126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

NISSAN ALMERA, LET GET DISCUSS

Dwango
post Sep 10 2013, 01:40 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(ikan_semilang @ Sep 9 2013, 02:50 PM)
1st apply cannot pass because high margin..now sa trying to reduce and see what got result later...

this what i got promise from sa..

- tinted raytech cs65

http://raytech.com.my/wp-content/uploads/2...lm-1024x680.jpg

- bodykit impul add RM1k and another rm500 added by SA
- full tank
- steering lock baseball type
Just to clarify. Did you get the Raytech CS65 tint free from your Nissan salesman? Also, will all your windscreen(Front, sides and rear) come tinted with CS65?

lostasylum
post Sep 10 2013, 01:43 PM

running to stand still
1,085 posts

QUOTE(garywong1120 @ Sep 10 2013, 01:30 PM)
Plug and play OBD port speed lock device.
i mean, can i set the speed i want the car to lock using the OBD device? E.g. I want it to lock when the speed reaches 40km/h while another forumer may want it to auto lock at 20km/h. is that possible?
ahchun
post Sep 10 2013, 01:48 PM

MiddleAge
1,147 posts

QUOTE(lostasylum @ Sep 10 2013, 01:43 PM)
i mean, can i set the speed i want the car to lock using the OBD device? E.g. I want it to lock when the speed reaches 40km/h while another forumer may want it to auto lock at 20km/h. is that possible?
i dont think its possible

but let see what others got to say
garywong1120
post Sep 10 2013, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(lostasylum @ Sep 10 2013, 01:43 PM)
I think its possible if u order to make bcos its pre-programmed. So u ask the manufacturer to program it to the speed urequire lor... hehe
ahming888
post Sep 10 2013, 03:34 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ Sep 9 2013, 11:23 PM)
Ya, I also experienced the same thing.. I asked the SA he say go service at 1000km..so far haven't go yet.. Another forumer also asked me to go service.. Might be because the exhaust too near the body?
i think is either bearing or disc coz the problem. already call to arrange time for checking.
Anyone know does almera E spec come with cabin air filter? if dont have, i would like to get one. so that no need always go workshop to clean the air-cond coil.
qeyaqilah
post Sep 10 2013, 03:48 PM

46 posts

Hi.. I finally going to get my VL spec Almera this Thursday.. after waiting for more than a month! wink.gif

Where can I get impul grill with a good bargain? I checked at mudah cheapest is RM400.

And can I simply go to any accessories shop to install the dvd player/gps/rear camera? how much is it normally cost?
rlwx95
post Sep 10 2013, 10:58 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(garywong1120 @ Sep 10 2013, 12:01 AM)
Mine, city driving never goes beyond 350km....
Same! If 90% city sometimes slightly above 300 only. MT variant
rlwx95
post Sep 10 2013, 11:06 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(qeyaqilah @ Sep 10 2013, 03:48 PM)
Hi.. I finally going to get my VL spec Almera this Thursday.. after waiting for more than a month!  wink.gif

Where can I get impul grill with a good bargain? I checked at mudah cheapest is RM400.

And can I simply go to any accessories shop to install the dvd player/gps/rear camera? how much is it normally cost?
Go mudah.my type in Nissan almera impul grill, got one rm300. My phone refuse to copy the link so yeah :S
garywong1120
post Sep 10 2013, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(rlwx95 @ Sep 10 2013, 10:58 PM)
Wahhh bro! MT shub be better FC wor...then ur case worser then mine. I think we have same heavy foot. cry.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Sep 11 2013, 12:23 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(qeyaqilah @ Sep 10 2013, 03:48 PM)
Hi.. I finally going to get my VL spec Almera this Thursday.. after waiting for more than a month!  wink.gif

Wats ur budget , r we looking at china made hu or branded. Pioneer have one super basic hu with bluetooh n original papago gps at rm 1399 excluding camera but still worth the money
harrychoo
post Sep 11 2013, 01:04 AM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(garywong1120 @ Sep 10 2013, 12:36 AM)
I just got my left side rear wheel bearing changed this afternoon. No more wired sound inside cabin! I don't know how to describe the sound and I don't know it is same sound with few Almerians here encountering or not. But, I have been told by the SC quite a numbers of Almera has wheel bearing issue. So u guys heard any wired sound pls bring back to SC for checking and highlight on wheel bearing.
can describe more on ur 'wire' sound?

i got cit cit cit sound on right hand side when drive >60km/h..

wheel bearing issue, interesting, maybe can ask SC to check next service
Harapan
post Sep 11 2013, 07:24 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Sep 11 2013, 01:04 AM)
can describe more on ur 'wire' sound?

