mac wai... some nice reading

http://redkiteprayer.com/2012/12/the-numbers-game/
TSvin_ann
post Jan 15 2013, 02:35 PM

10,912 posts

butthead

i saw 17 Feb have a cycling activity at Jln Telawi, Bangsar... it's by bicycle village in FB thingy....

later when back i post d thing...
butthead
post Jan 15 2013, 02:40 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 15 2013, 02:35 PM)
butthead

i saw 17 Feb have a cycling activity at Jln Telawi, Bangsar... it's by bicycle village in FB thingy....

later when back i post d thing...
suddenly forum become twitter...

what does that have to do with me??? got beer and pretty gurls involved or not??? if not, don't need waste your energy...
TSvin_ann
post Jan 15 2013, 02:44 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 15 2013, 02:40 PM)
suddenly forum become twitter...

what does that have to do with me??? got beer and pretty gurls involved or not??? if not, don't need waste your energy...
why nothing to do with you? Bangsar is ur play ground... it's near, u have no too far excuses to shout...

im not sure got beer involved or not, but im sure will be 1 or 2 pretty gals joining ma... since it's at Bangsar... throw a stone to a crowd can hit 1 or 2 pretty gals... haha...
butthead
post Jan 15 2013, 02:46 PM

593 posts

RACUN!!! RACUN!!! RACUN!!

pointy things are pretty too...
Any wheel? [mutlan?]
informational BS
some other informational BS... jus, so you dun accidentally buy yourself some fake ones... zipp rims is never shining reflective...

and the mother of all wheelgasms...
a zip wheel with white spokes and big white decals...this is a fake one by the way... still, shtupping a mila kunis lookalike still gives you an orgasm right?

This post has been edited by butthead: Jan 15 2013, 02:48 PM
butthead
post Jan 15 2013, 02:51 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Jan 15 2013, 02:44 PM)
why nothing to do with you? Bangsar is ur play ground... it's near, u have no too far excuses to shout...

im not sure got beer involved or not, but im sure will be 1 or 2 pretty gals joining ma... since it's at Bangsar... throw a stone to a crowd can hit 1 or 2 pretty gals... haha...
throw stone, sure or not??? friday night at the watering holes, maybe lar... any morning and something to do with moving their tired legs from a whole night of dancing and standing... I DOUBT any will appear...

appear also would be looking like this

you don't want me to pull on this face rite?
butthead
post Jan 15 2013, 03:00 PM

593 posts

MORE RACUN!!! MORE RACUN!!! MORE RACUN!!!

the bald eagle pun keluar

see how long it spins

you heard of women drivers, heard of women cyclist??? no disrespect...they use 303 too...
miaopurr
post Jan 15 2013, 03:11 PM

587 posts

just wait for his friends face when he hits a pothole with the 303. snap some photos, and can use them as memes
butthead
post Jan 15 2013, 03:34 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 15 2013, 03:11 PM)
just wait for his friends face when he hits a pothole with the 303. snap some photos, and can use them as memes
ryan3721
post Jan 16 2013, 09:25 AM

120 posts

miaopurr
post Jan 16 2013, 09:40 AM

587 posts

walking around in miniskirts all the time might cause that too

hey, is that salma hayek?

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Jan 16 2013, 09:40 AM
butthead
post Jan 16 2013, 10:46 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 16 2013, 09:40 AM)
hey, is that salma hayek?
replica

joonming
post Jan 16 2013, 10:54 AM

JM
540 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 16 2013, 10:46 AM)
replica
doh.gif
Mac Wai
post Jan 16 2013, 12:27 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 16 2013, 10:46 AM)
replica
Heh, why a pair of nice wheelset where there are two pairs of nice legs...?

Because the legs are rarer then a set of Zipp! tongue.gif
butthead
post Jan 16 2013, 01:02 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Jan 16 2013, 12:27 PM)
Heh, why a pair of nice wheelset where there are two pairs of nice legs...?

Because the legs are rarer then a set of Zipp!  tongue.gif
too deep... takda paham
Mac Wai
post Jan 16 2013, 01:14 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 16 2013, 01:02 PM)
too deep... takda paham
An opinion from a poisoned mind, wishy washy over getting a set of Zipp or Enve... enticing tan lined adds to the dilemma but certainly not in the equation for my case.
butthead
post Jan 16 2013, 01:21 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Jan 16 2013, 01:14 PM)
An opinion from a poisoned mind, wishy washy over getting a set of Zipp or Enve...
are you saying it is you who want it now and not your imaginary "friend"?

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Jan 16 2013, 01:14 PM)
enticing tan lined adds to the dilemma but certainly not in the equation for my case.

i dislike those legs by the way...paired to that face... nightmare...short doesn't mean bad... look at mila kunis... she is short.. yet, still cute... and raunchy and potty mouthed...

This post has been edited by butthead: Jan 16 2013, 01:23 PM
Mac Wai
post Jan 16 2013, 01:33 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Jan 16 2013, 01:21 PM)
are you saying it is you who want it now and not your imaginary "friend"?
i dislike those legs by the way...paired to that face... nightmare...short doesn't mean bad... look at mila kunis... she is short.. yet, still cute... and raunchy and potty mouthed...
Siapa mila Kunis, your Goddess ah?

Still in stealth mode, after we alert our Giant.. Is for a fren la. Btw. the wheels should pair up with what cassette?
butthead
post Jan 16 2013, 01:41 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Jan 16 2013, 01:33 PM)
Siapa mila Kunis, your Goddess ah?
dude... you have to go watch friends with benefits

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Jan 16 2013, 01:33 PM)
Still in stealth mode, after we alert our Giant.. Is for a fren la. Btw. the wheels should pair up with what cassette?
suka hati ur friend lar.. depends on what he rides more... 11-28T would be a safe bet

else, if he can live with an 11-25T or 11-26T also would be fine...
mrjgx
post Jan 16 2013, 01:46 PM

59 posts

Butthead, you know the teammachine slr01 price in Malaysia? 15k with Ultegra I assume?

125 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:29 AM