PlayStation Vita Community Thread | V8, PS Vita System Update v2.05 OUT NOW

cwl_ykh
post Dec 2 2012, 08:33 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 1 2012, 11:15 PM)
Woho abg kaya is back. A lot of games to play bro, buy it all.

Anyone looking forward for Vanhalla Knight 3 for Vita?
Coming out on the 31st of January and not english sad.gif
hahah still dunno which game to buy atm, and also most of the seller have the r3 only n i looking for r1 games only sweat.gif lucky got plus to fill my desire laugh.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 2 2012, 09:04 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(harimackenzie @ Dec 2 2012, 08:51 AM)
got RO R1 mercenary new and seal,RM145 with postage if you want.an offer to vita senior notworthy.gif
hahah let me think about this 1st... coz RPG style im less into it sweat.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 2 2012, 11:04 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Dec 2 2012, 10:20 AM)
RO got demo in PSN store I think.
oh really? let me check coz im using us psn sweat.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 3 2012, 01:00 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Dec 3 2012, 12:50 PM)
about the sleep feature: is it just me, or does the Vita CRASH way more often while playing Gravity Rush?

i think in 1 commute (Kepong to Bangsar) it crashes 2 times! (blue light remains on while in sleep mode)

thankfully Gravity Rush has an auto save feature.

my setup:
Gravity Rush played on a 32GB card
NFS Most Wanted game card in the Vita
Bluetooth enabled with headphones connected via A2DP
Wifi off
Sim card inserted but disabled(havent paid in months, the thing is dead now tongue.gif )

it's so infuriating when it crashes-text menu appears when you restart.

the worst part of playing that game sad.gif

so..is it just me?
oppss sorry to say this... but this problem almost same with me before send to warranty claim ph34r.gif playing mgs hd last time sweat.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 3 2012, 01:19 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(sjneow @ Dec 3 2012, 01:06 PM)
was it played from the memory card like him?

games does load slower when running from memory card(extremely minor difference by the way).
nope last time i play from game card sweat.gif
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Dec 3 2012, 01:17 PM)
other games no problem.
im now playing Mutant Blob, no issues at all. hmm.gif
laugh.gif but still a slap in the face of Sony who wanted to use proprietary cards for performance reasons.

bullshit rolleyes.gif
i hope i was wrong, but once u noticed ur keyboard not coming out then i can be sure it was the same error i have last time... sweat.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 3 2012, 01:43 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Dec 3 2012, 01:20 PM)
blink.gif what do you mean?
because before it happen ur keyboard seems like not working when u want to type message or anything which u will need the on screen keyboard. sweat.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 13 2012, 04:32 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(dmrazie @ Dec 13 2012, 04:28 PM)
People....is it okay for me to use jabra halo 2 as my vita bt headset?any comments?thanks....
im using it on vita! works perfect! rclxms.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 20 2012, 08:33 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 19 2012, 08:32 PM)
It's never going to happen, if you are talking about one single mmc card.
Get another memory card to do so. Even my PS3 can't use multiple acc.
bro ps3 can use multiple account larr sweat.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 20 2012, 02:55 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Dec 20 2012, 09:13 AM)
can can can mr unlimited funds  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
doh.gif
QUOTE(dmrazie @ Dec 20 2012, 10:28 AM)
Lol,I'm shock......even I don't have ps3...I know ps3 can use multiple account....that is one of the wishlist for people who own vita..to see multiple account in one vita plus one mem card...kekeke
QUOTE(sjneow @ Dec 20 2012, 11:01 AM)
or unite all the region's store. to the hell will region locked account.......
yepp this is the best part! to hell with region lock thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 20 2012, 12:00 PM)
Ermm.. My PS3 is jailbroken.
Weird last week I try on my friends PS3 to log in to my acc and it doesn't seems to work.
That is why I say cannot, heard it can do it as well. Not so sure what I was doing wrong.
Don't tell me you have to create another PS3 user profile? Because I forgot to do that  doh.gif

Aha abang kaya got 3DS. I added your friends code, do add mine as well  tongue.gif
oic, but how come cannot work? hmm.gif because this is why we have terion here to supply cheaper digital game for us with the multiple account enabled, even xbox also works the same icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 20 2012, 12:18 PM)
Anyone who has Tokyo Jungle can update the game and play it on their Vita.
Tokyo Jungle support remote play now smile.gif
wow i was just thinking of getting this game drool.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 20 2012, 07:26 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 20 2012, 06:59 PM)
I just google around seems that I have to use a different user profile to change account.
Last time I try was with the same user account. That is why I say cannot.
Not quite sure how the service from terion really work.

