Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against Playtime Electronic, tribunal complain made...

WhatMan
post Nov 21 2012, 09:47 PM

1,620 posts

From one of the seller replies:

QUOTE(rocket_jet @ Nov 21 2012, 06:14 PM)
no comment bro... if u dun kacau the snake won't bite u back 1... smile.gif
doh.gif

Might as well avoid the snake altogether.

He might also need to understand the phrase: Don't bite the hand that feeds you.

This post has been edited by WhatMan: Nov 21 2012, 09:51 PM
WhatMan
post Nov 23 2012, 10:32 AM

1,620 posts

QUOTE(karasawamk2 @ Nov 23 2012, 10:17 AM)
Ape in nk free2 pvp vita  mad.gif

shoo soowwwwshooo

Kelvin please update the first page

PSVita 3G want list

1. karasawamk2
2. snipersnake
3. mnsnazri
4. qudeenz360-MY
5. DamnHebat
Gile kentang.... consumer problem still nak kene panggil lawyer ke tim aduh  sweat.gif
5 gamers actually have problem with playtime regarding PS Vita warranty? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by WhatMan: Nov 23 2012, 10:39 AM
WhatMan
post Nov 23 2012, 08:59 PM

1,620 posts

I don't recall Pbbseller badmouthing other seller, so that is integrity. Playtime need learn that.

The only time Pbbseller did badmouth is the one that steal his customer from his list (we know who it is) but that was justified.

WhatMan
post Nov 24 2012, 11:29 PM

1,620 posts

QUOTE(FukaDa @ Nov 24 2012, 08:50 PM)
The reason why they have to send back to Singapore is because people like us, everyone of us , Wants to buy a cheaper stuff , Lower price compare to Sony store . 
Or maybe seller wants to compete other seller, thus going for imported stuff in order to get more customers. Seller has much to be blamed on this.

QUOTE(FukaDa @ Nov 24 2012, 08:50 PM)
When it happens to people like you , That you wants everything to be fast , Shop/Retailers have to find a way to sort things out. Simple as that.
The shop should have 'sort things out' before they attempt to sell the product. If they know warranty will take 6 months for imported product, make it clear to potential buyers. It is extremely careless if they never thought about the product they sold could have problems.

0.0305sec    0.20    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:43 AM