QUOTE(bai1101 @ Dec 10 2012, 02:03 PM)
what the guardian used for?
wat lvl u will come across this guardian? i keep see ppl asking hmm.gif
i was lvl27 now but din see any guardian thingy
ragk
post Dec 10 2012, 03:12 PM

BooBoo~
2,354 posts

QUOTE(dealer.merchant @ Dec 10 2012, 03:10 PM)
u sure? i login using my play ID got char. but when i login with FB no char there lol

Added on December 10, 2012, 3:10 pmhow to swap bags?

I have used Super Small Bag but I want to change it to Medium Bag
juz drag over to ur bag icon
ragk
post Dec 10 2012, 03:13 PM

BooBoo~
2,354 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Dec 10 2012, 03:13 PM)
press v when the bar above your hp meter is full... iinm it gives boost in a short time
lol oh no, i play till lvl27 dunnoe got such thing lol
ragk
post Dec 10 2012, 09:36 PM

BooBoo~
2,354 posts

QUOTE(Broadings @ Dec 10 2012, 07:53 PM)
I am running on windows 8, it appears that the is problem with the Ragnarok Online 2.
When I log in, the window just closed the launcher and nothing happens.

Anyone knows why?
if the problem is due to Win8, try run it with Win7 mode.
Dint use Win8 yet, not sure is the function still there, right click properties, compatibility mode Run as Win7

Added on December 10, 2012, 10:03 pm
QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Dec 10 2012, 03:13 PM)
press v when the bar above your hp meter is full... iinm it gives boost in a short time
i dun see any meter on top of my hp meter lol

This post has been edited by ragk: Dec 10 2012, 10:03 PM
ragk
post Dec 11 2012, 02:50 PM

BooBoo~
2,354 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Dec 10 2012, 11:39 PM)
i think you need to be at a certain level first... bcos when i look at my early screenie, there's no bar also
juz find out, u need to do ur job quest in pront, i think need lvl14

Added on December 11, 2012, 2:52 pm
QUOTE(Sien99 @ Dec 11 2012, 10:40 AM)
+1 , really hope we can reach around 1-2k players during obt , or even more .

Maybe it's just me that i can never forget RO as it brought me to mmorpg. Will support RO forever . smile.gif
CBT is alot of player, sunday every channel hit 80%

This post has been edited by ragk: Dec 11 2012, 02:52 PM
ragk
post Dec 12 2012, 02:18 PM

BooBoo~
2,354 posts

QUOTE(hahantu @ Dec 12 2012, 02:04 PM)
anyone know how to reset quest? i failed the escort quest with 2:30 timer, but i dont really know how to reset  hmm.gif
just abandon and retake

Added on December 12, 2012, 2:21 pm
QUOTE(ginsy @ Dec 12 2012, 01:33 PM)
Attack speed is so slowww compared to RO ?
from wat i tried, RO2 is more like combo base battle style hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ragk: Dec 12 2012, 02:21 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0228sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:57 AM