I think he means 'weird' sound smile.gif
qeyaqilah
post Sep 11 2013, 02:13 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(rlwx95 @ Sep 10 2013, 11:58 PM)
ohhoo thanks so much. my keyword in searching in mudah might be 'tak tepat' hence I didn't came across the RM300 impul grill.

Do i need to worry of the color difference? My car is white.
qeyaqilah
post Sep 11 2013, 02:16 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Sep 11 2013, 01:23 AM)
Wats ur budget , r we looking at china made hu or branded. Pioneer have one super basic hu with bluetooh n original papago gps at rm 1399 excluding camera but still worth the money
My budget is around 1k. how much is the china made? is it any good? I dun wanna buy something that 1 year down the road already not working.

And how much is the camera normally?

Thank so much
BBXiong
post Sep 11 2013, 02:36 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

my rear bodykit got scratched, the scratch is around finger size like that, but it's confirmed to have harmed the paint already, but is there any cheap way to fix it?

I managed to find the person that scratched my car, but he has low income also so I'd like to see if there's any alternative to fix it first before going back to tan chong for a minor scratch

also, anyone knows how much tan chong charges for rear bumper bodykit repaint? good to know also thumbup.gif
BBXiong
post Sep 11 2013, 02:44 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

anyway, a little update on FC, i think my first tank finishes up around 400km( I forgot which one is accurate one, cos we got Trip A and B, Trip A is ~380km, Trip B is ~440km ) now left one last bar so need to pump petrol after work liao sweat.gif
ryanryan
post Sep 11 2013, 03:45 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Sep 11 2013, 02:36 PM)
my rear bodykit got scratched, the scratch is around finger size like that, but it's confirmed to have harmed the paint already, but is there any cheap way to fix it?

I managed to find the person that scratched my car, but he has low income also so I'd like to see if there's any alternative to fix it first before going back to tan chong for a minor scratch

also, anyone knows how much tan chong charges for rear bumper bodykit repaint? good to know also thumbup.gif
http://www.ezytouchup.com/

Found this in Aeon, costs less than RM 60, got Nissan paint color

Try and let us know the results yeah! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ryanryan: Sep 11 2013, 03:53 PM
ahchun
post Sep 11 2013, 04:07 PM

MiddleAge
1,147 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Sep 11 2013, 02:36 PM)

QUOTE(ryanryan @ Sep 11 2013, 03:45 PM)
http://www.ezytouchup.com/

Found this in Aeon, costs less than RM 60, got Nissan paint color

Try and let us know the results yeah! rclxms.gif
nissan got sell the touch up color actually RM49 for 3 steps touch up if not mistaken
not sure same with above link or not

go to Nissan service center and ask
else tomorrow i can help snap picture since i am going there

ahchun
post Sep 11 2013, 04:08 PM

MiddleAge
1,147 posts

anyway if any of you remember i complaint about body kit color n body paint color different and i made report

they call me today ask me go to install new bodykit.

BBXiong
post Sep 11 2013, 04:26 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(ahchun @ Sep 11 2013, 04:07 PM)
nissan got sell the touch up color actually RM49 for 3 steps touch up if not mistaken
not sure same with above link or not

go to Nissan service center and ask
else tomorrow i can help snap picture since i am going there
yes please, mine is brown gold, if they got sell touch up ( and if they can do it with labor charge ) i dont mind dropping my car there, as long as it's below 150, i suppose thumbup.gif but the price of the touch up itself and how easy to apply also one of the key point

million thanks notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by BBXiong: Sep 11 2013, 04:48 PM

126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:31 AM