9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V9, 3 million sold already!!

nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 04:20 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(akcatzstudio @ Nov 18 2012, 04:06 PM)
Why man cannot add credit card. -.- keep failed and failed dahell man tried two cards dy haizzzz
System down izit...
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 06:28 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(akcatzstudio @ Nov 18 2012, 04:33 PM)
How is it? OKay Already?

Added on November 18, 2012, 4:34 pm
Anyone tried Most Wanted? hehehehe
Not yet...you bought d?

Added on November 18, 2012, 6:53 pm
QUOTE(jun88 @ Nov 18 2012, 06:12 PM)
The Asphalt 7 app suddenly appear in my samsung apps downloads. May be i am lucky..Just try the game not bad..

Lucky you...I check mine now biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by nicregi: Nov 18 2012, 06:53 PM
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 06:59 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(akcatzstudio @ Nov 18 2012, 06:55 PM)
Maybe tomorrow will buy many things lol.
O.O

Mine can't search for asphalt. weird. Only show MC3 free @_@
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 07:02 PM

4,536 posts

Guys...I am curious. I am thinking of this:

http://www.amazon.com/ArmorSuit-MilitarySh...rmorsuit+note+2

ArmorSuit Miltary Shield. Full body.

What do you think? Worth the buck?
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 07:07 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(akcatzstudio @ Nov 18 2012, 07:04 PM)
Kinda awesome! hehe

Btw anyone in thi thread tried the liquipel?
I think there is a few but not me. I actually got into the bulk for liquid armor but ended up the bulk was cancelled.

Oh well...I gave up and stick to sp. Might get Spigen by end of this month or....armor suit.
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 07:21 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(algohks @ Nov 18 2012, 07:04 PM)
Anyone knows how to move apps from internal storage to external sd card for note 2?
2 ways.

1. Directory Bind
2 .Swap SD
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 07:30 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(akcatzstudio @ Nov 18 2012, 07:25 PM)
You use internal storage eh?
What you mean?

I am thinking of memory swap but not yet. Until now still good laugh.gif

DirectoryBind is easier lol
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 08:19 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(akcatzstudio @ Nov 18 2012, 07:31 PM)
No i mean all your apps in internal or external haha.

Maybe after got 64gb sd then i will swap or directorybind hehe
Games on external. The rest internal.

QUOTE(rlwx95 @ Nov 18 2012, 07:35 PM)
Go for iDefense. smile.gif Google it and head to their website. It's a dollar or two cheaper and they provide free postage all around the world. That's a better deal!
Cool. Thanks for the headsup.

QUOTE(fik92 @ Nov 18 2012, 07:38 PM)
who oledi flash omega v6.1?? how so far? cannot flash mine , a bit busy coz lost my bike yesterday
Good. Though aroma is not working well.
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 08:57 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(akcatzstudio @ Nov 18 2012, 08:23 PM)
You use what do liddat?
Directory bind smile.gif

QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ Nov 18 2012, 08:31 PM)
did you guys try *#0228# and test the battery?
Once you click on test, you will see one chunk of the battery gone but after that the battery really hard to drop liao.
Few of my friend tested and me too.
No wor. Not heard about it. Really works meh?

QUOTE(gensys @ Nov 18 2012, 08:44 PM)
Where is it? Cant seem to find it
Some can't able to find it. Like my device cant get it. Only got MC3 free ni...
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 09:00 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 18 2012, 08:59 PM)
How comes battery really hard to drop. ?
Is it for resetting/calibrate. .or what it actually do..  lolz
I prefer getting true battery reading instead of some bogus numbers. Doesn't matter if the battery last longer or shorter as long as the reading is correct.
Got to agree with this. No matter how hard we try, battery will still drain.

If battery hard to drain something's wrong le hmm.gif

I mean...you get what i mean laugh.gif
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 10:34 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 18 2012, 09:32 PM)
TWbased rom always big big one. A few can get a bit lighter without Samsung bloatwarez. If you want small and light..get an AOSP/AOKP rom.  tongue.gif
Or get HyperNote brows.gif
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 10:50 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Nov 18 2012, 10:36 PM)
Thanks for your suggestion. I used to pure Google vanilla. That's why I don't feel like sticking to TouchWiz. The contact, messaging and so on are not as user friendly as I thought.

For example the messaging, I want to have delivery report. The way it notify me totally different from my nexus s.
You can enable delivery report by adjusting the setting ma..

Pure google vanilla then go aokp would be your best bet smile.gif

Good luck
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 11:03 PM

4,536 posts

Correct. Damn la....

Omega giving me a lot of problem. Now my notification for email is not working. Dunno why. Setting all okay but no notification...zzz

Added on November 18, 2012, 11:04 pmMight reflash omega tonight or just...jump to others for fun...

This post has been edited by nicregi: Nov 18 2012, 11:04 PM
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 11:49 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ Nov 18 2012, 11:47 PM)
I have been using monxdified until now.
Love it.
Definitely one of the best. If you ask me la. But very close call when compare with Omega and ARHD
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 11:54 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Nov 18 2012, 11:51 PM)
My ARHD just download failed! Too bad! Have to download again sad.gif

This is the problem with 1MB streamyx...==
Using 4mb streamyx but my wifi problem doh.gif
nicregi
post Nov 18 2012, 11:56 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ Nov 18 2012, 11:55 PM)
Change to maxis 10mbps la bro.
No coverage in Melaka la...

Anyway...I got unifi but at my gf's house. My home only streamyx but 4mb
nicregi
post Nov 19 2012, 12:00 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ Nov 18 2012, 11:59 PM)
oh i see.
too bad then.
Yeah lo..only places far away from town get Unifi first...unfair cry.gif
nicregi
post Nov 19 2012, 12:01 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 19 2012, 12:01 AM)
Ya, SME..wont claim the warranty yet..not this soon tongue.gif
Huh...? shocking.gif
nicregi
post Nov 19 2012, 12:06 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 19 2012, 12:04 AM)
maybe when nearing the 6 months period? err or this sounds like a stupid idea?  doh.gif
Erm...I am totally lost bro...Change earlier better if you ask me...

QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ Nov 19 2012, 12:05 AM)
Once there's Unifi there will be Maxis Fibre. Wait for that bro.
Currently i am very happy with Maxis. super fast and no problem.
Really? Cool...thanks for sharing..

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 19 2012, 12:05 AM)
btw, you are based in melaka right..did you manage to replace yours?
Replace what? My phone? No ar...change what? If sd card, lain cerita biggrin.gif
nicregi
post Nov 19 2012, 12:17 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 19 2012, 12:11 AM)
haha i meant the charger, yours no hissing sound?
well ok..i will bring along my charger if i go to hatten next time..hope they already aware of this

to those that manage to get a replacement, just say got hissing sound? or need to do test on the spot?
Oh...mine starting got hissing sound. After I knock knock abit, now okay liow. My second set no problem laugh.gif

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:29 AM