24 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complaint against Playtime Electronic, tribunal complain made...

tshin810
post Nov 27 2012, 11:24 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(babyandy @ Nov 27 2012, 09:58 AM)
kind da want to say this but he did it for me +1

thumbup.gif Thumbs UP!!!!

EDIT here, i did not deal with him b4 0r maby almost? about the Diablo 3 thing? yeah... I pm him and he called me to go to his shop to check is there stock available? and i did what he told... I drove all the way from sri petaling.... and the result? he F**ked me cause i did not preorder la.... this la that la.... and the Final answer NO!! no stock and off u go LOL!!!! and what so ever... ( I am just there to ask for "is there any excess stock?") and not even a sorry, eventually he call me to buzz off like a fly.... doh.gif and I  just leave the shop and bookmarked his ID for reference in future not to deal with him.....  whistling.gif
That must be feel very bad at the moment, some other guys also face same situation like you. Just wonder how PlayTime grow its business despite of its bad service. hmm.gif
cwl_ykh
post Nov 27 2012, 11:24 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(leepast @ Nov 27 2012, 11:21 AM)
congratz! really good to hear that.  rclxms.gif
yepp bro! at last can buy vita games again!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
tshin810
post Nov 27 2012, 11:34 AM

1,256 posts

gratz~ update us after you get the replacement unit biggrin.gif
cwl_ykh
post Nov 27 2012, 11:37 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(tshin810 @ Nov 27 2012, 11:34 AM)
gratz~ update us after you get the replacement unit  biggrin.gif
for sure i will bro!!! notworthy.gif and this time will make sure the set is sg set 1st! and all the sn everything is same with the box properly! will make sure no more problem!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
irise.ufall
post Nov 27 2012, 11:37 AM

72 posts

Beware of empty promises... whistling.gif
cwl_ykh
post Nov 27 2012, 11:41 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(irise.ufall @ Nov 27 2012, 11:37 AM)
Beware of empty promises...  whistling.gif
yeah i hope he won't! and i have advice Tim to come here to explain everythings since he said many forumers already fed up to them... so depends on him for this now! sweat.gif because he is aware of this case is getting serious n should settle it ASAP! notworthy.gif
meanblanc
post Nov 27 2012, 11:48 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Nov 27 2012, 11:41 AM)
yeah i hope he won't! and i have advice Tim to come here to explain everythings since he said many forumers already fed up to them... so depends on him for this now! sweat.gif because he is aware of this case is getting serious n should settle it ASAP! notworthy.gif
so the case will be settle before the hearing then...
good for TS... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

guess there will be these cases again in the future by other sellers....
just pity those soon to be victim...he might not be as lucky as TS...
cwl_ykh
post Nov 27 2012, 11:52 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(meanblanc @ Nov 27 2012, 11:48 AM)
so the case will be settle before the hearing then...
good for TS... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

guess there will be these cases again in the future by other sellers....
just pity those soon to be victim...he might not be as lucky as TS...
tim also mention this and he said will do this properly sweat.gif
SUSaaronsuarez95
post Nov 27 2012, 12:16 PM

huehuehue
721 posts

hope he don't ddly again
sirknieghf
post Nov 27 2012, 01:11 PM

312 posts

nice ts..also this is a prove that PLAYTIME goon been reading this thread (about SG and HK set) tongue.gif
hakimlaw
post Nov 27 2012, 01:31 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Nov 27 2012, 10:23 AM)
wow nvr thought of many forumer here having the bad experience with them! sweat.gif  for the claim part i think if Tim still no news for me by today i will demand a refund or 1 to 1 exchange because i dun wan to be push away again... sweat.gif

Added on November 27, 2012, 11:06 amGood news to share all bro and sis here!!! Tim just called me and said will get a replacement set for me by this saturday! and it is sg set also!! thx to all bro support and i get bck what is mine soon!!! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
please update here with pic later.. brows.gif
genjo
post Nov 27 2012, 01:53 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

But still,

They should be given dispute tag even the case is solved judging by all the replies of previous customer and the unlucky TS.

Treat customer like shit, now u eat ur own shit cause i have informed all of my friends which is around 10-15+ not to buy from play time.

We normally buy games together in a big order.

So lets said one game RM 150. You do the count.

Thanks TS for this thread which opened our eyes on this seller.
sirknieghf
post Nov 27 2012, 02:00 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ Nov 27 2012, 01:53 PM)
But still,

They should be given dispute tag even the case is solved judging by all the replies of previous customer and the unlucky TS.

Treat customer like shit, now u eat ur own shit cause i have informed all of my friends which is around 10-15+ not to buy from play time.

i do agree, case is between ts and PLAYTIME even if it solve, their credibility is still worrying..best way to avoid this seller..dispute tag pls
hakimlaw
post Nov 27 2012, 02:05 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ Nov 27 2012, 01:53 PM)
But still,

i kinda agreed for the time being..
squall_12
post Nov 27 2012, 03:30 PM

1,779 posts

yep mod please give dispute tag to playtime. rclxms.gif
babyandy
post Nov 27 2012, 04:19 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Nov 27 2012, 04:30 PM)
yep mod please give dispute tag to playtime. rclxms.gif
thumbup.gif support!
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 27 2012, 04:25 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Nov 27 2012, 10:23 AM)

Added on November 27, 2012, 11:06 amGood news to share all bro and sis here!!! Tim just called me and said will get a replacement set for me by this saturday! and it is sg set also!! thx to all bro support and i get bck what is mine soon!!! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
my advise is check properly before you leave their shop...
and as some of you mention..you can check it by registered on sony SG website right??
so ask them to do it ON THE SPOT...

p/s:
the purpose is to make sure it's NOT a recond or other customer RMA SG set whistling.gif

This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Nov 27 2012, 04:36 PM
Tamamama
post Nov 27 2012, 04:59 PM

507 posts

purpose of dispute tag is for unresolved case, since this case is resolved (or close to), then there's no need for a dispute tag anymore.
cwl_ykh
post Nov 27 2012, 05:29 PM

5,114 posts

yeah i will update more when i get the set back!
and for the dispute tag, for me myself! i think normally dispute is for those who not willing to settle the complaint and there goes the dispute tag for them! so since Tim is willing to settle this, so lets give him a chance for the dispute and for the after sales services, i think Tim should really do something about it, so that they can get bck our trust to them notworthy.gif but this all still need to see coming weekend which is Tim promise to do it, in case he still wan to hold then no choice for a dispute tag already notworthy.gif
syiafuku
post Nov 27 2012, 07:28 PM

309 posts

good job cwl_ykh

dealt with few rude sellers before.but calling u an A-hole must be the worst kind of seller no arguing on that.

buck up and better luck next time Playtime rolleyes.gif

24 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0174sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:28 PM