Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V9, 3 million sold already!!
rulmufc
Nov 18 2012, 09:24 PM

Hi guys, anyone here using iDEFENSE Pro body or IDEFENSE Carbon Body here? Hows the quality and isit fitted perfectly with our phone? If anyone using can share pictures of it? Thanks.
rulmufc
Nov 18 2012, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(one81 @ Nov 18 2012, 09:37 PM) i'm using idefense pro body.. the quality is good because so far 100% no scratch on my back cover... i'm using bumper only... but honestly to say, it's really hard to apply idefense on note II compare with my friend's bb bold 4... oh ok, thanks. its rly hard to decide whether wanna buy the idefense pro boy or the carbon fiber one. I like its transparent but I read some reviews its hard to apply on note II. can u take picture and share bro? whr u buy ur bumper? QUOTE(Vervain @ Nov 18 2012, 09:48 PM) Haha I have to agree. I'm using the carbon fiber one. My sloppy skill has lead to dog eared corners. Bro, can u take picture and share to us? did u apply all sides or just the back? the SP that come with it, is it good or I need to buy another SP?
rulmufc
Nov 19 2012, 01:23 AM

QUOTE(Vervain @ Nov 19 2012, 12:25 AM) Lol. feels a bit shame to let the picture loose to public. I'll see if i can find a spare camera. haha bro, no need shy leh but if u insist u can just pm me the picture. i really like to see it before i buy the idefense. thanks bro, hopefully u can find camera to take pictures.
rulmufc
Nov 19 2012, 01:36 AM

QUOTE(Vervain @ Nov 19 2012, 12:42 AM) Here you go. Forgive me on the camera quality. 3gs camera has been know to have bat vision. No i didn't get the sp as i already got one el-cheapo stucked. probably plan to get sgp curve one in future? or go full fledge otterbox defender. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Rear View  Btm View  Top View  Somewhat Macro View  Side by Side with my Carbon fiber wallet.  Yes. The carbon fiber is textured. You can feel it. Obviously to me it's stellar compared to glossy slippery surface which have the tendency to slip. And yes, it looks much better in real life. Just that my camera phone optics are rubbish. Omg! Thanks bro, really appreciated it. It really suit with ur wallet, nice match. What is sgp curve?
rulmufc
Nov 19 2012, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Nov 19 2012, 10:29 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Anyone interested to get themselves a White Carbon Sticker for Note 2?  What brand is that bro? Where can buy and how much? Can share link?
rulmufc
Nov 23 2012, 04:42 PM

Sandisk MicroSDHC is on sale at Amazon. But for sure shipping fee is very high. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by rulmufc: Nov 23 2012, 04:44 PM
rulmufc
Nov 23 2012, 11:08 PM