good job there calling your customer an '*******'
luckily i never deal with such a lousy ah-beng-like shop..
you should explain yourself here instead of making excuses in your thread dude..
good luck to you unker kelvin..
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Complaint against Playtime Electronic, tribunal complain made...
Nov 21 2012, 08:04 PM
1,004 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Your House |
what an unethical seller..
good job there calling your customer an '*******' luckily i never deal with such a lousy ah-beng-like shop.. you should explain yourself here instead of making excuses in your thread dude.. good luck to you unker kelvin.. |
Nov 22 2012, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(rocket_jet @ Nov 22 2012, 03:28 PM) so far this this is personal matter between kelvin & tim (boss), if u wanna to drag me onto this mess or just feel so free trolling me within? dont simply tag people name for fun as i didnt seem look this matter so fun imho, feel uncomfortable u know me for quite sometime we can have a chit chat or so perhaps, better than coming out jumping around with bold assumption.. so nabs, your boss doesn't have any lolwut.net id?and for that he can excuse himself from explaining the situation here, in this dispute zone? did he even know about this dispute thread? kelvin here is the customer, even u if u're the MACAI for PLAYTIME, u share the same responsibility in this case since u REPRESENT this-so-called-gameshop PLAYTIME.. lousy service is lousy duhh~ |
Nov 22 2012, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Nov 22 2012, 04:40 PM) i agree with dr. laboo....even you are the worker or anything...but you can give some advice to your boss so he can take responsibility about this matter... sadly, nobody from PLAYTIME got the balls to justify a single line about Kelvin case..but since everyone quiet...no one response...so many people thinking bad thing about your shop...remember "kerana nila setitik rosak susu sebelanga"...because of harsh words and irresponsibility by your staff or anyone (who ever it is)..playtime got bad name... they are like.. "oh.. i dunno.. this shit is between customer and boss liao.. i macai liao.. u pandai2 setel wif boss liao.." what a joke |
Nov 23 2012, 03:03 AM
Nov 23 2012, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Nov 23 2012, 11:11 AM) yeah apis..Dispute tag gonna go really well with rocket_jet id.. 1. they do not bother to even justify themselves here 2. they do no want to take responsibility for the issue (saying problem is between their boss and customer) 3. the way their boss respond to customer (seriously, calling customer "as$hole"?? who they think they are? gangsters?) 4. no apology or any effort to resolve this issue 5. 2 dispute on them, both they deny its their fault |
Nov 23 2012, 11:57 AM
Nov 23 2012, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Nov 23 2012, 03:33 PM) jimmy u got issues with SG set last time? was it PS3?how long did you have to wait for it? cuz i did have PS3 power supply faulty for my SG set last year.. i sent to leo's shop (Heroes Tavern) then they it to Sony SG and i got it back within 2-3 weeks.. every weekend he call me to update the status.. wonder why issit taking 3 month for kelvin's PS vita? This post has been edited by DrLaboo: Nov 23 2012, 04:10 PM |
Nov 23 2012, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Nov 23 2012, 05:32 PM) As expected from a shop that only emphasizes on "Quantity" (and Faked/Duped ones) instead of "Quality" and "Customer Service". hoi tuhan trupi long time no see I had intended to buy Starcraft 2 from Playtime, and made a call to enquire on availability when it was released. I had to endure 30 minutes of the person on the other end badmouthing other sellers even though all I want to ask is the availability and what is included in the package. Long story short, that call was enough to convince me that nothing good will ever come from buying from Playtime, a wise choice. One call, one conversation, enough to convince me beyond doubt that I should never ever buy from that shop. That's all it takes. calling customer 'as$hole' is one thing, badmouthing other sellers?? was it Tim himself that time or the staffs? |
| Change to: | 0.0325sec
8 queries
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:42 PM |