4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Diane Mizota..the cool chick of G4, what do u think of her???

Shiitake
post Mar 9 2006, 10:35 AM

Forum Troll
1,249 posts

wat a good info!
BurgaFlippinMan
post Mar 9 2006, 02:16 PM

Wachaaa!
6,486 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Mar 9 2006, 10:06 AM)
For those of you not in the know:

Before this, channel 13 on Astro was the home of TechTV, arguably one of the best tech channels around. It was owned by Microsoft bigshot (I forget the name) and went on to have some of the best shows like:

Call for Help (Chris Pirillo hosting)
The Screen Savers (with Leo Laporte and Patrick Norton)
Extended Play (with Adam Sessler as Dash)

Anyway, somewhere in 2004 G4 networks bought TechTV amid a lot of protest from viewers (you see, G4 sucked even then) and since then I don't think Astro has renewed their contract to get new content from the G4TV network. Most of the old hosts have also moved on, like Pirillo and Laporte, to better things.
I think Pirillo left long before the G4 takeover. And frankly Sessler as Dash makes me cringe. He is still a bit cringeworthy live but its not so bad.
sauying
post Mar 9 2006, 04:20 PM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

yup agreed ~!~!
btw, how is channel 14 now ?? got new episode ?
Shiitake
post Mar 10 2006, 09:04 AM

Forum Troll
1,249 posts

channel 14 got no DIane Mizota there...
so never wactch the channel b4!
anyway, its same la..
since it was IQ tv n no neu programme
Hollow
post Mar 11 2006, 03:09 AM

41 posts

ya.. its boring and the xplay episode is like so last year and they repeat it.. wth.. shakehead.gif
lordzarx
post Mar 11 2006, 11:29 PM

On My Way
776 posts

QUOTE(Hollow @ Mar 11 2006, 03:09 AM)
ya.. its boring and the xplay episode is like so last year and they repeat it.. wth.. shakehead.gif
i agreed
why astro always repeating the same show
over and over again for whole year
Hollow
post Mar 12 2006, 03:10 AM

41 posts

I have no idea, i mean most of the show doesn't matter if its xplay or what, astro keeps repeating them and i'm actually bored of watching tv lol.the only thing i do now is just d/l some anime release and tv series like smallville and lost
sauying
post Mar 12 2006, 08:53 AM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

Yup, agreed, TV program in ASTRO always REPEAT !!
1 episode can repeat 100X !!
better switch to Anime release !
Shiitake
post Mar 12 2006, 10:38 AM

Forum Troll
1,249 posts

wah! suddenly talking bout "astro wit old scool program"
wtf!

no more Diane Mizota! brows.gif
Hollow
post Mar 13 2006, 10:27 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Shiitake @ Mar 12 2006, 10:38 AM)
wah! suddenly talking bout "astro wit old scool program"
wtf!

no more Diane Mizota! brows.gif
ROFL, ya lor.. the program was on astro so rite now moving on since she's not there anymore blink.gif
ballistix89
post Mar 13 2006, 01:02 PM

lurker
353 posts

astro is going to show g-phoria this 25th march
3KKguy81
post Mar 13 2006, 09:54 PM

Astro tech tv is moving to TV Iq.....the program still out of date ..WTF tongue.gif
cocklea
post Mar 13 2006, 10:30 PM

Droid
5,939 posts

Love love love love her!! Her best feature is her classic asian look. Very subtle, but classy. And her breast is just perfect (havent seen it bare tho). And who can forget her turn in Goldmember as the slutty Fook Mi. laugh.gif
Mudmaniac
post Mar 14 2006, 12:37 AM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

I think G4 is a little sad. The only shows they have that are worth mentioning are ones that are bought over from other channels.

Off topic:
I didnt know they got a hold of "The Man Show" tho..
its pretty good stuff. likes it when it used to be on Comedy Central. There was that guy to could down 2 jugs of beer in 4 seconds. and the Juggies. who can forget the Juggies.
SUSRobert
post Mar 14 2006, 01:17 AM

Validating
663 posts

Diane Mizota stars in Austin Powers? Which one izzit liao??? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Robert: Mar 14 2006, 01:18 AM
abcxyz
post Nov 11 2006, 07:05 AM

161 posts

the f**kme and f**kyou twins..
neji02
post Jun 27 2007, 03:40 AM

60 posts

haha...diane mizota..never heard about her
shareal
post Jun 27 2007, 11:20 AM

179 posts

dang! no more games show on channel 14... dang you ASTROS! vmad.gif
JayYeong39
post Jun 27 2007, 03:47 PM

84 posts

Adam Sessler is "dead" on Astr,muahaha tongue.gif
Hitman190
post Jun 27 2007, 04:16 PM

589 posts

G4 is a combination of social dreck and stupidity anyhow...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0191sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:02 AM