Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V9, 3 million sold already!!

alcali
post Nov 23 2012, 08:10 PM

565 posts

anyone notice that there's a feel of coil spring in ur note2 whenever u pat ur phone? pat....hehe
alcali
post Nov 23 2012, 08:59 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 23 2012, 08:21 PM)
At which place..?
Back cover and top bezel..?
mostly at back..but sometime front also got feel...if pat at correct angel..I will feel it...that toinggggg feel
alcali
post Nov 23 2012, 09:14 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(ayed08 @ Nov 23 2012, 09:11 PM)
now start downloading ARHD 5.0...
ETA:25 minutes
me too...hehe
alcali
post Nov 23 2012, 09:34 PM

565 posts

huhu...my kucipa clear case ptu is turning yellow liao
alcali
post Nov 23 2012, 10:18 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(ayed08 @ Nov 23 2012, 10:11 PM)
done flashing ARHD 5.0
uwaaaa....i can't fully dl arhd5 yet...huhu....

Added on November 23, 2012, 10:23 pmjust flash that 4.1.2 from sammobile via odin...no issue with wifi...connect, restart, it auto connect...dc it...and on it back again...can connect wor..

Added on November 23, 2012, 10:24 pm
QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Nov 23 2012, 10:14 PM)
yup i did notice.. not only note 2.. even s3 also the same.. i think that is the sensor which you pat the top of the phone,the webpage will go to the top..
oooo...that motion thingy...hardly use also that option..hehe
good to know nothing wrong with d hardware

This post has been edited by alcali: Nov 23 2012, 10:24 PM
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 12:28 AM

565 posts

running 4.1.2 sammobile (dunno what official name they call this) + note2core EX.... my top part of the screen seems to heat up than bottom part...still testing...

and ARHD5 i still can't fully dl...sienz
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 12:44 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Nov 24 2012, 12:41 AM)
unifi eh ? i dl it evening also like that ? but not stable...something drop 50kbps -.- then 100 then back 500
icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
eehhhh...how to dl using that ah? i use chrome only...and like crazyisaac, the download like under 10kb...
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 12:51 AM

565 posts

Premium....hnggghhhhh
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 11:19 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 24 2012, 02:49 AM)
I believe Christmas should be OK. smile.gif

I'm on Wanamlite 2.0 now. smile.gif
Wah, every time reboot using CWM needs to optimize app? I have 302 as what it says. laugh.gif

Everything looks good now. biggrin.gif
Now still figure on the screenshot part. Guys on 4.1.2 care to let me know if your screenshot has any sound? laugh.gif
my 4.1.2 sammobile version got sound wor when take palm screenshot.
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 11:22 AM

565 posts

for the 5th time i dl ARHD5 and still the md5 don't match...even the size is 954mb....mcm maner ni wehhh
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 11:24 AM

565 posts

can't tahan the heat (scare actually) when on note2core EX, switch back to redpill ultimate tongue.gif
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 11:31 AM

565 posts

Why TB can't backup the whatsapp images/photo in its folder ah?
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 11:59 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Nov 24 2012, 11:30 AM)
I don't check the md5 tongue.gif

Spend whole afternoon just manage to dl finish, why don't just directly go for flashing?
Hehe..scare prob here and there later...or maybe sooner
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 12:54 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 24 2012, 12:03 PM)
Got android police link 2 pages back. On mobile kinda lazy to copy the link  tongue.gif
Thanks...will check on that
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 01:16 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(wira1979 @ Nov 24 2012, 01:13 PM)
You can't drop it because it's so big, you can't even take it out of your pocket!

Melawak je ... jangan marah tongue.gif
This one niceeeee...I like the camera cover..looks like can slide to close n protect d lense
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 01:28 PM

565 posts

finally the 6th attempt to re-dl ARHD5 is complete...with md5 matching! smile.gif
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 02:02 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Nov 24 2012, 01:30 PM)
Congraz... rclxms.gif

Now proceed to flashing...
just finished...testing out now...any problem i need to check that other user is experiencing (with perseus kernerl that comes with it) ?
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 02:45 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 24 2012, 02:41 PM)
no, no such effect noted.
supposed to have ink effect right?
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 03:22 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Nov 24 2012, 02:07 PM)
You choose perseus kernel??

Take out ur S-Pen, go to S-note and start writing with it.

Then you will like  cry.gif  shakehead.gif  rclxub.gif  doh.gif
Ya wor...that delay is there...but will go off after 30sec
alcali
post Nov 24 2012, 06:09 PM

565 posts

Ok..i am done with arhd+perseus coz of spen lag...now on omega 7.1 with redpill ulti....but horrrrrr..once i flash in redpill...itu ink effect gone....haiyooo...why la

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0435sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:10 AM