eleenest
post Nov 27 2012, 07:17 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(sangdaun @ Nov 27 2012, 06:54 PM)
hallo all...
im newbie here...
just fall in love with this vista...
do some researched that this apps for wifi 'lembap'..
is it true...and for my info...can otai2 in here gave the coatation for the new vita...i ask at lowyat its sell for rm7++ just for body and charger...hmmm...can u all gave me some advice to own this Vita...
appreciate for ur advice...thankz all
hellooooo~ welcome! yup, paling murah yang i nampak pun around 7xx . if u dont mind, i think ada yang nak jual as 2nd hand. kalau beli 2nd hand, biasanya seller akan bagi banyak accessories (but kena tengok nasib la ye)
i punya little big planet value pack (psvita+charger + lbp screen protector + lbp hard case + lbp game card case + lbp game). i bought rm1k from a Singapore dude. Sg jual set nie sg$400 je.
normally Sg's gadget are cheaper than My. biggrin.gif
Harap dapat bantu. (sorry for my bahasa hahaha) tongue.gif
Rei7
post Nov 27 2012, 07:37 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(xxEternalxx @ Nov 27 2012, 04:48 PM)
can try order from here
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=oa....68125459&type=1

she take in order once a month
Aha.. Thanks smile.gif
necr
post Nov 27 2012, 07:40 PM

18 posts

Yo!

So I'm waiting for my Gravity Rush to arrive and I played the trial of it. It's fun and I think I'm falling in love with the game already. Anyway I got excited so I drew something haha. I wanted to draw Kat but it didn't look like Kat so I randomly draw the protagonist of P4:G... Basically I don't know what happened lol.

This post has been edited by necr: Nov 27 2012, 07:40 PM
aziratul
post Nov 27 2012, 07:40 PM

136 posts

Many newcomer, welcome. This thread also moving fast. Good.
loco00
post Nov 27 2012, 07:52 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(necr @ Nov 27 2012, 07:40 PM)
Yo!

So I'm waiting for my Gravity Rush to arrive and I played the trial of it. It's fun and I think I'm falling in love with the game already. Anyway I got excited so I drew something haha. I wanted to draw Kat but it didn't look like Kat so I randomly draw the protagonist of P4:G... Basically I don't know what happened lol.

nice drawing there. you're good. smile.gif
aziratul
post Nov 27 2012, 07:52 PM

136 posts

Wow. Nice drawing there.
x-1o8-x
post Nov 27 2012, 07:56 PM

Prosekaist
1,250 posts

ohhh.. another popular game, gravity rush biggrin.gif

how many hours of gametime can I expect from gravity rush btw? the demo seems fun
amaraptor
post Nov 27 2012, 07:59 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ Nov 27 2012, 07:40 PM)
Many newcomer, welcome. This thread also moving fast. Good.
Since eleenest join here i guess biggrin.gif
necr
post Nov 27 2012, 08:00 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(amaraptor @ Nov 27 2012, 07:59 PM)
Flowers always attracts bugs lah XD

And thank you for the compliments on the drawing haha. Might color it I guess.
Rei7
post Nov 27 2012, 08:01 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Nov 27 2012, 07:56 PM)
ohhh.. another popular game, gravity rush biggrin.gif

how many hours of gametime can I expect from gravity rush btw? the demo seems fun
I've read a review and they say you could finish it in 12 hours. But i'm sure they don't explore the game that is why it's only 12 hours.
I finished mine 2 days or so by playing normally and doing other stuff. Yet to Plat the game as well which might happen in the future.
eleenest
post Nov 27 2012, 08:19 PM

124 posts

cos i talk alot hahahhaa

Added on November 27, 2012, 8:23 pm
QUOTE(necr @ Nov 27 2012, 07:40 PM)
Yo!

OMG~! You are really good babe! rclxm9.gif if only there is a 'like' button biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by eleenest: Nov 27 2012, 08:23 PM
soul_fly9900
post Nov 27 2012, 08:26 PM

148 posts

Yup usually people will come by a lot if they found out there's a girl forumer tongue.gif .
I guess lots of people got attracted to Vita this month because of the PS+ offers lots of free games.
moomanhang
post Nov 27 2012, 08:35 PM

152 posts

just got my vita and started p4.... gosh i missed playing this game.

AMAZING!!!

anyone here playing RO?

oh and also if anyone wanna let go their disgaea 3 or LOTR R1 let me know smile.gif
loco00
post Nov 27 2012, 08:35 PM

28 posts

about Gravity Rush, if I'm not mistaken, u need to download DLC stories (3 i think) and complete it just to get the Platinum trophy.

This post has been edited by loco00: Nov 27 2012, 08:37 PM
xxEternalxx
post Nov 27 2012, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(loco00 @ Nov 27 2012, 08:35 PM)
about Gravity Rush, if I'm not mistaken, u need to download DLC stories (3 i think) and complete it just to get the Platinum trophy.
doesn't need to. plat this b4 w/o getting the dlc. juz that the game completion won't b 100%. It'll stop at 67% if not wrong

This post has been edited by xxEternalxx: Nov 27 2012, 09:05 PM
Rei7
post Nov 27 2012, 09:09 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(loco00 @ Nov 27 2012, 08:35 PM)
No. You don't need the DLC to get platinum. The DLC is nice btw, I bought it cuz I love GR a lot. smile.gif
Mgsrulz
post Nov 27 2012, 09:14 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

Gravity Rush is a great game.
i'll probably buy it sometime down the road-eventhough it's free with PS+

it's that good.
eleenest
post Nov 27 2012, 09:24 PM

124 posts

good evening~ wanna ask one noob question ya.
in the 'friends' on vita, i can only add friends playing vita? or whoever that has psn account?
streme21
post Nov 27 2012, 09:37 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(eleenest @ Nov 27 2012, 09:24 PM)
good evening~ wanna ask one noob question ya.
in the 'friends' on vita, i can only add friends playing vita? or whoever that has psn account?
whoever that has a psn account
eleenest
post Nov 27 2012, 09:43 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(streme21 @ Nov 27 2012, 09:37 PM)
whoever that has a psn account
okie~ noted with thanks smile.gif

123 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top