Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V9, 3 million sold already!!
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Nov 19 2012, 03:19 PM) Your feedback same as mine. Fingerprint and the sound when slide the s-pen upon the ultra optic not perfect that frm wat i hv expect got rainbow effect too  Added on November 19, 2012, 3:34 pmQUOTE(dallas316 @ Nov 19 2012, 03:23 PM) maybe when i start flashing Ill be addictive too but for now will just read feedback from expert like you woot woot.. where did u buy? garage? maybe will try Oleo but then try to check in Digital Mall section 14 havent found 1. yea frm malerkcausa This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 19 2012, 03:34 PM
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 19 2012, 04:26 PM) Perseus kernel have the most hope but andreilux dun have our device so development is slow. woo...perseus kernel updated to 6.1 ady today
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Nov 19 2012, 04:29 PM) Xda forum Added on November 19, 2012, 4:38 pmQUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 19 2012, 04:35 PM) It's 26.1. Can get in his thread in xda lar. Ops~it's miss a "2"....haha This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 19 2012, 04:38 PM
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(suntzulee @ Nov 19 2012, 05:00 PM) i want to know how to get this NFC working? do i need to install an app? Can it read mykad chip? try 'anytag nfc launcher '
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(ibid99 @ Nov 19 2012, 05:16 PM) may i know what is kernel ? any picture to show ? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(thpace @ Nov 19 2012, 05:11 PM) nowadays even 17 years old can own a note 2 when i was 17, i get a hand me down 3312 from my father not only 17....even primary school kids ady own fruity phone
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Nov 19 2012, 05:20 PM) not sure whether this is the correct place to ask...anyway, certain apps require rooting/ flash.. i understand that rooting/flash will void the warranty? so rooting/flash at your own risk.. thinking of rooting my new note 2..is it worth it? Root it now~~~!
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(one81 @ Nov 19 2012, 05:22 PM) i bought it at lowyat plaza for rm15 only... but u also can get at pasar malam for lower price maybe  which shop ?@@
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 19 2012, 05:22 PM) Yes. Added on November 19, 2012, 5:27 pmYeah my 2 cousin below 10 also got phone. But only because mummy change phone every year and they get hand me down Galaxy s and s2. i wanna b kid again
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 06:54 PM
How to check micro sdcard it's exFAT/ NTFS ? why suddently i cant copy my movie to sdcard anymore =.="""
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 19 2012, 07:11 PM) if you did nothing to format it in computer, the 64GB Sandisk microSD is exFAT. Copying extra LARGE movie file? Other file types can be copied? Time to RMA your card?  last time i can copy...but i just format the sd card once with pc loh...that will convert to different file system ?!?! i cant choose to format to wat file system pun when format = = xkan like this sudah tukar
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(PeanutButter~~ @ Nov 19 2012, 07:22 PM) cant copy d? mean gg~ error~  seem got the 4gb limit loh....i cant see my file system on my external sd now even right click > properties = = need to take the card out from phone and use micro sd adapter only can ?
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 19 2012, 07:31 PM) definitely can choose what file system to format. You are using Windows build in formatting utility or other program? You still can read it connecting to PC with SD card adaptor? Actually best is to format the card in the phone, not with PC. no...really no option to choose...i format it when i connect my phone to pc see here after i right click on my sd card > format > then i get this... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 19 2012, 08:43 PM) zzzz..... like that of course no choice. I thought you said you put it in a card adaptor and format.  But i guess your microSD will remain exFAT. Cannot format in your phone now? Not detected? Even if you successfully format it in PC. Still recommend to format it once in phone before you start using it.  guess wat...i take out my sd-card and plug into adapter....then check the properties it's exfat. i can choose to format what file system i want now=.= and i CAN copy the movie = = i try put back to phone...still cannot "its file size is larger than the device limit" device limit ??!? the device prevent me to copy large file ? format my sd-card again to exfat...and see how
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 19 2012, 09:00 PM) Ohhh look another kernel http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...41#post34349241  WTF where all these people come from  this kernel looks cool~
crazyissac
Nov 19 2012, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(jun88 @ Nov 19 2012, 11:29 PM) used setcpu to overclock.. ori 1600mhz.. overclock 1900mhz just for test only.. 1600mhz already fast.. what will b the different of 1600 and 1900 ? faster in overall or... ?  Added on November 19, 2012, 11:38 pmQUOTE(jun88 @ Nov 19 2012, 11:34 PM) abyss was very famous in Rocket rom in Note 1.. hope he will joint the note 2.. by the way ARHD 4.2 rom upload now.. 4.2 ? Wooo~~~cant wait This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 19 2012, 11:38 PM
crazyissac
Nov 20 2012, 12:48 AM
Guys, when u plug in ur phone to pc....notification bar there will have "connected as media device" ? cannot remove it ?
crazyissac
Nov 20 2012, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 20 2012, 12:49 AM) Cant kua...why want to remove? Not cool izzit  Added on November 20, 2012, 12:50 amI know two users here reporting it to be bad. Not sure though. Still too early ba...hard to say at the moment  because i found no solution why i cant copy big size movie to my extsd card when plug in to my phone>< movie can copy to extsd when plug in to micro-sd card adapter= .=""""" jelly bean no mass storage mode ?@@
crazyissac
Nov 20 2012, 10:39 AM
arhd 4.2 why not perseus 26.1 ? ._____.
crazyissac
Nov 20 2012, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 20 2012, 10:42 AM) Both roms i never faced any FC I prefer ARHD as Omega is too fancy for my liking - great for those who like theming Uncle Benny~do u hv prob of copy a large file (4gb+) to ur extsd card ? why exfat still hv limit when plug in to phone not adapter ? i seem no prob after i do the swap memory mod last time...but now cannot This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 20 2012, 10:47 AM