24 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against Playtime Electronic, tribunal complain made...

storm747
post Nov 22 2012, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(benji @ Nov 22 2012, 10:32 AM)
i dont know whats the problem with some off shop now.. if take to long.. just replace new set la.. or ask sony to do replacement fast..

Eh..apasal Sony lak?? hehehe bukannya dia amik kat Sony Center ke, Sony Style ke... hehehehehe srry mencelah jap... MELAINKAN kalau DIA KENA HANTAR KAT SONY SERVICE CENTER..tu kira mmg makan MINGGU la...tambah2 kalau BUKAN MY set.... cry.gif hehehehe

...treeettt...treettt........

Btw, don't misunderstand between the "product" that you buy from OFFICIAL SONY OUTLET & between THIS TYPE OF SHOP...I mean the warranty might be different... doh.gif

cwl_ykh
post Nov 22 2012, 08:25 PM

5,114 posts

just receive sms from Tim now... not asking to settle problem but make it worse by threatening me...
leepast
post Nov 22 2012, 08:30 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Nov 22 2012, 08:25 PM)
just receive sms from Tim now... not asking to settle problem but make it worse by threatening me...
sial kan seller mcm ni? haih mmg lingkup la bisnes ko Tim oi.... I just hope that Admin or Mod can banned their store forever...what a cocky seller....
karasawamk2
post Nov 22 2012, 08:31 PM

180 posts

pergh.. hebat2 blink.gif
hakimlaw
post Nov 22 2012, 08:37 PM

244 posts

gila panas baca... stupid sial seller.. mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
pokchik
post Nov 22 2012, 08:38 PM

I'm getting too old for this sh*t
1,304 posts

wow.. playtime, huh? with two different people stating two similar issues within two separate periods,
don't think that it's related to past workers/present workers.. might relate to the mgmt instead..

all the best to you, TS/kelvin.. hope that you'll get what is rightly yours.. and to the Tim guy,
stop being so arrogant and boastful..

as for me, pbbseller all the way..!!
cwl_ykh
post Nov 22 2012, 08:39 PM

5,114 posts

Hearing Procedure

- Upon a claim being lodged with the Tribunal, the Secretary or Assistant Secretary to the Tribunal will issue a notice of hearing in Form 4 stating the date, place and time of hearing and thereafter serve the notice of hearing on both the claimant and the respondent, not less than 14 days before the date of hearing.

- No party shall be represented by an advocate or solicitor during a hearing before the Tribunal and each party to a hearing shall conduct its own case at such hearing.

- If the claimant is a minor or a person under a disability, he may be represented by his next friend or guardian.

- Where a respondent is a company or a firm, it may be represented by its full time paid employee.

- The hearing before the Tribunal shall be presided over by a member of the Tribunal (referred to as “President” during the hearing) sitting alone, who may at any time assist the parties in conducting their cases.

- At the hearing, the Tribunal shall, where appropriate, assist the parties to effect a settlement of the claim by consent.

- Every party to a hearing before the Tribunal shall be entitled to adduce evidence, call any witness or produce any document, record or thing in support of its case.

- All hearings before the Tribunal shall be opened to the public.

info for above:

http://ttpm.kpdnkk.gov.my/portal/index.php...aring-procedure

This post has been edited by cwl_ykh: Nov 22 2012, 08:39 PM
tshin810
post Nov 22 2012, 08:58 PM

1,256 posts

Never heard any of my friend complain to NCCC but this kind of small case requires lawyer? In case you lose, you really have to pay him? It doesn't make sense to me. I think the worst case is you can't claim back your PSvita.
Either Tim never get sued by any of customer or he wanna scare you to withdraw the case...

Luckily I never buy anything from that shop, only bought from Pbbseller before.
cwl_ykh
post Nov 22 2012, 09:14 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Nov 22 2012, 08:58 PM)
Never heard any of my friend complain to NCCC but this kind of small case requires lawyer? In case you lose, you really have to pay him? It doesn't make sense to me. I think the worst case is you can't claim back your PSvita.
Either Tim never get sued by any of customer or he wanna scare you to withdraw the case...

actually not plan on report to TTPM on this case but after receive his sms i got no choice of doing this... because i feel like he is not respect us as a customer to him at all notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by cwl_ykh: Nov 22 2012, 09:15 PM
Killer Tomato
post Nov 22 2012, 09:20 PM

52 posts

Good Luck bro..
cwl_ykh
post Nov 22 2012, 09:21 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(Killer Tomato @ Nov 22 2012, 09:20 PM)
Good Luck bro..
thx bro!
LalaluSan
post Nov 22 2012, 09:29 PM

692 posts

All his word keep defaming himself only.. Support u TS, all the best..
mnsnazri
post Nov 22 2012, 09:31 PM

99 posts

actually no need to bring a lawyer to hearing...thats procedure...

pbbseller is really nice guy...he really respect customer..i also bought a game from him
babyandy
post Nov 22 2012, 09:33 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Nov 22 2012, 09:25 PM)
WOAH!!!! like eat chilli got FIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mad.gif

Noob kia bring this to Kopitiam!!!! vmad.gif
Lalogi03
post Nov 22 2012, 09:33 PM

I bet the seller just did the trash talking with no action at all. By the way,the Playtime store is nothing great. Just some normal game shop,I don't understand why the seller has to be so arrogant and badly treating his customers.
The shop will be closing very soon with no business if he still continues to act like this.
SQL INJECTION
post Nov 22 2012, 09:38 PM

34 posts

abe kelbin...boss tim tu sibuk main game facebook kat umah....hahahaha
TongCN
post Nov 22 2012, 09:45 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,621 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Nov 22 2012, 09:31 PM)
actually no need to bring a lawyer to hearing...thats procedure...

pbbseller is really nice guy...he really respect customer..i also bought a game from him
Luke (PBBseller) and heavyarm are the currently best sellers thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by TongCN: Nov 22 2012, 09:46 PM
jAkUn
post Nov 22 2012, 09:48 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Nov 22 2012, 09:39 PM)

http://ttpm.kpdnkk.gov.my/portal/index.php...aring-procedure
bro. when will be the hearing? Give us the date/time/and place. Lets give support for you bro, and stand for consumer justice!
hakimlaw
post Nov 22 2012, 09:52 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(babyandy @ Nov 22 2012, 09:33 PM)
WOAH!!!! like eat chilli got FIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mad.gif

Noob kia bring this to Kopitiam!!!!  vmad.gif
thumbup.gif
aaron_15ryderz
post Nov 22 2012, 09:52 PM

276 posts