Just a question, why dont TS get Pentas 2 or Pentas 3? MOT only pay half
I did visit Canting 3 few months back but I taking a look at intermediate only. Found the price reasonably cheap at RM 600k ish and the best thing impressed me was it was quite near AI main entrance, nicely build and similar like BK, lol.

Concur with u that TS should look out for Pentas 3 instead of Canting 3 End lot if both price are comparable same and if the end lot extra land is lil bit small, no point going for tat at subsales entry which limited appreciation value compare to dev unit Pentas 3 and much smaller built up, right?

kyoshooo
post Nov 23 2012, 12:11 AM

382 posts

I am just purchased canting 3 2 months ago at rm650k inter.
Chris Chew
post Nov 23 2012, 09:24 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Nov 23 2012, 12:11 AM)
I am just purchased canting 3 2 months ago at rm650k inter.
RM 650k for 22 x 80 so far still ok.

When I viewed during Jan / Feb, I found 1 asking RM 610k only and the rest RM 630-650k.

3-4 months ago, I asked again but cheapest RM 640k bfore nego.

jucl
post Nov 23 2012, 11:28 AM

1,379 posts

Sorry, a bit out of topic.
By the way, can I check with Canting owner whether the security guards is assigned by inp or by the resident after vp?

Do you guys sign any letter during snp to allow the area to be guarded?

TSsleepwalkerz81
post Nov 23 2012, 05:14 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 22 2012, 06:17 PM)
Yes, it is overpriced. It should have been sold at launching price. Owner of the house is so greedy. heheh. Kidding bro.

Honestly, I would suggest that you go to a banker to get valuation of the house. Dont go straight without getting valuation of the house.

I believe AI has a lot of potential. Tinta launch price was around RM580K and now it is selling at RM1.6 million.

Even Pentas is higher priced than Canting. So it is highly unlikely to go wrong buying Canting. just my 2 cents
Thanks for the advise bro. I'll get a valuer to value the price. I believe that's a better way.

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 22 2012, 08:21 PM)

What is the land size???
There's an additional 10-12ft square land. The house is 22' x 80'

QUOTE(nkhong @ Nov 22 2012, 08:38 PM)
Should be 20 to 30% cheaper.

INP alam impian house still consider reasonable price as compare with others. Further down bandar botanic is selling at about the same price. House price today is high but still not sure at its highest or not. If die die also want to choose landed property for own stay i will choose AI due to the price. But first few years will suffer as still got no commercial yet.
I'm choosing AI due to the location and the developer. Definitely it will be a hit one day.

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 22 2012, 09:18 PM)
I want to purchase a subsale since I would like to move in immediately due to work commitment.

Added on November 23, 2012, 5:20 pm
QUOTE(jucl @ Nov 23 2012, 11:28 AM)
Sorry, a bit out of topic.
By the way, can I check with Canting owner whether the security guards is assigned by inp or by the resident after vp?

Do you guys sign any letter during snp to allow the area to be guarded?
Who's paying the scurity guards? The owers association or still under I&P?

Btw, this is the house i'm talking about...

This post has been edited by sleepwalkerz81: Nov 23 2012, 05:25 PM
Raffy
post Nov 23 2012, 05:28 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalkerz81 @ Nov 23 2012, 05:14 PM)
Thanks for the advise bro. I'll get a valuer to value the price. I believe that's a better way. 
I'm choosing AI due to the location and the developer. Definitely it will be a hit one day.
I want to purchase a subsale since I would like to move in immediately due to work commitment.

nice design...cluster house more nice design...u r so lucky... nod.gif
AMINT
post Nov 23 2012, 05:34 PM

7,446 posts

Is that the one that costs RM800K++
DonnyB
post Nov 23 2012, 06:18 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalkerz81 @ Nov 23 2012, 05:14 PM)

845k is a good price. If u wanna stay better grab it
Neoh1979
post Nov 23 2012, 06:25 PM

1,811 posts

Ha ha, it shouldn't b end lot. It's corner lot.
845k is a good price. Go grab it
Prophunter
post Nov 23 2012, 11:09 PM

489 posts

Good buy bro. But do check the other details. Facing park/west or east side etc etc

All the best!
nkhong
post Nov 23 2012, 11:58 PM

2,442 posts

845k with 15 ft land is good price. I think is good deal. Where it face and what is build up? Pentas 1 end lot with 15 ft land are about 900k, garden with evening sun unit slightly less than 900k garden with morning sun unit is slightly above 900k. Buildup around 3150sf.
Chris Chew
post Nov 24 2012, 12:29 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Nov 23 2012, 06:25 PM)
Ha ha, it shouldn't b end lot. It's corner lot.
845k is a good price. Go grab it
Haha. Its an End Lot ( his unit should be neighbouring another end lot ) but still with Corner Lot Land Size.

Added on November 24, 2012, 12:33 am
QUOTE(nkhong @ Nov 23 2012, 11:58 PM)
845k with 15 ft land is good price. I think is good deal. Where it face and what is build up? Pentas 1 end lot with 15 ft land are about 900k, garden with evening sun unit slightly less than 900k garden with morning sun unit is slightly above 900k. Buildup around 3150sf.
If I not mistaken from the Canting 3 end lot floor plan i saw bfore. The extra land given was not 15 ft but little odd size. Means in front like 8 ft but at the back was 12 ft.

In that case, if Pentas 1 End Lot with 15 ft then is much bigger and built up also bigger, make it RM 900k is an edge compare to this RM 845k Canting 3 End Lot.

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Nov 24 2012, 12:33 AM
Prophunter
post Nov 24 2012, 01:11 PM

489 posts

Why not get an intermediate unit and save that RM200k for high end furnishing, ID etc

I dont really fancy end lot or corner lot because the huge price difference. I would use that money to furnish the house but thats me
TSsleepwalkerz81
post Nov 24 2012, 10:38 PM

52 posts

Gonna book it next week!!hooraayyy!!

