NISSAN ALMERA, LET GET DISCUSS

kaixastorm
post Feb 26 2013, 01:36 AM

Hi All, Greetings and good day to you.

I am the new owner of this good car. I've a trouble to share on.

You see, during my trip from Puchong - Terengganu, my tyre bursted. I suspected my Conti is overheating due to non-stop-no rest to the destination. No big deal. Haha. Lucky got spare. The problem is, one of my wheel cap is missing. Asked many tyre shops, very hard to find. They suggested to change to new rims. But i find Almera alloy rims isnt that bad. Can i just buy it at service centre? I've looked back at the whole pamphlet promotional package thing on the paper. rm800.. sweat.gif

kaixastorm
post Feb 28 2013, 08:06 PM

Hi alls,

Any recommendation for stylo + branded Rims for my car.
My car : Bronze Gold with Impul Bodykit
Expected rim size : 15 inch.
Did visited some of tyre/rims shop, taiwan made looks so fragile.
BBS looks nice but having headache to choose which one rclxub.gif
Any comments?
kaixastorm
post Mar 6 2013, 08:31 PM

hi thanks for feedback. It is okay to use Taiwan rim? My friend said "why use Taiwan lol use Japanese ori la baru standard.."

Any feedback on this becos my cheapskate mode is on smile.gif laugh.gif
kaixastorm
post Mar 6 2013, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(davkong @ Mar 6 2013, 08:15 PM)
Hi Almerians!

Going to place my booking tomorrow! VL variant Brilliant White + Navi package + bodykit ^^ Hope to learn and share from you guys!
Impul Rims too? brows.gif
kaixastorm
post Mar 7 2013, 01:43 AM

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Mar 6 2013, 09:43 PM)
ohmy.gif
those planning to go for the Navi package , my advice would be go and test out the HU again , and see if it is worth the money

rolleyes.gif how much is it agaiN?
For me, TCAT navi works great, never regret purchased it, but if compare to PAPAGO, lost. Just my neutral opinion. wink.gif

kaixastorm
post Mar 10 2013, 07:46 PM

QUOTE(rlwx95 @ Mar 10 2013, 05:34 PM)
Loan approved @ 2.38% for 3 years, 30k. biggrin.gif Hopefully can get the car by this week, can't wait to drive down to Klang & change the rims rclxms.gif
new rims..wow..i also use Taiwan. hehe..
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...=1&l=c41772d953
4K liao sweat.gif funding. in progress
kaixastorm
post Mar 15 2013, 09:42 AM

Good thing that alignment free for <=5000

0.0412sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:36 PM