Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against Playtime Electronic, tribunal complain made...

TongCN
post Nov 22 2012, 12:01 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,610 posts

Wow ... this is bad O.o

Last time i also think of buying from them but then got hold off sweat.gif

PBBseller last time took only few month to replace my 3DS and it's replacement with new one thumbup.gif

Hope you get the things settled, bro icon_rolleyes.gif
TongCN
post Nov 22 2012, 09:45 PM

6,610 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Nov 22 2012, 09:31 PM)
actually no need to bring a lawyer to hearing...thats procedure...

pbbseller is really nice guy...he really respect customer..i also bought a game from him
Luke (PBBseller) and heavyarm are the currently best sellers thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by TongCN: Nov 22 2012, 09:46 PM
TongCN
post Nov 22 2012, 09:55 PM

6,610 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Nov 22 2012, 09:52 PM)
agree with you bro  thumbup.gif
also alex sg wang thumbup.gif
Oh, yea. Alexwlh biggrin.gif But recently seldom deal with him dy tongue.gif

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Nov 22 2012, 07:45 PM)
i dun think you are trying to settle the problem with me here! if u wan to settle it why u afraid of them? n why u r not calling me to settle this problem? why PBBseller can 1 to 1 exchange if he can't claim the unit why u cannot? i also not forget that Tim did mention PBBSeller is a suck seller and he is the best! so now how do u explain this? better ask Tim to answer me here...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry56277847
Just saw this mad.gif
TongCN
post Nov 23 2012, 09:58 AM

6,610 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Nov 23 2012, 09:51 AM)
thumbup.gif

Kelvin please update the first page

PSVita 3G want list
1. snipersnake
2. mnsnazri
thumbup.gif
Lol ... Prize giving event after match? thumbup.gif

0.0262sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:40 PM