Thanks for your advise...

This post has been edited by sleepwalkerz81: Nov 24 2012, 10:40 PM
AMINT
post Nov 24 2012, 10:44 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalkerz81 @ Nov 24 2012, 10:38 PM)
Gonna book it next week!!hooraayyy!!

Thanks for your advise...
so pentas or canting?
am33r
post Dec 1 2012, 12:03 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 22 2012, 09:44 PM)
Boss, 13 units unsold of Pentas 3 are all bumi units?
TSsleepwalkerz81
post Dec 3 2012, 04:16 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Nov 24 2012, 10:44 PM)
so pentas or canting?
Canting3.

saktivel
post Dec 3 2012, 04:39 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalkerz81 @ Dec 3 2012, 04:16 PM)
Canting3.
welcome neighbour....nice chatting 2 u the other day. When moving in?
TSsleepwalkerz81
post Dec 3 2012, 04:45 PM

52 posts

waaa....u know who i am ka?

dunno yet when i'm moving, but as soon as i got the keys then i'll immediately do some minor reno, then only i move in.

nice talking to you too!!
wlm
post Dec 27 2012, 09:42 PM

112 posts

We paid 600 for a one off maintenance fees which covers among others security for the first 2 years...after that the RA would have to take over...

No signing anything saying that the area will be guarded...anyway, i think i know where you are cos ur picture is showing my neighbours house at the back street!

Welcome!
AMINT
post Dec 27 2012, 10:29 PM

7,446 posts

most canting owners are investors or own stayers?
The Jedi
post Dec 27 2012, 10:33 PM

775 posts

I think investors are higher than ownstayers judging the occupancy rate
jucl
post Dec 27 2012, 10:38 PM

1,379 posts

I can see many unit up for sales. Probably a lot of investor. Occupancy rate is still low despite vp'ed for quite a while.
AMINT
post Dec 27 2012, 11:13 PM

7,446 posts

hmmm, it is always a bad news if too many investors around
jucl
post Dec 27 2012, 11:55 PM

1,379 posts

Yalor apa boleh buat. But I'm confident after a while sure more people will move to AI.

By the way, anybody got any idea what is being built or going to be build next to canting shop lots?
kyoshooo
post Dec 28 2012, 12:31 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalkerz81 @ Dec 3 2012, 04:16 PM)
Canting3.
Bro My new house is located at Jalan 35 if I remember correctly tongue.gif what about yours?
Chris Chew
post Dec 28 2012, 01:01 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Dec 27 2012, 10:33 PM)
I think investors are higher than ownstayers judging the occupancy rate
According to my agent source, for I&P linked houses only.

Own Stay : 20%
Rental and Sell Later : 10%
Selling Now : 50%
Unsure : Balance %

Prophunter
post Dec 28 2012, 01:23 AM

489 posts

Mostly flippers and that's the market nowadays. Worst for mid end condos/ apartment (not that expensive) where the big fish will get 10-20 units and the smaller fishes go for the remaining units leaving the Genuine Buyer at minimal
jucl
post Dec 28 2012, 08:50 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 28 2012, 01:01 AM)
According to my agent source, for I&P linked houses only.

Own Stay : 20%
Rental and Sell Later : 10%
Selling Now : 50%
Unsure : Balance %
Walau eh.. So many flipper cum investor ah. Like that susah lah..
Chris Chew
post Dec 28 2012, 09:16 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Dec 28 2012, 08:50 AM)
Walau eh.. So many flipper cum investor ah.  Like that susah lah..
Thats what worry me if I re-enter AI again.

Really a lot of flippers on the market. 2013 year end onwards, really tough to get purchasers since they have plenty of choices everywhere.

AMINT
post Dec 28 2012, 10:28 AM

7,446 posts

so flippers on board. do the right thing -stay there. it is not gonna be that easy to sell anyway
adwan
post Dec 28 2012, 11:34 AM

778 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 28 2012, 10:28 AM)
so flippers on board. do the right thing -stay there. it is not gonna be that easy to sell anyway
I beg to differ:

More flippers in that areas = More people perceived that the property price is likely to go up = More people come to goring the property = Price will more likely to goes up. Flippers can sold property to another flipper and no necessary home owner.

More home owners = No many people goring the properties because flippers don't see the potential = Price stayed stagnant/ increase a bit and more suitable for long term investment.

My 2 cents

AMINT
post Dec 28 2012, 11:48 AM

7,446 posts

adwan, try checking the situation in which many flippers are trying to dispose at one time. is the price going up or not?try checking the areas in which demand is high but not many selling the houses. i can almost say that that everytime the 2nd situation occurs, the price will be up faster than the 1st situation. it is all based on demand vs supply. many flippers selling = many supplies. of course demand for the place has to be there

This post has been edited by AMINT: Dec 28 2012, 11:49 AM
raist86
post Dec 28 2012, 12:30 PM

1,577 posts

actually quite keen on canting 3 as it's within my budget... buy for own stay.. staying in condo now..
AMINT
post Dec 28 2012, 12:31 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Dec 28 2012, 12:30 PM)
actually quite keen on canting 3 as it's within my budget... buy for own stay.. staying in condo now..
go or it bro. i think canting is undervalued. imho
Chris Chew
post Dec 28 2012, 03:41 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Dec 28 2012, 12:30 PM)
Seriously Canting 3 is quite decent look and comfortable to buy for own stay. Plenty of units available at right price.

I agree with bro AMINT, that Canting 3 is quite undervalue buy and if anything less than RM 650k, it was a cheap n fair price with plenty of capital appreciation when AI is booming in the future.

