By the way, news just come in that RDM was sacked by Chelsea.
Imagine if Fergie got the same in 1990, where would MU be now?
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 4 Newcastle 3
Nov 21 2012, 05:16 PM
3,703 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
By the way, news just come in that RDM was sacked by Chelsea.
Imagine if Fergie got the same in 1990, where would MU be now? |
Dec 10 2012, 02:49 PM
Dec 10 2012, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(Jimsee @ Dec 10 2012, 02:54 PM) Of all the City players I have the most respect for Joe. He was the only person who asked how Ferdy was after he got hit, and then shielded him from the fan.A person's actions tells you his character.... Like "that guy" who make a mockery of himself by kicking someone from the back. And not forgetting another chap who was on the field for 50 minutes trying to become the worst footballer in England.... |
Dec 14 2012, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(zenix @ Dec 12 2012, 01:52 PM) hmmm....options? Do we actually need another winger? We have Valencia and Young, then Rooney and Welback can play their positions if need to. Not forgetting Giggs and to a more extreme idea, Kagawa.Sebastian Giovinco Franck Ribery Gareth Bale Arjen Robben Angel Di Maria all oso expensive Given the chance, I will get a midfielder. You know.... That guy from Inter... Cough cough..... |
Dec 15 2012, 11:43 PM
Meanwhile the other Reds thread is going into a meltdown with their team 2-0 down at home...
Dec 20 2012, 06:58 PM
Lol, I knew in my heart we will get Real.
Well, this is an audition for Jose to the MU hotseat, and also the return of the prodigal son Ronaldo |
Dec 20 2012, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(imran424 @ Dec 20 2012, 07:32 PM) Well we will have to see whether Madrid is still in the title hunt by then... And not forgetting injuries, as they will surely go all out against Barca.Added on December 20, 2012, 11:59 pm QUOTE(infinityplayaz @ Dec 20 2012, 11:23 PM) You do know that is impossible right?This post has been edited by ZeroSOFInfinity: Dec 20 2012, 11:59 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0332sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:59 PM |