XBox Kinect versus Playstation Move, Which one is better?
razr_sped
Nov 21 2012, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(erymanthus @ Nov 19 2012, 02:27 PM) Playstation Move has shooting games with gun controller (for myself) but XBox Kinect games sounds easier for kids because they don't have to hold controller and press the buttons on the controller. when u mean shooting game with gun accessory, do u mean arcade shooting like time crisis or COD/Battlefield type...Xbox does have the support for latter too..jus a little slow/laggy in respone to Move as there is no light sensor to be "seen" by the camera. I would suggest getting ori, personal opinion that is
razr_sped
Nov 21 2012, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(erymanthus @ Nov 21 2012, 10:46 AM) I'm thinking the simpler arcade shooting games like Time Crisis, or some shooting games on aliens and monster... Haha, kill too many people not so nice. Kill monster or aliens not too bad... Haha. So, you'll suggest unmodded Xbox Kinect or Playstation Move? Thanks my suggestion is either also OK...but go unmoded console..though its much more expensive to buy games, but i believe it also serve as a good learning tool for kids to learn on budgeting
razr_sped
Nov 21 2012, 01:35 PM
erm..i dun have any fav shop in lowyat plaza..i usually get my supplies from pbbseller (aka impulse megastore in FB) which located at JB..pay b4 12, get ur stuff nx workin days..