As the occupancy is not high, previously I did search some units from agents, subject to the unit got neighbour for own stay currently.

adwan
post Dec 28 2012, 03:58 PM

778 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 28 2012, 11:48 AM)
adwan, try checking the situation in which many flippers are trying to dispose at one time. is the price going up or not?try checking the areas in which demand is high but not many selling the houses. i can almost say that that everytime the 2nd situation occurs, the price will be up faster than the 1st situation. it is all based on demand vs supply. many flippers selling = many supplies. of course demand for the place has to be there
Majority properties in ambang botanic 2 in Klang is empty....can see banners of "Sales/ Rent" everywhere...

But price of the DSTH has shot up from RM500K++ launcing price 2 years back to the recent asking prices of > RM800 K. drool.gif

Just my 2 cents. You got your points thou.
raist86
post Dec 28 2012, 05:59 PM

1,577 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 28 2012, 12:31 PM)
go or it bro. i think canting is undervalued. imho
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 28 2012, 03:41 PM)
Seriously Canting 3 is quite decent look and comfortable to buy for own stay. Plenty of units available at right price.

I agree with bro AMINT, that Canting 3 is quite undervalue buy and if anything less than RM 650k, it was a cheap n fair price with plenty of capital appreciation when AI is booming in the future.

As the occupancy is not high, previously I did search some units from agents, subject to the unit got neighbour for own stay currently.
Are you guys staying there now? how's the access like to the place? Went to see Ken Rimba last week. Pening with access.. summore rain, road flooded.

From Seksyen 26 go there using Kesas then link to LKSA exit at Alam impian right? is there any other non toll way to get there from Kesas?
kyoshooo
post Dec 31 2012, 10:53 PM

382 posts

Yes! going to collect keys from my lawyer next week.
maserati2013
post Jan 3 2013, 03:39 PM

QUOTE(raist86 @ Dec 28 2012, 05:59 PM)
Are you guys staying there now? how's the access like to the place? Went to see Ken Rimba last week. Pening with access.. summore rain, road flooded.

From Seksyen 26 go there using Kesas then link to LKSA exit at Alam impian right? is there any other non toll way to get there from Kesas?
Good day to all

This is a good forum on Alam Impian hses. I moved in middle of last year Chanting 2. Purchase at RM610k. Nice houses. having said that you need to know I & P manitenace ppl are very very slow is responding to defects. mine have close to 10. major one was a burst pipe, but most are solve expect for upstairs tiles , they will promise to come, but never turn up. 2 months of school till now most of it is ok. recently they are cracks which my kids notice upstairs and was informed only yesterday. found out there are some houses with the same problems. will have to see them again.
An the other main problem is theft. 4 breakins in 2 weeks while we have now engage a new security guard after I & P stop theirs.
to summarise, our concern is the quality and safety of this place.

KOHTT
post Jan 3 2013, 03:57 PM

1,388 posts

AI got flood or not during heave wet season??
jucl
post Jan 3 2013, 04:13 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(maserati2013 @ Jan 3 2013, 03:39 PM)
Good day to all

This is a good forum on Alam Impian hses. I moved in middle of last year Chanting 2. Purchase at RM610k. Nice houses. having said that you need to know I & P manitenace ppl are very very slow is responding to defects. mine have close to 10. major one was a burst pipe, but most are solve expect for upstairs tiles , they will promise to come, but never turn up. 2 months of school till now most of it is ok. recently they are cracks which my kids notice upstairs and was informed only yesterday. found out there are some houses with the same problems. will have to see them again.
An the other main problem is theft. 4 breakins in 2 weeks while we have now engage a new security guard after I & P stop theirs.
to summarise, our concern is the quality and safety of this place.

Seems like security is a concern here. By the way why did inp stop their guards. Are the resident not paying the security fees? By right u guys should form RA and engage the guard directly.
4 break in within 2 weeks is bad.

I seriously doubt gov statistic showing crime rate decreasing yet on other hand some many cases take place... What went wrong...hmmm??
AMINT
post Jan 3 2013, 05:05 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Jan 3 2013, 03:57 PM)
AI got flood or not during heave wet season??
I have been there before, waiting for it to rain. There is no flood near I&P. But there is some minor flood near the road to ttdi. Apparently there is some sort of water retention there.
KOHTT
post Jan 3 2013, 05:26 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 3 2013, 05:05 PM)
I have been there before, waiting for it to rain. There is no flood near I&P. But there is some minor flood near the road to ttdi. Apparently there is some sort of water retention there.
Hope you were not waiting for too long... yawn.gif
AMINT
post Jan 3 2013, 06:28 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(KOHTT @ Jan 3 2013, 05:26 PM)
Hope you were not waiting for too long... yawn.gif
it was what i wanted. gila heavy rain. brought my SUV instead of sedan. i waited very long. no banjir. even the road to ttdi also not much banjir. overall i believe AI is quite ok
kyoshooo
post Jan 3 2013, 11:06 PM

382 posts

4 break in within 2 weeks in canting 2 or 3? This is ready bad...sad.gif
maserati2013
post Jan 4 2013, 08:49 AM

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 3 2013, 04:13 PM)
Seems like security is a concern here. By the way why did inp stop their guards. Are the resident not paying the security fees? By right u guys should form RA and engage the guard directly.
4 break in within 2 weeks is bad.

