Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against Playtime Electronic, tribunal complain made...

snipersnake
post Nov 21 2012, 09:26 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

what the fcuk?! calling customer a55h0le? this is too far la. i have warned people about this shop. these people burned my ps3 gpu when they did the reflowing. bastards. where is his toyboy..you know who you are?! now stand up and cover your master like a good dog. pui.
snipersnake
post Nov 22 2012, 12:11 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

with that kind of reply, i dont think he will come here and settle this.
snipersnake
post Nov 22 2012, 03:40 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

Tim

my own experience with singapore sony.

went there, ps3 wifi problem. switched to new ps3 ON THE SPOT.

usually the longest they settle the problem is 2 weeks. if the item still under warranty should be swapped on the spot.

dont lie pls.

Pok Nyet this is not directed to you but to Tim. member2 tau hang cuma carik makan saja, kita member. smile.gif
snipersnake
post Nov 22 2012, 04:15 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(monyetbesi @ Nov 22 2012, 03:46 PM)
its fine bro, people can say whatever the can say, im quoting u guys coz we know long time already, just doing my part as good as i can offer aswell as friend to you guys, cheers~
thumbup.gif
snipersnake
post Nov 23 2012, 09:39 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

what I dont understand is, is it worthwhile to risk a reputation with a 1k of RM value?

Tim, just tukar the PSV la. you claim the warranty from Sony Singapore. Kata most well stocked game store, takkan RM1K pon takleh nak buffer?

Not worth it I tell you, some more you cursed the client. Suey you know. And you say you want to bring a lawyer in this picture? Oi kawan, this is not a criminal case, this falls under tribunal case. If you know the statistics, the buyer, with the receipts etc will 99% win the case, and ya no lawyers are involved. It will be between you and the buyer. Oh the hearing is public too. You can bet we will be there, not only to support Kevin but to see you crumble.

Last time PSN got hacked, Sony gave everyone a month of free PLUS and several free games. Now, I dont know how you can regain back your reputation. Free games for everybody? brows.gif

Added on November 23, 2012, 9:45 am
QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Nov 23 2012, 09:34 AM)
more sms from mr.tim... sad.gif 
[attachmentid=3170325]
[attachmentid=3170326]
Kelvin, please stop apologizing to him. You did nothing wrong, you went for the correct procedure. Dont be afraid, I want to see which dumb ass lawyer from which kampung firm will take his case.

Lawyer konon.

Lets be logic for a moment.

Lawyer cost = AT LEAST RM2.5K

PSV cost = RM1.2 K at most.

brows.gif

Any primary school student which more is more cost effective.

Sudah la Tim, auta je lebih. Ptuih. Dont make us make a FB page boycotting your shop, and later give flyers at BSC alamrning the angmohs there how you are skinning them alive with your exorbitant price to them. we can do that you know. and then you will be selling pirated DVDs at Mahboob mamak there.

Kelvin, kalo ko menang nih, mintak judge suruh dia sponsor semua org sini PSV seketui, nak yg ada 3 G yer hihihihi thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Nov 23 2012, 09:45 AM
snipersnake
post Nov 23 2012, 09:51 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Nov 23 2012, 09:49 AM)
thumbup.gif  notworthy.gif aku nak gak ps vita 1 lg...kuikuikuikui
thumbup.gif

Kelvin please update the first page

PSVita 3G want list
1. snipersnake
2. mnsnazri

thumbup.gif
snipersnake
post Nov 23 2012, 09:59 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Nov 23 2012, 09:56 AM)
thumbup.gif

Kelvin please update the first page

PSVita 3G want list
1. snipersnake
2. mnsnazri
3. qudeenz360-MY
thumbup.gif
thumbup.gif

thumbup.gif

Lai lai., lai

thumbup.gif
snipersnake
post Nov 23 2012, 10:00 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(DamnHebat @ Nov 23 2012, 09:55 AM)
Playtime is OVER!
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Respect bro, and what you say is totally true!

snipersnake
post Nov 23 2012, 11:11 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

dear mr mod,

I think a dispute tag is in order for rocket_jet already
snipersnake
post Nov 23 2012, 11:42 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Nov 23 2012, 11:25 AM)
yeah apis..
Dispute tag gonna go really well with rocket_jet id..

