Benitez is back!!! We gonna have more FACHT from him soon!
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 4 Newcastle 3
Nov 22 2012, 10:23 AM
5,909 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: 06.02.58.44.23.08.03 |
Benitez is back!!! We gonna have more FACHT from him soon!
Nov 22 2012, 11:47 AM
Nov 22 2012, 09:19 PM
Phil, i'm happy if you could adapt to DM role. Thanks
Added on November 22, 2012, 9:21 pm QUOTE(ayonan @ Nov 22 2012, 06:26 PM) They way Jose and Ronaldo handle with things is similar and awesome. When furious, instead of throwing bottle, they like to applause. Keep on sarcastic smiling. ![]() This post has been edited by maxizanc: Nov 22 2012, 09:21 PM |
Nov 23 2012, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(alowie @ Nov 23 2012, 08:19 AM) ‘Chelsea is a big club with fantastic players, every manager wants to coach a such a big team, but I would never take that job, in respect for my former team at Liverpool, no matter what. For me there is only club in England, and that’s Liverpool.’ You know la everyone that came from or at Liverpool. All hypocrite one.Liverpool - Hypocrite and delusional issue. Chelsea - Racists & backstabbers for money. Man Citeh - Money money money $$$ and players turn to prick one. Man Utd - Bribery issue.. and debt debt debt.. |
Nov 23 2012, 12:54 PM
Nov 23 2012, 09:45 PM
Any streaming link? Sorry i just not good at searching for streaming link. Fail since 5 years ago.
Nov 23 2012, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(tommyfai @ Nov 23 2012, 09:48 PM) Owh i thought kena login registered account baru can watch coz i lost my password. manatau free Thanks dude Added on November 23, 2012, 9:55 pmWoah Cantona and Ole This post has been edited by maxizanc: Nov 23 2012, 09:55 PM |
Nov 23 2012, 10:08 PM
Ronaldo with his two thumbs up: "Thinnkks bozz"
Nov 23 2012, 10:20 PM
Nov 23 2012, 10:24 PM
The eyes look like Wenger la lOLOLOLOLOLOLLOOLOL
Nov 23 2012, 10:37 PM
![]() ![]() No. Not even close to him the statue. But SAF said he loves it. So we should too. This post has been edited by maxizanc: Nov 23 2012, 10:38 PM |
Nov 24 2012, 07:20 AM
QPR to face us without a manager. Not saying they too can't win against us. But dont u think Fernandes did that on purpose? I said it here first before other fans commenting that we got so much connections, FA need to investigate this lol
Nov 25 2012, 02:49 AM
Rapa Betinez, come on my man. Its ur first game, u gotta at least draw ur first game. Then u can screw up your team for all we care. lolol
Nov 25 2012, 05:15 PM
Benitez: I deserve to be at Chelsea
QUOTE Rafael Benitez has rejected suggestions that he accepted a seven-month contract to take over at Chelsea in a bid to revive his battered reputation, after claiming he deserves his place among the elite managers in world football. Rafa Benitez press conference Chelsea PA PhotosRafa Benitez believes he is worthy to be Chelsea's manager • Preview: Chelsea v Man City • Delaney: Benitez's plans for Chelsea • Blog: What to expect from Rafa Former Liverpool manager Benitez will take charge of Chelsea for the first time against Manchester City at Stamford Bridge on Sunday with his self-belief restored to the level of his coaching glory days at Valencia and Anfield. Manchester United manager Sir Alex Ferguson may have been quick to suggest Benitez was 'lucky' to be handed the keys of power at Chelsea after he was hounded out of Liverpool and Inter Milan in chastening fashion back in 2010, but Benitez insists he has nothing to prove as he makes his return to the Premier League. "How many top jobs have been available in the last two years? Not too many," Benitez said. "So if you have maybe eight top managers and only one or two teams available, you do not have too many chances. For me, I was waiting for the right one and it was not there. Now I have a top club and I think I can do a good job. "Every year you see new managers because the way football is going on, not too many people can cope with this pressure and keep winning. So I had a lot of confidence I would get a job, a good job. Which one? This one is a great opportunity. It doesn't matter that it's for seven months, even three months." Chelsea supporters who are preparing a hostile welcome party for the club's new manager when he takes charge of the European champions for the first time against City may dispute Benitez's confidence that he should be recognised as one of the coaching giants of the modern game. However, Benitez has stated that he is returning to the