I seriously doubt gov statistic showing crime rate decreasing yet on other hand some many cases take place... What went wrong...hmmm??
INP Stop the guard after 1 year. thereafter we engage the guards. RM150 per month which is high cos only 40 houses are paying , rest are not occupied yet, this is in chanting 2. these guards are not really bothered as only one is at night , furthemore no fencing . the last one was on new year, resident came back at 4am, guard was sleeping, house alarm went off, found grill broken, gas and stove was stolen.

otherthing, i dont mean to sound negative, but try go there at night, and smell the air. you be surprise how poluted it is. i move from subang jaya away from the jam but this is a nuisance and bad for health. hopefully some big shot can complain about the factory , near Pentas that releases these smoke at night.
the cracks, i will let you guys know , its looks minor, maybe hairline crack, i am not sure. but the near the gate that expected as its a new house , and quite common i was told.

Added on January 4, 2013, 9:02 am
QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 3 2013, 06:28 PM)
it was what i wanted. gila heavy rain. brought my SUV instead of sedan. i waited very long. no banjir. even the road to ttdi also not much banjir. overall i believe AI is quite ok
i am guesing you guys are not staying there, but there are floods at the 2rd roundabout and very common at the end of the roundabout near the temple. but there was some clearing of the river lately so hopefully its ok.

TTDI is very far in compared to AI, in the morning i can see very long jam going to the roundabout to the toll. I did consider it before but the house design is not nice to me. AI is more spacious inside.

By the way , i find it funny that almost all buyers at chanting 2 , extend their kitchen, which would be a very big kitchen. I didnt do for mine as i want a garden at the back.
imagine since november, resident have been renovating and the noise on weekends is crazy. but its a good thing, as i was worried its going to be deserted area. its a happy noise smile.gif

This post has been edited by maserati2013: Jan 4 2013, 09:02 AM
abhipraaya
post Jan 4 2013, 10:27 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(adwan @ Dec 28 2012, 03:58 PM)
Majority properties in ambang botanic 2 in Klang is empty....can see banners of "Sales/ Rent" everywhere...

But price of the DSTH has shot up from RM500K++ launcing price 2 years back to the recent asking prices of > RM800 K. drool.gif

Just my 2 cents. You got your points thou.
When price goes up this high, it will be a challenge to dipose/sell of the units. You would have paid RM1.6M for a RM800K property by the time you finish servicing the loan, not to mention the high monthly repayment biting a huge chunk from ur disposable income.
AMINT
post Jan 4 2013, 10:45 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(maserati2013 @ Jan 4 2013, 08:49 AM)
INP Stop the guard after 1 year. thereafter we engage the guards. RM150 per month which is high cos only 40 houses are paying , rest are not occupied yet, this is in chanting 2. these guards are not really bothered as only one is at night , furthemore no fencing . the last one was on new year, resident came back at 4am, guard was sleeping, house alarm went off, found grill broken, gas and stove was stolen.

otherthing, i dont mean to sound negative, but try go there at night, and  smell the air. you be surprise how poluted it is. i move from subang jaya away from the jam but this is a nuisance and bad for health.  hopefully some big shot can complain about the factory , near Pentas that releases these smoke at night.
the cracks, i will let you guys know , its looks minor, maybe hairline crack, i am not sure. but the near the gate that expected as its a new house , and quite common i was told.

Added on January 4, 2013, 9:02 am
i am guesing you guys are not staying there, but there are floods at the 2rd roundabout and very common at the end of the roundabout near the temple. but there was some clearing of the river lately so hopefully its ok.

TTDI is very far in compared to AI, in the morning i can see very long jam going to the roundabout to the toll. I did consider it before but the house design is not nice to me. AI is more spacious inside.

By the way , i find it funny that almost all buyers at chanting 2 , extend their kitchen, which would be a very big kitchen. I didnt do for mine as i want a garden at the back.
imagine since november, resident have been renovating and the noise on weekends is crazy. but its a good thing, as i was worried its going to be deserted area. its a happy noise  smile.gif
i appreciate your honesty as a resident there. lets make the report on the smell together. one report wont make a difference. many will. may i ask what sort of occupancy rate are we talking about in canting?
maserati2013
post Jan 4 2013, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 4 2013, 10:45 AM)
i appreciate your honesty as a resident there. lets make the report on the smell together. one report wont make a difference. many will. may i ask what sort of occupancy rate are we talking about in canting?
Chanting 1 is fully occupied, as its the 1st phase. chanting 2 is say 50% but more will more in this year i think as many houses are renovating maybe after CNY. but chanting 3, not many , reasonn i think subsale price is too high. 700k plus onwards fairprice should be 650-680 for intermediate . so many have bot chanting 2 subsale at about 620-650k . not much difference to c3 just slightly smaller. both C2 and C3 got 2 different house design, one row of triangle shape porch which not very popular as its blocks the main room window, you can see many ppl redo the porch to flat type. furthmore the back is facing the main road.
Pentas is better buy compared to C3 is one can pay the difference. only setback is the entrance, one big round to go to jalan kebun and further to the toll.
other than some issues its a good location, with econsave, giant, at jalan kebun side, further up is NSK where prices are lowell than SJ, another giant at bukit kemuning. dont really need to go to kota kemuning.
anyone know what INP plans are for schools and shops. hope they dont run way from doing this.
regards
kyoshooo
post Jan 4 2013, 07:37 PM

382 posts

Sound like i bought wrong house with security and smell issue...sad.gif
AMINT
post Jan 4 2013, 07:56 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Jan 4 2013, 07:37 PM)
Sound like i bought wrong house with security and smell issue...sad.gif
hahaha. i need to go and sleep there la. i have been there at night also never smell. maybe just my luck. the flood also i never encounter. should go there more often
KOHTT
post Jan 4 2013, 08:10 PM

1,388 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 4 2013, 07:56 PM)
hahaha. i need to go and sleep there la. i have been there at night also never smell. maybe just my luck. the flood also i never encounter. should go there more often
hmm....It is really not easy to make decision to invest in property...many townships seem to have their own pitfalls or it is beyond my budget. hmm.gif
jucl
post Jan 5 2013, 12:48 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Jan 3 2013, 11:06 PM)
4 break in within 2 weeks in canting 2 or 3? This is ready bad...sad.gif
Bro, it happens everywhere. Pardon me for being prejudice but this is exactly what is happening in malaysia. Almost all taman that is without gng are not spared not juz ai only. This can also happen even in gng taman. Read around the forum you will now.

