I think my main account now is going to be R1 because of the awesomeness of PS Plus offering on the Vita. heh.
PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V8, PS Vita System Update v2.05 OUT NOW
Nov 20 2012, 11:15 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
I think my main account now is going to be R1 because of the awesomeness of PS Plus offering on the Vita. heh.
Nov 26 2012, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(eleenest @ Nov 26 2012, 05:11 PM) i've seen quite a lot here.. those using random girls' pix (no offense) hi there! i'm a girl too! let's add each other! but i would like to meet other girl gamers too QUOTE(delegate90 @ Nov 26 2012, 05:16 PM) i know a few but they ask their bf to buy for them so only their bf's are here to get the games lolz LOL. For me, I buy everything myself.. consoles, handhelds and all my games are paid by me using my own money |
Nov 27 2012, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Nov 27 2012, 09:01 AM) so many positive reviews of P4G >"< sensei-godly-RO-warrior, come and join and play P4G with us la..! You will not regret it..! whats the estimate hours to finish the game? I hope it can be as worth it as RO (at least for me) since RO does have multiplayer and long grinding hours for getting best gears while P4G is a non online game right? This game got a bit online mode, but that won't affect much of the gameplay. I got happy that after sent out SOS signal, and people came to "support" me.. quite neat, but you can live without it |
Nov 27 2012, 06:54 PM
Nov 27 2012, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(sangdaun @ Nov 27 2012, 06:57 PM) hmmm...1stly sorry for my english... awww.. semua sifu kat sini sgt baik, jgn risau my english not so well...and writing not so good.. hope u all can understood what im writing and my meaning for the writing... mintak tunjuk ajar sifu-sifu sumer....plzzzz... when you said apps for wifi is "lembap".. apps apa tu? This post has been edited by k14r4: Nov 27 2012, 07:04 PM |
Nov 29 2012, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(eleenest @ Nov 29 2012, 09:57 AM) chinese~ I see a lot of sifus here are giving out their advice. I am so sorry that I am not able to help you because I kinda noob Added on November 29, 2012, 10:03 amHELPPPPP~~ picture says it all..... this pop out when i was trying out RO last night. This is a used game. k14r4 advised me to delete the data by holding the game icon until there is an elipses around the bubble. Tap it and i'll see the option to delete it. Once it’s deleted, re-insert the game card and it will do a fresh install. Tried but still the same |
Dec 3 2012, 04:07 PM
Guys, umm.. it's the Playstation Awards 2012, live, now... Here's the link
--> http://t.co/fW5z5y03 (it's in Japanese though). So far winners of best sales (package+DL combined) for Vita: Uncharted, MinGol6, Gravity Daze, Persona 4, Hatsune Miku. This post has been edited by k14r4: Dec 3 2012, 04:07 PM |
Dec 5 2012, 09:51 AM
Heh.. I had one guy asked me "Oh? You play games? I'm a gamer too."
But when I asked what games does he play, he said "Angry Birds" (back then when Angry Birds was very popular) .. pffttt... He thought all girls play Angry Birds saja kot. |
Dec 6 2012, 04:20 PM
Dec 6 2012, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(aziratul @ Dec 6 2012, 04:23 PM) LOL. haha. your wife don't watch anime ka? if she watches anime, can intro her to P4 The Animation, then for sure she'll love it, then don't have to hide anymore. haha. But for me, sometimes I hide games from my husband too. So I understand. Hehe XD |
Dec 6 2012, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Dec 6 2012, 05:09 PM) P4G anime was meh to me... I take it the game is similar to the anime right? cause the anime has alot of RPG elements in it lol I like the way they portrayed Yu Narukami in the anime. He's so hillarious. Haha. Game more or less the same, as far as I know now la. I've watched the anime first then play the game, although I didn't watch until the end because don't want to spoil myself that much. Haha. QUOTE(aziratul @ Dec 6 2012, 05:29 PM) So guys, if any of you eyeing on buying physical copy of Hsg and Disgae, just click on this link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2617259 Very tempting the Disgaea, but I never bought 2nd hand game before, and COD.. so malas want to travel XD |
Dec 7 2012, 09:39 AM
Dec 7 2012, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(aziratul @ Dec 7 2012, 09:46 AM) Let your husband do the COD... hehe.. later I'll ask him... if you haven't sold the game la. actually, we're not familiar at all with the places mentioned.. heheAdded on December 7, 2012, 10:45 amGot my game just now! Wohooooo............ enjoy your P4G! like harimackenzie said, better finish your other game ooo.. this game is designed for you to play over and over again. that's why the intro has some sort of looping effect.. that's what they said in the description la. hehe |
Dec 7 2012, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(nate_nightroad @ Dec 7 2012, 11:56 AM) actually... u will definitely become a fan after playing P4G. each Persona series have different stories and main characters, but have most of the recurring terms & elements, so you don't have to follow the series to enjoy it. it's something like Final Fantasy.. each "number" have different set of stories and characters, but have same recurring elements like chocobo, moggle, and such. come and join the fun! |
Dec 7 2012, 01:33 PM
Dec 7 2012, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(eatsleepnDIE @ Dec 7 2012, 04:41 PM) haha.. we're talking about the US here.. of course COD triumphs everything else in every possible way. But the fact that a JRPG managed to secure the no. 3 spot, considering how, most of the US players think that JRPGs are dead, (and look at RO too, despite IGN's very poor review).. well, that's pretty awesome! |
Dec 9 2012, 07:10 AM
QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Dec 9 2012, 12:23 AM) the first time i played DJ Max Technika Tune also I find it very difficult. but after a while i get used to it, it gets pretty easy. it's a pretty awesome game. This post has been edited by k14r4: Dec 9 2012, 07:11 AM |
Dec 11 2012, 10:30 PM
Dec 12 2012, 11:11 AM