7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V9, 3 million sold already!!

crazyissac
post Nov 23 2012, 06:44 PM

1,457 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sVAEBFSXZ8Q

delay prob come back to me after flash to custom frm stock rom...!#!@$!@
crazyissac
post Nov 23 2012, 07:01 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Nov 23 2012, 06:56 PM)
This happen in ARHD 5?? cry.gif  cry.gif

Then no point for me to flash it rclxub.gif
no...THIS problem always only happend to me...last time i solve this by turn back to storm rom....
i thk my phone not suitable for custom rom=___________________=
crazyissac
post Nov 23 2012, 08:09 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(akcatzstudio @ Nov 23 2012, 07:33 PM)
Before thise i use ARHD 4.1 no such prob haha
flash 2nd time ARHD5.0 with stock kernel....prob seem solved ady..HUUuuu~ sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on November 23, 2012, 8:10 pm
QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 23 2012, 08:01 PM)
What happens to others might not happen to you.

Guys, just flash if you like. If you don't like, just restore. End of story! Don't worry about this and that. If like worry like this, just stay unrooted and...yeah you get the point  whistling.gif
where is the like button on this forum ????? i want like (y)

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 23 2012, 08:10 PM
crazyissac
post Nov 23 2012, 10:34 PM

1,457 posts

finally flashed to abyss kernel
anyone here 4.1.2 got error of "E:Error in CACHE:recovery/log" in cwm ?@@
crazyissac
post Nov 23 2012, 10:47 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 23 2012, 10:35 PM)
Yes the text you copy goes to clipboard.

Added on November 23, 2012, 10:36 pm
No. Where you get that error?
i just wana try to show the where i get the erroe the i boot to recovery...
BOOMM
i get shocked my recovery mode changed ady ~.~
can switch external memory to internal on THERE???!??!?! serious ???
thuderbolt script/touch boost/ext4 boost/zram ...Wooo!!looks cool

crazyissac
post Nov 23 2012, 10:59 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 23 2012, 10:56 PM)
Abyss uses its own recovery. That's why is 12mb. Most of the kernel settings can be done in the recovery.
i switched the memory just now....
BOOM !!!!!! i works !!! LOLX! wat a amazing kernel rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 23 2012, 11:19 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(akcatzstudio @ Nov 23 2012, 11:04 PM)
Hahahha man this is so funny.

Ohya btw before this i use Hypernote, then when wanna reply sumthin at twitter then the keyboard is freaking lagg.

Added on November 23, 2012, 11:07 pm
Serious ahh hmmm sounds great hehhe
serious~u shud try it
now im in ARHD 5.0 with Abyss 1.2
i will try to find some bug and see hmm.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 23 2012, 11:23 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(akcatzstudio @ Nov 23 2012, 11:21 PM)
Rn im in omega v7 with note2core ex kernel lol.

Tmrowo wanna flash new rom again haha
how is omega 7 in ur opinion ?
can remove thsoe samsung apps ?
im still never try omega rom yet until now~.~ i just know it is a good rom for theme and some customization
crazyissac
post Nov 23 2012, 11:49 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 23 2012, 11:32 PM)
just give a try on omega rom
is not that bad biggrin.gif
those bloatware can choose in the aroma whether want to install or not
if don't have the option then can download what you want from the omega kitchen app
lol there r 2 yoona here laugh.gif
omega kitchen app ? looks cool~ brows.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 24 2012, 12:00 AM

1,457 posts

MultiWindow Complete Control V2 now suppport LJ2
huhu anyone tried ?
crazyissac
post Nov 24 2012, 12:01 AM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(akcatzstudio @ Nov 23 2012, 11:51 PM)
You should give a try hehe

When you wanna install you can choose if im not mistaken hehe
okok i will brows.gif brows.gif
i will call u Yoona1 next time XD

Added on November 24, 2012, 12:03 am
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 23 2012, 11:55 PM)
LOL
ya omega kitchen app, download from play store
oh!? i tot i come with omega rom....i see...haha
i will call u Yoona2 next time brows.gif

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 24 2012, 12:03 AM
crazyissac
post Nov 24 2012, 12:03 AM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 24 2012, 12:01 AM)
Yes working fine.
thx for ur confirmation rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif notworthy.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 24 2012, 12:09 AM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Nov 24 2012, 12:03 AM)
My note 2 dropped for the first time, and now the screen is black sad.gif I checked my imei number and it has not been registered.... sad.gif led problems? Can claim warranty?
wa so serious ? no casing meh ? @@

crazyissac
post Nov 24 2012, 12:11 AM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Nov 24 2012, 12:08 AM)
Mind show me the steps?

Once I flashed the ARHD 5, I flash this Frameworks Mod for Odexed and Deodexed?
Thr got guide arh , ya just flash the mod and install the apk lo

crazyissac
post Nov 24 2012, 12:24 AM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Nov 24 2012, 12:19 AM)
One more question, since I need to use the Super Wipe.zip, all the internal storage will be removed.

So my question is, once my internal storage is removed, how can I copy the ARHD 5.zip to the internal storage again?

Can't fine any option to mount internal storage. I don't have external SD card sweat.gif
super wipe suppose to just wipe data not file inside internal i thk ? hmm.gif hmm.gif
if cant then u no nid use superwipe script lo....XD
crazyissac
post Nov 24 2012, 12:27 AM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Nov 24 2012, 12:17 AM)
Got, but I guess the hard casing aggravated it....  cry.gif
waaa shocking.gif
drop frm hand ? pocket...pity u
crazyissac
post Nov 24 2012, 12:41 AM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Nov 24 2012, 12:38 AM)
i'm downloading arhd 5.0 and this is my speed

[attachmentid=3171712]
unifi eh ? i dl it evening also like that ? but not stable...something drop 50kbps -.- then 100 then back 500
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 24 2012, 01:03 AM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(alcali @ Nov 24 2012, 12:44 AM)
eehhhh...how to dl using that ah? i use chrome only...and like crazyisaac, the download like under 10kb...
install thunder la bro~ very nice and fast rclxm9.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 24 2012, 01:52 AM

1,457 posts

switch ext to int memory mod not working for ARHD 5.0 ...;(

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 24 2012, 01:53 AM
crazyissac
post Nov 24 2012, 10:13 AM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 24 2012, 02:53 AM)
thunder = xunlei (迅雷) ?
for me I use kingsoft and polaris office (download from samsung apps)
yes it's xunlei wink.gif

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0370sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:56 PM