Guess we juz need to take a more active precaution and actively engage ra to ensure the whole area is properly guarded strictly.
maserati2013
post Jan 5 2013, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 4 2013, 07:56 PM)
Think you should go again at say after 9pm.the smell of chemicals. everyone shuts the main door and dnd go outside..those who move in later at pentas 3 would be hit a lot as the factory is oposite.
Security cannot depend on alarms as it always ignored. Best hope in police doing their rounds.
AMINT
post Jan 5 2013, 02:03 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(maserati2013 @ Jan 5 2013, 01:40 PM)
Think you should go again at say after 9pm.the smell of chemicals. everyone shuts the main door and dnd go outside..those who move in later at pentas 3 would be hit a lot as the factory is oposite.
Security cannot depend on alarms as it always ignored. Best hope in police doing their rounds.
can u describe what sort of smell? i would like to complain
jucl
post Jan 5 2013, 03:21 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 5 2013, 02:03 PM)
can u describe what sort of smell? i would like to complain
Ya. We shud complaint. To whom we shud compliant, mbsa?
AMINT
post Jan 5 2013, 04:33 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 5 2013, 03:21 PM)
Ya. We shud complaint.  To whom we shud compliant, mbsa?
yes. if so bad, jabatan alam sekitar too, right ?
AMINT
post Jan 8 2013, 12:20 AM

7,446 posts

guys, please complaint to mbsa on the smoke and smell from factory http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2425360/+940#bottom
wlm
post Jan 11 2013, 02:53 PM

112 posts

The construction next to the shop lots is for a petrol station, it's already there in the masterplan for AI, which u can see from the AI website..

Anyway, i've moved in for 2 weeks now in Canting 3 but din really notice the smell, maybe too much time indoors yawn.gif will try to see if its really there

Occupancy on my street is quite good, right now i've already met most of the neighbours/owners and there's just 1 unit that is till up for sale and another for rent, so i guess my jalan has slightly better than that reported 20% occupancy...lol. The bulk of them are targetting to move in within the next 2 mths so i guess we'll start to fight for parking spots by mid of this year tongue.gif
AMINT
post Jan 11 2013, 03:01 PM

7,446 posts

Guys, nevertheless, please report to mbsa on Meru Palm Oil Mill:

http://aduan.mbsa.gov.my/iresponz/eaduan/i...FTOKEN=65394929

And give them a call too:

Talian Bebas Tol : 1800-88-4477
Talian Am : 603-55105133
Talian Bilik Gerakan Aduan :
603 - 5510 5461 / 603 - 5513 0878

I called this:

+603-55105461.
SKfolk
post Jan 11 2013, 10:05 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(maserati2013 @ Jan 5 2013, 01:40 PM)
Stay at industrial area , sure got pollution. Hard to avoid.when u complain, it may stop a while, then start again after not long. Then u have to keep on complain. Tiresome!
kyoshooo
post Jan 11 2013, 11:01 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(wlm @ Jan 11 2013, 02:53 PM)
The construction next to the shop lots is for a petrol station, it's already there in the masterplan for AI, which u can see from the AI website..

Anyway, i've moved in for 2 weeks now in Canting 3 but din really notice the smell, maybe too much time indoors yawn.gif will try to see if its really there

Occupancy on my street is quite good, right now i've already met most of the neighbours/owners and there's just 1 unit that is till up for sale and another for rent, so i guess my jalan has slightly better than that reported 20% occupancy...lol. The bulk of them are targetting to move in within the next 2 mths so i guess we'll start to fight for parking spots by mid of this year tongue.gif
Wlm, which road ? My new house is at 19C. Going to start renovation after CNY.
katesamsung
post Jan 12 2013, 12:06 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(SKfolk @ Jan 11 2013, 10:05 PM)
Stay at industrial area , sure got pollution. Hard to avoid.when u complain, it may stop a while, then start again after not long. Then u have to keep on complain. Tiresome!
My cousin stay at indah residence, kemuning utama....jus next to the industrial area...very near AI...he say no air polution...
wlm
post Jan 21 2013, 11:25 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Jan 11 2013, 11:01 PM)
i'm at 19B
TSsleepwalkerz81
post Jan 21 2013, 04:55 PM

52 posts

which house? looking forward to be your neighbour...also, mind sharing me who will be your contractor for your renovation?
AMINT
post Jan 21 2013, 04:57 PM

7,446 posts

good to see canting members getting more active. smile.gif
TSsleepwalkerz81
post Jan 21 2013, 05:02 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 21 2013, 04:57 PM)
good to see canting members getting more active. smile.gif
wondering why AI community forum is not active at all...Any ideas?
AMINT
post Jan 21 2013, 05:04 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalkerz81 @ Jan 21 2013, 05:02 PM)
wondering why AI community forum is not active at all...Any ideas?
TTDI is the most active. All spira, zircona, viola under 1 thread.

For I&P, canting got own thread, pentas got own thread, ukiran got own thread. But the most active is pentas thread.
TSsleepwalkerz81
post Jan 21 2013, 05:10 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 21 2013, 05:04 PM)
TTDI is the most active. All spira, zircona, viola under 1 thread.

