> Mercedes , BMW , VW , AUDI and Lexus ? Which?

stix
post Nov 22 2012, 01:24 AM

276 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Nov 21 2012, 09:21 PM)
Lexus interior is much better compare to Audi
Err, unless you are talki f about Gs, rest of the Lexus interiors are pretty boring. They have typical Japanese design cues in them. Audi is my current choice at the moment amongst the contis but Mercs is doing a fine job with their new design language. Love how simple yet elegant the new a class is.
IluvProton
post Nov 22 2012, 06:55 AM

143 posts

since when VW in luxury brand league?
harryfoo
post Nov 22 2012, 07:13 AM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(IluvProton @ Nov 22 2012, 06:55 AM)
since when VW in luxury brand league?
It is classified as luxury brand in our country.
samlee860407
post Nov 22 2012, 07:15 AM

4,631 posts

merc, tak suka their C and E class. love those that start with S.

BMW, used to like. but now no rikey. bored with it liao kut?

VW only test drive golf gti before. others don't really like it's design

Audi. hell yea, although also only test drove a4 and TT before nia. never sat in others too, but still like it's looks

Lexus. should be ok, never drove before, only sat at that SUV, nice. but i will choose audi over it

for me will be

Audi>lexus>bmw. others 2 not in consideration.

however, different story for others brand in VW group liao biggrin.gif
louis89
post Nov 22 2012, 10:21 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Nov 21 2012, 09:24 PM)
Audi's exterior is nice but its interior sucks. I was in the latest A4 recently.
i disagree hmm.gif ..i think the MMI looks great better than BMW the steering especially..it is almost all the same since long long time ago..Did you get the 1 with S-Line?
TSD-Frog
post Nov 22 2012, 07:02 PM

2,983 posts

Audi x boleh la, macam taik interior
supermoto
post Nov 22 2012, 07:12 PM

387 posts

jaguar mana?

6 Pages « < 4 5 6