1. they do not bother to even justify themselves here
2. they do no want to take responsibility for the issue (saying problem is between their boss and customer)
3. the way their boss respond to customer (seriously, calling customer "as$hole"?? who they think they are? gangsters?)
4. no apology or any effort to resolve this issue
5. 2 dispute on them, both they deny its their fault
their slogan: customers are just a bunch of assholes..

snipersnake
post Nov 23 2012, 11:54 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Nov 23 2012, 11:48 AM)
Seriously guys is good supporting your friend by banning the shop but now asking for free PS vita?  doh.gif

It seems like a ransom for me which is bring you guys same with the owner. Unethical.
thumbup.gif
snipersnake
post Nov 23 2012, 03:33 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Azfar90 @ Nov 23 2012, 03:30 PM)
Hi..
I also one of the customers who bought PS Vita 3G from there..
My Vita suffered some problems too; 3G function broken, game crashed and some other things..At that time,
my Vita cannot play anything because it stuck at the setup screen...I read online that some people worldwide suffered the same problem as me..

I went to shop for warranty (around 4 months ago, in July) and they said they will send my Vita to Singapore for repair..

After 2 weeks, they called me about my Vita has been repaired and when I came to the shop, I discovered that
my Vita still has same problem..I'm not sure whether they really sent it to Singapore or they fixed it by themselves..
So, my Vita still need to be sent again..

and now...they said it's still in Singapore which is quite for so long for them to repair...I came to the shop last 3 weeks
and they said it's still there..Since it's been so long, I asked them if they can just replace it with Vita Wifi only or just have a new replacement, but they said just wait for response from Sony Singapore..

For this case, I have not yet get any bad or rude response from the user, eventhough I kept PM him about my Vita status..
and I don't think I want to accuse the shop owner for having a bad service (at least for now)..
but after reading this thread, I feel sorry for TS...

I just hope the shop owner can give better service quality and responses for their customers..
or now, I just wait for the current status of my Vita and TS's Vita as well..Hopefully we can settle this nicely..
sympathy for u bro sad.gif

really sabar..

Is this how Playtime treat its loyal customers?

snipersnake
post Nov 23 2012, 04:10 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(DrLaboo @ Nov 23 2012, 04:05 PM)
jimmy u got issue's with SG set last time? was it PS3?
how long did you have to wait for it?

cuz i did have PS3 power supply faulty for my SG set last year..
i sent to leo's shop (Heroes Tavern) and got it back within 2-3 weeks..
every weekend also he call me update the status.. laugh.gif

wonder why issit taking 3 month for kelvin's PS vita?  hmm.gif
sony sg singapore tukar on the spot bro, with new ps3. wifi got problem.

maybe Kelvin's vita is actually a Dagestan version, so have to wait for the shipment from the mountain
snipersnake
post Nov 23 2012, 05:15 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Nov 23 2012, 05:07 PM)
Hi bro cwl_ykh,

Do u check your vita and confirm is sg set before sending to playtime? I doubt is sg set as usually it only take around 1 month to get it back and from what i know only hk, us set which normally dont have warranty but price is cheaper a lot compare to sg set.

I suspect this is the case bro.

HK set
snipersnake
post Nov 24 2012, 10:08 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Nov 24 2012, 03:34 AM)
siot trus letak nama ko atas sekali... hahahaha
itu yg siut.tuh laugh.gif
snipersnake
post Nov 25 2012, 11:37 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

when my ps3's wifi not working, i got one to one exchange with Sony Singapore lulz.

and what amazes me the fact that people who are not related to playtime what so ever defending playtime whistling.gif

kasian playtime. maybe singapore is somewhere near Uganda for them, thats why the warranty took so long. That maybe the reason they didnt have the time to reply tTSs thread

0.0287sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:25 AM