For I&P, canting got own thread, pentas got own thread, ukiran got own thread. But the most active is pentas thread.
which forum are you pointing to? I'm referring to the official forum at http://alamimpian.forumotion.com
AMINT
post Jan 21 2013, 05:18 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalkerz81 @ Jan 21 2013, 05:10 PM)
which forum are you pointing to? I'm referring to the official forum at http://alamimpian.forumotion.com
Holy shit. I made a mistake. Yeah, not active la that forum. I thought you were referring to actve thread in lowyat.net. We should promote that forum.
jetman59
post Jan 22 2013, 01:59 PM

my new house is also in 19C, movingin probably 3rd quarter 2013.

going to do some renovation.

anyone have any ideas, how many house is still not occupied in 19C ??
jucl
post Jan 22 2013, 02:30 PM

1,379 posts

Not bad. Looks like more and more people are moving in!
TSsleepwalkerz81
post Jan 31 2013, 01:43 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jan 22 2013, 02:30 PM)
Not bad. Looks like more and more people are moving in!
Yeayyy!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif The more the merrier...
wlm
post Feb 4 2013, 10:22 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalkerz81 @ Jan 21 2013, 04:55 PM)
which house? looking forward to be your neighbour...also, mind sharing me who will be your contractor for your renovation?
well, which house i won't say but you'll only find one car with a bike rack in the neighbourhood...so you can figure that one out yourself..i'm normally home after working hours, so come over if u wanna have a chat also smile.gif

anyway, i'm oredi done with my reno rclxm9.gif and have moved in a month ago..if you need contacts, pm me and i can share whichever that you need, but if you haven't started, let me let u in on one secret, house renovation will be one of the most anal thing you have to go through in your life!! hehe

jucl
post Feb 4 2013, 11:59 AM

1,379 posts

Guys can you please complaint to MBSA on the polution near the flat - Meru Palm Oil Mill
Check out this link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rY4p8n9I58c...be_gdata_player

Below is the link to MBSA.

http://aduan.mbsa.gov.my/iresponz/index.cfm

PLease help.

This post has been edited by jucl: Feb 4 2013, 12:01 PM
wlm
post Mar 26 2013, 10:11 PM

112 posts

Just in case there are some audiences here as well,

We will have a security kickoff meeting for all Canting 3 residents tomorrow,
Wednesday night at 9PM at the basketball court@playground between Canting 2 &
Canting 3.

I have personally approached all residents to attend the meeting, however, if i
did miss you out, pls do attend as well.

Feel free to reach out to me for details!

Thanks,
Wong
raxvoc
post Apr 15 2013, 04:21 AM

28 posts

wat is the outcome of the security kickoff meeting?
i am one of the potential owner and would like to know the security plans for this area. tq
ivanong12345
post Apr 18 2013, 10:13 PM

Hi Guys,

Nice to meet you, i'm owner from Canting as well.

I wish to know occupancy in the area canting 2 & canting 3.

How's the condition in there now ?

I heard there will be fencing up ?izzit true ?
cheers
kyoshooo
post Apr 18 2013, 11:07 PM

382 posts

Ya what is the out come of the meeting. In fact the security guard still there....
wlm
post Apr 19 2013, 10:46 AM

112 posts

Security has continued under the residents contribution now.

Fencing is in the plans, but still in very early stage.
AMINT
post Apr 19 2013, 10:52 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(wlm @ Apr 19 2013, 10:46 AM)
Security has continued under the residents contribution now.

Fencing is in the plans, but still in very early stage.
Have u talked to mbsa on fencing?
wlm
post Apr 30 2013, 10:52 AM

112 posts

Nope, still gotta talk to all the ppl first!
kyoshooo
post May 2 2013, 11:50 PM

382 posts

Yes for fencing! Btw 99 mart opening soon in canting 3..
AMINT
post May 2 2013, 11:55 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ May 2 2013, 11:50 PM)
Huh? Really? Finally. Haha
Chris Chew
post May 3 2013, 02:15 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ May 2 2013, 11:50 PM)
In Canting 3?

Do you mean at the one row shop-lots which facing Canting 3?

kyoshooo
post May 3 2013, 07:28 AM

382 posts

Yup corner shop facing shell smile.gif
wlm
post May 3 2013, 10:04 AM

112 posts

that'll be a nice one, where u got the info from?

AMINT
post May 3 2013, 10:22 AM

7,446 posts

The tesco story wanna open behind the lake betul ka?
M2K2Land
post May 3 2013, 10:37 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 3 2013, 10:22 AM)
The tesco story wanna open behind the lake betul ka?
SA got give any info?
AMINT
post May 3 2013, 10:38 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ May 3 2013, 10:37 AM)
SA got give any info?
SA I&P....hmmmmm
M2K2Land
post May 3 2013, 10:48 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 3 2013, 10:38 AM)
SA I&P....hmmmmm
Or maybe taikor UFO can give more information ... whistling.gif
AMINT
post May 3 2013, 10:48 AM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ May 3 2013, 10:48 AM)
Or maybe taikor UFO can give more information ...  whistling.gif
Taikor busy for election wan.hehe
M2K2Land
post May 3 2013, 01:27 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 3 2013, 10:48 AM)
Taikor busy for election wan.hehe
Ok then I summon him after Sunday... icon_rolleyes.gif
ahken100
post May 3 2013, 04:18 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ May 3 2013, 07:28 AM)
Yup corner shop facing shell smile.gif
I prefer KK instead of 99speedmart. However, it is good start for AI with shell & 99.
AMINT
post May 3 2013, 04:38 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ May 3 2013, 04:18 PM)
I prefer KK instead of 99speedmart. However, it is good start for AI with shell & 99.
Speedmart better. Diapers cheaper
ahken100
post May 3 2013, 06:01 PM

491 posts

I have a doubt 99speed could caused turndown interested of potential market like bigAeon or tesco. KK different. Its more like 7-11 concept no harm to others big mall coming invest.

