post Nov 22 2012, 07:30 PM

juz got my us ps+.. heheheh..

This post has been edited by xxEternalxx: Nov 22 2012, 07:36 PM
TongCN
post Nov 22 2012, 08:38 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,725 posts

QUOTE(xxEternalxx @ Nov 22 2012, 07:30 PM)
juz got my us ps+.. heheheh..
Hehe.. same biggrin.gif

So many free games XD
cwl_ykh
post Nov 22 2012, 09:24 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Nov 22 2012, 03:54 PM)
wow, no wonder din c him posting awhile d coz his vita havent got bak yet...
hahah thats why bro... already plan to get anothe unit since i might not get bck my set from them i think sweat.gif let me kumpul duit sikit2 jd bukit 1st laugh.gif
SUSchickenshit36
post Nov 22 2012, 10:05 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(dex1017 @ Nov 22 2012, 05:41 PM)
the attitude of the staff and boss from this shop really very bad 1.. i been there before.. end up i don buy a thing coz of their attitude...
oh dear, i used to get games from this store. i think they were ok when reeve was around. was that his name? the dude with earrings and all.why suddenly change so much? their library of ps3 games is quite big heeh
TongCN
post Nov 22 2012, 10:09 PM

6,725 posts

What might Sony give for December PS+ for PS Vita games? Let's guess?

I hope Ninja Gaiden thumbup.gif for HK server, lol...
Rei7
post Nov 22 2012, 10:16 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Nov 22 2012, 10:09 PM)
What might Sony give for December PS+ for PS Vita games? Let's guess?

I hope Ninja Gaiden thumbup.gif for HK server, lol...
I think I know what is coming up next.
Probably Unit13 or Hotshot Golf.
cherr
post Nov 22 2012, 10:47 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(siayy @ Nov 22 2012, 05:53 PM)
tried Sine Mora demo...long time din play shoot'em up tis looks like an AWESOME game!

usd9.99 ? hmmn...
Its a great game. graphic not bad. but why voice actor in spanish (not english)?

SculptureX
post Nov 22 2012, 11:10 PM

57 posts

guys, want to ask

what is the future DLC of Ragnarok Odyssey?

is it storyline related/ missions? or just simple costume and extra weapon content?
dex1017
post Nov 22 2012, 11:23 PM

guys most of u subscribe US PS+ ?
Rei7
post Nov 22 2012, 11:38 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(SculptureX @ Nov 22 2012, 11:10 PM)
guys, want to ask

what is the future DLC of Ragnarok Odyssey?

is it storyline related/ missions? or just simple costume and extra weapon content?
Not so sure but so far all the DLC has been free. Japan version has the most DLC.
While US version has pretty much almost all the DLC in the game already.
Most of the DLC are costume and stuff but i'm not quite sure which one is the DLC since mine is US version which has most of the DLC in the game card already.

QUOTE(dex1017 @ Nov 22 2012, 11:23 PM)
guys most of u subscribe US PS+ ?
Yeah it seems like most of them are already on PS+
I'm joining them as well soon. Quite good with all those free games and other features.
1 free games each month is good rclxms.gif
SculptureX
post Nov 22 2012, 11:52 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 22 2012, 11:38 PM)
Not so sure but so far all the DLC has been free. Japan version has the most DLC.
While US version has pretty much almost all the DLC in the game already.
Most of the DLC are costume and stuff but i'm not quite sure which one is the DLC since mine is US version which has most of the DLC in the game card already.
Yeah it seems like most of them are already on PS+
I'm joining them as well soon. Quite good with all those free games and other features.
1 free games each month is good  rclxms.gif
so you mean that US version includes the already released-DLC for the japanese version?

hmm, how about the R3 version? the same?
pspslim007
post Nov 23 2012, 12:00 AM

701 posts

hey just wanna ask , normally the bundle pack the screen protector they give is what brand and how much does it cost?
TongCN
post Nov 23 2012, 12:06 AM

6,725 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Nov 23 2012, 12:00 AM)
hey just wanna ask , normally the bundle pack the screen protector they give is what brand and how much does it cost?
bundle one only protect the 5" screen only >.< Not worth..
Rei7
post Nov 23 2012, 12:12 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(SculptureX @ Nov 22 2012, 11:52 PM)
so you mean that US version includes the already released-DLC for the japanese version?

hmm, how about the R3 version? the same?
For US version almost all, since Japanese version got release some new DLC.
I don't really see how it should effect your gameplay btw.

R3 not so sure cuz i'm on R1.

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Nov 23 2012, 12:00 AM)
The screen protector is Sony's very own brand.
Screen protector comes with the starter kit pack and bundle pack and doesn't comes seperately.

My recommendation is to get some other screen protector if you want one. Sony ones are well not really that good.
The screen protector tend to scratch easily and makes the vita look ugly for me.
I don't use screen protectors as the Vita screen is pretty good(scratch proof unless you poke the screen with keys or pointy object).
So far quite happy with not using any protective screen, my PDP PSVita Pull 'N Go Folio does the job when it comes to protecting my Vita.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Nov 23 2012, 12:13 AM
chinti
post Nov 23 2012, 12:31 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Nov 22 2012, 09:24 PM)
hahah thats why bro... already plan to get anothe unit since i might not get bck my set from them i think sweat.gif let me kumpul duit sikit2 jd bukit 1st laugh.gif
ow, goodluk bro~ seems lik only vita bought from tht shop got problem...maybe they use ur vita and sell to other ppl...

Added on November 23, 2012, 12:33 amhappy thx giving everyone~ going walmart to sapu ps3 game n bluray movie tonight~ only 5 bucks for old game~

This post has been edited by chinti: Nov 23 2012, 12:33 AM
sjneow
post Nov 23 2012, 12:44 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Nov 23 2012, 01:31 AM)
ow, goodluk bro~ seems lik only vita bought from tht shop got problem...maybe they use ur vita and sell to other ppl...

Added on November 23, 2012, 12:33 amhappy thx giving everyone~ going walmart to sapu ps3 game n bluray movie tonight~ only 5 bucks for old game~
ha...all the problematic vita are bought from the same shop?
Rei7
post Nov 23 2012, 12:49 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(sjneow @ Nov 23 2012, 12:44 AM)
ha...all the problematic vita are bought from the same shop?
So only read a few post regarding that shop and there are at least 3 people who has this problem with the shop.
Not quite sure why, but seems like they are probably hiding something?
chinti
post Nov 23 2012, 01:03 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Nov 23 2012, 12:49 AM)
So only read a few post regarding that shop and there are at least 3 people who has this problem with the shop.
Not quite sure why, but seems like they are probably hiding something?
to b on the safe side, just try to avoid tht shop....from wat i read there r 2 vita user now tht send their vita bak to tht shop...rest of us vita nt much problem~
Xenn
post Nov 23 2012, 02:13 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Nov 23 2012, 01:03 AM)
to b on the safe side, just try to avoid tht shop....from wat i read there r 2 vita user now tht send their vita bak to tht shop...rest of us vita nt much problem~
that's one shop that i'd like to avoid dealing with, had some minor dispute with them when buying few sets of diablo 3 from them. bad customer service and workflow overall.
cwl_ykh
post Nov 23 2012, 05:51 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Nov 23 2012, 12:31 AM)

i hope they dun do that way... if it like that i rather they just give me backa new set and close the story forever... sweat.gif

123 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0590sec    1.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:55 PM