Yes yes get it. Haha. But Tokyo Jungle can remote play at home if you try outside from your house there might be latency issue. You have been warned.  tongue.gif
oic no wonder u dun get it to work lol sweat.gif anyway of coz will enjoy the game at home, coz if in outside i dun think our line is able to do it hahaha laugh.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 22 2012, 11:04 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(dex1017 @ Dec 22 2012, 05:24 AM)
Is US Ps+ not going to come out free game this month? y until today sti have no free game for psv ?

Added on December 22, 2012, 5:25 am*still
ps+ free game only comes in a month usually... so dun expect it to come every week icon_rolleyes.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 25 2012, 12:58 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(Skynet09 @ Dec 25 2012, 10:42 AM)
Anyone here play most wanted? i need your help to unlock the modfather in multiplayer.
i still playing all the times.. u can head to here for more player...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2370501 icon_rolleyes.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 25 2012, 08:46 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(Skynet09 @ Dec 25 2012, 01:53 PM)
Thanks bro. i see u are playing around with aventador. my id ir_skynet. hope can get multiplayer acheivement then i will get platinum trophy.
hahah yepp... saw ur message when i was playing other games on 3ds sweat.gif
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 25 2012, 02:08 PM)
Oh so you are that skynet guy on my friendlist. I see that you like NFS a lot, everything highscore  tongue.gif
yeah he got the highest in everything almost sweat.gif

anyway guys! any of u want to sell ur ac3:liberation r1 copy?? sweat.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 25 2012, 09:54 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(Skynet09 @ Dec 25 2012, 09:50 PM)
maybe this can help u.  biggrin.gif
just pm him about that and he was rude like hell when i try my luck for asking the best price, end up i get from pbb since i need it urgently sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cwl_ykh: Dec 25 2012, 09:57 PM
cwl_ykh
post Dec 25 2012, 10:03 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(Skynet09 @ Dec 25 2012, 10:00 PM)
Err, sorry about that.  sweat.gif if i know i will not recommend him. I thought u have one already? ps3?
yeah i got for ps3 only now looking for ps vita one tongue.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 25 2012, 10:41 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(Skynet09 @ Dec 25 2012, 10:07 PM)
Ac3 dont have cross play? i think if buy ps3 version can get free for vita ver. too right?
i heard u can get some costume from ps3 to ps vita... but bith game must be the same regiin game!

cwl_ykh
post Dec 25 2012, 11:04 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(harimackenzie @ Dec 25 2012, 10:42 PM)
heh,i know him,funny he said not try to lowballing at his thread,but he is the one that actually low balling at my thread previously,then call me a liar. vmad.gif this guy you shouldn't bother deal with
and one other thing,did pbb seller usually issued an invoice blink.gif ?i didn't know that
hhahaha nope.. because i get this from lelong since lelong he reply faster... coz i wan to pay not directly n ship on tomoro brows.gif
hahah now this is what i told that fella not to be rude since we all do buy n sell laugh.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 26 2012, 08:09 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 26 2012, 12:53 AM)
It is good when it comes to more battery life. The battery is quite good but i'm not quite sure how they manage to sell it for cheap.
But the thing works and it's great. I bought the pdp trigger grip instead which is much nicer and more comfortable but yes no extra juice.
I might sell mine when i'm done. Gimme a week to finish it maybe and I could sell my R1 copy.
We can COD since we are near to each other in Cheras wink.gif
Of course bro, next time it's better to pre-order.
He does bring extra stock but only a few, so if you don't pre-order need to grab it fast.
You can try from this shop, as I know he has stock. heavyarm, hwaching or alex for alternative as well.
i was waiting for u to reply this sweat.gif but it was too late coz i buy already tongue.gif next time bro icon_rolleyes.gif coz i later i might let u know earlier before u sell coz we so near hahahah thumbup.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 26 2012, 11:44 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(lowyat9999 @ Dec 26 2012, 09:45 AM)
where do you buy the nyko ? planning to buy it also..
i think u all already mistaken about the nyko which i have hahah sweat.gif but u guys can try to ask for seller like alex or luke to get it with the list of buyer, or else try to get it urself on amazon or any other website icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 26 2012, 10:31 AM)
Ayo, so fast you buy. If you need any games from mylist of games let me know, a week early. Will play that game kaw kaw and sell haha. But must have the time to do so. Hopefully there is.

Guys about Nyko products, you have to import them.
If not you have to be lucky if someone brings them over here.
yepp i will surely let u know early next time hahaha icon_rolleyes.gif
cwl_ykh
post Dec 27 2012, 11:59 AM

5,114 posts

i was wondering if i could get this thing or not... sweat.gif

http://www.tikisaurus.com/blog/ds/3ds/vita...ctical-bag.html

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top