Anyway, will see how success 99 very soon.
ahken100
post May 3 2013, 06:04 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ May 3 2013, 04:38 PM)
Speedmart better. Diapers cheaper
U pakai or anak pakai? If u, kena find XXXXL. biggrin.gif
AMINT
post May 3 2013, 06:09 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(ahken100 @ May 3 2013, 06:04 PM)
U pakai or anak pakai? If u, kena find XXXXL. biggrin.gif
Oi oi. Haahaa. Anak pakai la
kyoshooo
post May 3 2013, 07:56 PM

382 posts

Good start better than nothing
wlm
post May 3 2013, 10:49 PM

112 posts

yes saw today they reodi started renovation for the 99 speedmart smile.gif
jetman59
post May 8 2013, 02:19 PM

WLM,

on Fencing for Canting 3, count me in

TSsleepwalkerz81
post May 9 2013, 06:20 AM

52 posts

Got my keys already after so long waiting for it...Currently looking for contractor to do some minor reno.

On the fencing, count me in as well.
kyoshooo
post May 11 2013, 09:04 AM

382 posts

100% support for the fencing smile.gif
dunhillmenthol
post May 29 2013, 02:31 PM

144 posts

Any Canting residents around? can you please share how is the safety around AI and if the hired securities are up to par? i.e. any recent break in?
wlm
post May 29 2013, 02:37 PM

112 posts

i can share for Canting 3 so far so good and touch wood no cases so far.
dunhillmenthol
post May 29 2013, 02:48 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(wlm @ May 29 2013, 02:37 PM)
i can share for Canting 3 so far so good and touch wood no cases so far.
that is good to hear!! because i have heard quite a few GnG housing areas experienced break in cases ..
sycluap
post May 29 2013, 03:19 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(dunhillmenthol @ May 29 2013, 02:48 PM)
that is good to hear!! because i have heard quite a few GnG housing areas experienced break in cases ..
GnG is not break-in proof also. But maybe will be harder to break-in
dunhillmenthol
post May 29 2013, 03:58 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ May 29 2013, 03:19 PM)
GnG is not break-in proof also. But maybe will be harder to break-in
ya.. GnG gives false sense of security. But given that i am vested in pentas, i am concerned on the robustness of the security in AI since we dont have GnG. It does seems like it is still not too far off from those GnG communities. rclxms.gif
sycluap
post May 29 2013, 04:29 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(dunhillmenthol @ May 29 2013, 03:58 PM)
ya.. GnG gives false sense of security. But given that i am vested in pentas, i am concerned on the robustness of the security in AI since we dont have GnG. It does seems like it is still not too far off from those GnG communities. rclxms.gif
Guess Pentas team already working very hard to make it FnG (Fence and Guarded)? Believe soon Pentas owners will have extra security.
raxvoc
post May 31 2013, 05:49 PM

28 posts

Anyone know wats the other large building they constructing beside the mosque?
kyoshooo
post May 31 2013, 08:41 PM

382 posts

commercial?
ma1710
post Jun 27 2013, 08:17 AM

53 posts

May I ask what is the highest rental signed for Canting area? And how much is the corner or end-lot going for now? I realize that some of the end-lots in Canting 3 have a much bigger garden than certain corner lots!
Chris Chew
post Jun 30 2013, 01:45 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ma1710 @ Jun 27 2013, 08:17 AM)
May I ask what is the highest rental signed for Canting area? And how much is the corner or end-lot going for now? I realize that some of the end-lots in Canting 3 have a much bigger garden than certain corner lots!
Give u a bump up! I interested to know too.

raxvoc
post Jul 15 2013, 12:04 AM

28 posts

is there unifi at canting 3?
kyoshooo
post Jul 31 2013, 01:32 PM

382 posts

Not yet, i am waiting for it too
ma1710
post Aug 27 2013, 11:18 AM

53 posts

Was driving by Alam Impian last week. Noticed a new police station ready to be opened at the shop-lot near Canting entrance. Hopefully, this will help beef up security around Alam Impian. The Shell station is also almost complete.

Looks like all the land on the left side of Alam Impian (if you are heading in from the toll plaza) has been developed or is in the process of being developed. Not much empty land left except for the area designated for the school.
sycluap
post Aug 27 2013, 12:25 PM

958 posts

Agree. A1 precinct consider completed. Left only the land for school.

The focus now is shifting towards A2 precinct.
JChoo
post Aug 27 2013, 12:29 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Aug 27 2013, 12:25 PM)
Agree. A1 precinct consider completed. Left only the land for school.

The focus now is shifting towards A2 precinct.
Bro....planning to get another in A2 precinct?

Anyway, do you know when is I&P launching next ?
sycluap
post Aug 27 2013, 12:40 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Aug 27 2013, 12:29 PM)
Bro....planning to get another in A2 precinct?

Anyway, do you know when is I&P launching next ?
I have a plan, but do not know if the plan can work out or not biggrin.gif

I have no latest information on the next launch. You have?
JChoo
post Aug 27 2013, 01:16 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Aug 27 2013, 12:40 PM)
I have a plan, but do not know if the plan can work out or not biggrin.gif

I have no latest information on the next launch. You have?
Can share share the plan kah? he he smile.gif
sycluap
post Aug 27 2013, 01:44 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Aug 27 2013, 01:16 PM)
Can share share the plan kah? he he smile.gif
This discussion has to be offline bro biggrin.gif
JChoo
post Aug 27 2013, 01:58 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Aug 27 2013, 01:44 PM)
This discussion has to be offline bro  biggrin.gif
of course Bro....can PM.
wil-i-am
post Aug 27 2013, 02:30 PM

10,001 posts

Nice to c development is taking shape n hope commercial could take of dis yr smile.gif
ma1710
post Aug 28 2013, 12:12 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 27 2013, 02:30 PM)
Nice to c development is taking shape n hope commercial could take of dis yr  smile.gif
Is the commercial development going to take place after the first roundabout, near the lake?
ma1710
post Aug 28 2013, 12:17 PM

53 posts

By the way, heard that the rental rate for an intermediate unit at Canting is now at about RM1800/month. End / Corner unit going for RM2200 plus per month.
sycluap
post Aug 28 2013, 12:24 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(ma1710 @ Aug 28 2013, 12:12 PM)
Is the commercial development going to take place after the first roundabout, near the lake?
I believe the ground work had already on going right?

