Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V9, 3 million sold already!!

Noobi3
post Nov 21 2012, 11:48 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(zombieaa @ Nov 21 2012, 11:43 PM)
anyone know when the htc droid dna will be released in malaysia..?
U do realise it's for Verizon only right ?
Noobi3
post Nov 21 2012, 11:57 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(zombieaa @ Nov 21 2012, 11:50 PM)
owh..so no market in malaysia..?k rite then..
when u c HTC and the word " Droid " behind it , its for Verizon only mostly and do respect the TS can bro , its a galaxy note 2 thread after all , not Q&A section for android
Noobi3
post Nov 22 2012, 12:21 AM

4,984 posts

Before I go off to bed , let me post something off topic . Maybe I'm dirty minded but whoever designed and approved this really ...... I got no comment . Maybe it's not meant for Malaysian ...... rclxms.gif

Noobi3
post Nov 22 2012, 02:34 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 22 2012, 02:04 PM)
Yeah good point. I know a few sellers who sell ap set which is sealed but...well...most inportant try it and make sure it is not fake stuff lol..
It's quite impossible to get sealed AP set unless u buy from the distributor directly , for eg. directd with Brandstar AP warranty . If it's sealed , how r the distributor gonna stick their sticker on the phone before passing out to traders to sell it to consumers ? Unless the shop have some special arrangement with those AP distributors and stick the sticker on the phone upon purchase , most likely the unit will be unsealed . These days , AP distributors normally have a shop for walk-in like directd , satu gadget , S-Link . U can request for a sealed unit and upon purchase , they will unsealed it to stick their stickers on the phone . So for those who prefer sealed unit , either get SME or go straight to AP distributors .

This post has been edited by Noobi3: Nov 22 2012, 02:43 PM
Noobi3
post Nov 22 2012, 02:38 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Bill2012 @ Nov 22 2012, 02:00 PM)
i bought sme but for what i know, it is possible to get a sealed ap set, just ensure blue sticker are present in both end of the box..not white sticker..

must request to see first then open your self to see the sticker is intact and not abnormal..just my 2cents
Blue stickers means its SME unit , AP dun have blue sticker .
Noobi3
post Nov 22 2012, 06:39 PM

4,984 posts

Ok , off topic again . Nokia is back . And it's an android compatible OS meaning apps from Android can be installed on it .

Noobi3
post Nov 22 2012, 07:00 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(ayed08 @ Nov 22 2012, 06:58 PM)
Leak 4.1.2 from sammobile is odin flashable or cwm?
odin
Noobi3
post Nov 22 2012, 07:58 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 22 2012, 07:48 PM)
JOLLA have nothing to do with Nokia. Its another company with a new OS
is it ? read it on gsm it's consider meego's replacement
Noobi3
post Nov 22 2012, 08:04 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 22 2012, 08:02 PM)
Meego is dead so if it replaces meego its not Nokia.  tongue.gif

Seriously, its not nokia, its a separate company with a OS based on meego.
Noted . Misunderstood it but at least Nokia is trying to get back into the competition
Noobi3
post Nov 23 2012, 12:39 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 23 2012, 12:34 PM)
Thanks!
I cannot delete but I will try again. smile.gif
Don't troll or warning for you.
Thanks. smile.gif
i'm a lazy person so i use this 2 mod ....... just drag n drop

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1961314

Added on November 23, 2012, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Nov 23 2012, 12:33 PM)
The cheapest rate i can get from this link is
http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/android/A...#samsung_noteII
value first Rm 30 (Monthly commitment) + 1Gig RM 48. = Min Pay RM 78 per month.

I thought value first is pay per usage T_T
there is another plan . RM60 per month with 500MB or RM50 for 250MB . U will be on value 30 call plan

This post has been edited by Noobi3: Nov 23 2012, 12:41 PM
Noobi3
post Nov 24 2012, 04:09 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Nov 24 2012, 04:01 PM)
This phone is already big enough.

You sure you need an Otterbox to make it look like the HULK? tongue.gif
Not much difference with Ballistic case .
Noobi3
post Nov 24 2012, 09:44 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Nov 24 2012, 09:42 PM)
eh what u guys think about the Zenus Masstige Lettering case. nice arh? a lot of my friends say it ugly worh.. lol
It's not what we think or what your friend thinks that matters , it's how u feel about it . End of the day , its u using and paying for it , not us or them
Noobi3
post Nov 24 2012, 10:47 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Nov 24 2012, 10:44 PM)
Not that serious.. But my work requires focus when I'm at it. Teaching icon_rolleyes.gif
Have to be focused and show good example to students. You don't know how hard it is to start a class.
One of my repeated sentences will be 'ok kids, simpan phone' doh.gif
maybe u should try a new approach ..... " ok kid , who get the highest mark , cikgu teach u how to flash rom " tongue.gif
Noobi3
post Nov 24 2012, 11:45 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(phoenixxx @ Nov 24 2012, 11:10 PM)
i saw it in digital mall today... i think it's 64gb class 10 or something. supposed to be the fastest of the fast. worth it? tongue.gif
64G class 10 is around RM200 +/- RM10 .
Noobi3
post Nov 24 2012, 11:52 PM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(nabelon @ Nov 24 2012, 11:49 PM)
thinking of getting a bluetooth headset, its a bit difficult to answer my note 2 while driver, its kinda clunky for fast moves and not forgetting dangerous plus illegal . hehehe. any recommended bluetooth headsets ?
There is a lot of BT these days , from RM30+ to RM500+ . It all comes down to your budget .

0.0307sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:37 PM