game with a glut of fresh ideas, as he believes some time away from the game has allowed him to re-evaluate his coaching ideals. "I was forced to take a break from the game after leaving Inter Milan and it has taken me until now to find a way back," he said. "What I can guarantee is when you come back you are more focussed, you have better vision and you have more commitment. Sometimes when you are working, you are working so hard that you don't see everything. "Now, when I watch the Champions League Final, it gives me new ideas. You watch another game, you have an idea and so you're ready for the next challenge. For me, this challenge is at Chelsea." Meanwhile, Benitez has suggested he holds the key to reviving £50m misfit Fernando Torres at Chelsea, after claiming the striker he turned into a world-class superstar at Liverpool will benefit from his arrival at Stamford Bridge. "My job now is to find out why he is not scoring as many goals as he was at Liverpool and I have my ideas," he said. "With Fernando, you have to put your arm around the shoulder and push him." http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story/_/...manager?cc=4716 HAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH HAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH HAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH HAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH HAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH Im gonna watch Chelsea Citeh game tonight just because of him. The clown is bacht!!! This post has been edited by maxizanc: Nov 25 2012, 05:18 PM |
Nov 27 2012, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(damnself @ Nov 27 2012, 10:15 AM) Adel’ll do for Fergie SAF losing faith in Young? Don't think so. As much as i dislike his recent performance, SAF still will play him, and he won't be offload. The news was from the sunALEX FERGUSON is weighing up a shock move for QPR’s maverick midfielder Adel Taarabt. The Morocco play-maker impressed Manchester United’s boss and coaching staff in the Rs’ 3-1 loss at Old Trafford on Saturday. And with Fergie set to offload Portugal winger Nani while also losing faith in Ashley Young, Taarabt is being looked at as a possible replacement. The 23-year-old was not a favourite of new QPR chief Harry Redknapp during their time at Spurs. Redknapp never started Taarabt in a Premier League game and allowed him to go on loan to Loftus Road before he was sold for good in a bargain £1million deal prior to the 2010-11 season. So if Redknapp could get good money in for the mercurial but inconsistent Taarabt, he would be tempted to let him go. Ferguson knows Taarabt is still a work in progress but also recognises that, on his day, he is capable of running a game against the best sides the Premier League has to offer. In contrast, Nani and Young have failed to set the world alight for United in recent months. Nani has made just 15 appearances in all competitions this term, scoring two goals. England international Young, meanwhile, has played five games fewer than Nani and has yet to score. Source But looking at the formation we played recently. 4-3-3 only with 1 winger. Plus the amount of central midfielders in our squad (Fletcher, Carrick, Ando, Kagawa, Cleverly, Scholes, the CM Giggs, Rooney as AM, and so many rumours that saying we gonna go for another CM plus the absence of Nani, i wonder is SAF gonna abolish the traditional 4-4-2 tactic with wings? This post has been edited by maxizanc: Nov 27 2012, 10:45 AM |
Dec 15 2012, 11:08 PM
Dec 15 2012, 11:49 PM
Dec 17 2012, 09:52 AM
Dec 24 2012, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(dundermifflin @ Dec 24 2012, 08:45 AM) valencia, young, carrick and cleverley offers solidity, but not creativity. we relied on rooney to provide some sparks of creativity yesterday, but he is off game, our attacking seem impotent. This.kagawa and nani can provide that. hope kagawa can recover and nani bury the hatchets with saf. scholes and giggs too late to came in. but if they start yesterday, swansea definitely rolling over us with their passing game. i dont we /saf should talks much about williams strike the ball on rvp. imo he's unintended. he will clear /strike the ball whether rvp's head there or not. at worst, he just opportunist -split seconds decision to wind up opponents.. ref gave him a yellow, fair decision to me.. That was what i think after seeing the replay. |
Dec 24 2012, 09:37 AM
| Change to: | 0.0236sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:36 AM |