Really hope to see more commercial coming up.
JChoo
post Aug 28 2013, 12:29 PM

799 posts

QUOTE(ma1710 @ Aug 28 2013, 12:17 PM)
By the way, heard that the rental rate for an intermediate unit at Canting is now at about RM1800/month. End / Corner unit going for RM2200 plus per month.
1800/month is basic or semi furnhish or fully furnish?
wil-i-am
post Aug 28 2013, 01:17 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(ma1710 @ Aug 28 2013, 12:12 PM)
Nope
From toll, u reach 1st roundabout
Turn 3pm
As u move, those vacant lands on yo left n right is commercial area

ma1710
post Aug 28 2013, 09:36 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Aug 28 2013, 12:29 PM)
1800/month is basic or semi furnhish or fully furnish?
I think the agent said RM1,800 basic unit with lights, fan, grille and one air-con.
wil-i-am
post Aug 28 2013, 10:08 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Aug 28 2013, 12:24 PM)
I believe the ground work had already on going right?

Really hope to see more commercial coming up.
Yup
Lets keep our finger X smile.gif
kyoshooo
post Aug 29 2013, 07:35 AM

382 posts

Unifi available in canting 3 smile.gif
ma1710
post Oct 21 2013, 09:54 AM

53 posts

Anyone has any news about the proposed LRT line 3 from Kelana Jaya to Klang? Will it pass near Alam Impian?
sycluap
post Oct 21 2013, 11:40 AM

958 posts

I believe will not. As the extension proposed will be passing through Glenmarie, Stadium Shah Alam, i-City, UiTM, Bandar Baru Klang, South Port and Bandar Sultan Sulaiman. Will be really good if can pass through AI.

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Busines...completion.aspx
cshere
post Oct 23 2013, 03:49 PM

52 posts

Hi Cantingians, how's your fencing progress?
kyoshooo
post Oct 23 2013, 10:40 PM

382 posts

Not so soon for Canting 3. Latest by 2014/2015.
smon80
post Oct 31 2013, 07:41 PM

100 posts

Currently stay at SA, thinking to upgrade bigger unit. 2070 at SA looks bit small family. AI house looks spacious. I will going to check with agent this coming weekend. There are few units like ukiran, arca, nukilan, karya, sounds art term. Any suggestion which location is better? Pentas is out of my budget.
sycluap
post Oct 31 2013, 10:44 PM

958 posts

QUOTE(smon80 @ Oct 31 2013, 07:41 PM)
Currently stay at SA, thinking to upgrade bigger unit. 2070 at SA looks bit small family. AI house looks spacious. I will going to check with agent this coming weekend. There are few units like ukiran, arca, nukilan, karya, sounds art term. Any suggestion which location is better? Pentas is out of my budget.
Exclude Pentas, among all the phases, I liked Karya the most. You can consider that.
Chris Chew
post Oct 31 2013, 11:12 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(sycluap @ Oct 31 2013, 10:44 PM)
Exclude Pentas, among all the phases, I liked Karya the most. You can consider that.
Included Pentas 1-4, I still like Karya the most in terms of facade, layout, built up, current pricing, orientation, location and etc.... Second being Pentas 1.
kyoshooo
post Nov 1 2013, 08:04 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(smon80 @ Oct 31 2013, 07:41 PM)
In terms of facade i like canting and Pentas 1.
cshere
post Nov 1 2013, 02:28 PM

52 posts

get karya if i'm kaya.
huge and contemporary modern woody feel like villa.
no cash
post Nov 1 2013, 03:46 PM

30 posts

why not consider aquina? my highest vote....
smon80
post Nov 2 2013, 10:22 AM

100 posts

How the area comparing I&P and TTDI?
Still not sure the budget can meet in.
I will visit the place later this afternoon.
jual_beli
post May 2 2014, 08:33 PM

56 posts

Looks like a good area to buy. Which one is better to buy? Naza or nip?

Rabel
post May 2 2014, 08:50 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(smon80 @ Nov 2 2013, 10:22 AM)
How the area comparing I&P and TTDI?
Still not sure the budget can meet in.
I will visit the place later this afternoon.
Inp area better but no GnG.

bonjour966
post Jun 15 2014, 10:47 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ May 2 2014, 08:50 PM)
Inp area better but no GnG.
Hi all taikor,

Arca owner here sorry bump into wrong thread.

Wondering anyone can send link to arca thread I n P? Been searching log time couldnt find appreaciate if can help.

Cheers
pearly07
post Aug 25 2014, 04:15 PM

I am also looking for Arca forum. Please share if you have the forum website. Thank you very much.
Chris Chew
post Aug 25 2014, 05:22 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(pearly07 @ Aug 25 2014, 04:15 PM)
I am also looking for Arca forum. Please share if you have the forum website. Thank you very much.
I doubt there is any.

When I bought Spira, also not much e-discussion at all.

Perhaps u can starts it here by asking more questions or giving more info.

hairuluia2002
post Sep 4 2014, 08:04 PM

351 posts

yorkhan
post Apr 1 2018, 09:34 PM

598 posts

Hi...anyone has the floorplan for canting 1?

0.0837sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:53 PM