Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V9, 3 million sold already!!
mtgh
Nov 17 2012, 11:19 AM

2 weeks using the phone , Awesome compared to fruity 4 It is even more awesome with help and tips From bros here Thank you guys Managed to install Papago , feels the screen interface a bit laggy Have not tried the navigation yet. For unrooted phone , Papago cannot be installed in external sd right?
mtgh
Nov 19 2012, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(breonwei @ Nov 19 2012, 01:18 PM) I'm looking for a good thin, light weight back cover case for Note 2. Any good recommendation? Last time I had Incipio feather for iPhone was superb. Kucipa
mtgh
Nov 19 2012, 09:09 PM

QUOTE(thpace @ Nov 19 2012, 05:11 PM) nowadays even 17 years old can own a note 2 when i was 17, i get a hand me down 3312 from my father Yes my 13 year old daughter is using my iphone 4 And eyeing my note 2 now
mtgh
Nov 20 2012, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(noobie123 @ Nov 20 2012, 01:00 AM) Manual means press refresh from the mail? Ya it works. It just never pop up only. Added on November 20, 2012, 1:02 amIs there anything to do with the sync peak and off peak? And you guys realise the stock email app is in black colour background? Very hard to read. Our anyone had recommended email app? I am using using microsoft exchange with my gmail. It works like previously for my iphone
mtgh
Nov 21 2012, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Nov 21 2012, 10:54 AM) one question... can u transfer a large file over 4gb to ur ext-sdcard when plug in ur phone to computer ?  Added on November 21, 2012, 10:55 amthin jacket? i cant charge my phone using that  Use kucipa can
mtgh
Nov 21 2012, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 21 2012, 10:43 PM) IOS users always talk about how smooth IOS UI is which I agree fully. Try putting widgets onto IOS interface than only come and say why Android UI not as smooth as IOS ? Ever wonder why Apple never bother/attempt to put widgets capability onto their IOS UI ??? Think about it and you will understand why Apple do not want to do it So always comparing UI smoothness with Android is I'd said plain stupid But I must say the NOTE 2 default UI is comparable in smoothness , if not better than even iphone 4s. iphone 5 , no comments as not tested yet. But ios6 on my previous new ipad and present ipad mini is disappointing and smoothness I'd say loses out to NOTE 2 Very true indeed. In order to maintain smoothness In ios they have restrain their innovation unlike Android . Kiasu
mtgh
Nov 21 2012, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(gbsaint @ Nov 21 2012, 11:03 PM) Things i dislike about my note 2................................oh wait.maybe i should not post it here  You should . Good or bad should be discussed.
mtgh
Nov 21 2012, 11:13 PM

Anybody can recommend where to buy hdmi/mhl cable?
mtgh
Nov 21 2012, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 21 2012, 11:19 PM) You mean the MHL adapter - any Samsung authorised reseller has it - make sure you buy the unit meant for Note2 or Galaxy S3 ONLY. Earlier types meant for Note, Galaxy S, S2 will not work The official price is RM 109 Thanks
mtgh
Nov 22 2012, 12:39 AM

I saw lyn seller selling otg cable for rm 8 And mhl cable 55 Safe to buy?
mtgh
Nov 23 2012, 12:45 AM

QUOTE(croco_2002 @ Nov 23 2012, 12:36 AM) yeah it`s true.lucky me u point it out  .will try maxis centre tomorrow.hoped they have stock. Compare the call and SMS charges
mtgh
Nov 23 2012, 08:23 AM

Is it possible to watch blu ray movies on note 2 using The built in video player Thanks