LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V49!, GB! GB! GangBang GangBang!

vincentleong
post Nov 16 2012, 03:47 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Nov 15 2012, 12:40 PM)
U confirm like the sound. Hahahahahahaha
shakehead.gif The programmer has a real sense of humor.

Might make it for my first ever TT tonight. Please don't rape me.
vincentleong
post Nov 17 2012, 01:58 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 16 2012, 10:43 PM)
Macam sohigh drive other car go TT just to listen to the signal sound meh  doh.gif
Here you go: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CRG6YpHJUhQ
vincentleong
post Nov 23 2012, 08:47 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(l3ryan @ Nov 23 2012, 03:55 PM)
feels very longgar.. wont stay in place especially going over speed bumps.
for example if the vent aiming me, when going through bumps, it will just loosen itself and point towards the sky rclxub.gif
Same with mine. Brought to SC 2 weeks ago and they offered to replace it (and the one on passenger side) under warranty.

This post has been edited by vincentleong: Nov 23 2012, 08:48 PM
vincentleong
post Nov 25 2012, 08:20 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Nov 25 2012, 05:42 PM)
restoran expensive wor... we tapau park car roadside makan lar... find those spots with big trees wont be so hot lor... thumbup.gif
QUOTE(jnick @ Nov 25 2012, 05:54 PM)
Gb seapark Nasi lemak ask for discount?
QUOTE(T630 @ Nov 25 2012, 06:26 PM)
go find those rm1/pkt nasi lemak... those big appetite can eat 3 only rm3... self bring water gao dim... thumbup.gif
QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Nov 25 2012, 06:27 PM)
V50
Should be end of the world jorrr

Buy some joss sticks for party!!!!!!

And Candles
Sweeeeeeeee!!!!!!

Added on November 25, 2012, 6:29 pmLighter i sponsor

Added on November 25, 2012, 6:30 pmThose big appetite de

Eat a few more sticks
thumbup.gif
vincentleong
post Nov 26 2012, 03:00 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(nazgul @ Nov 26 2012, 02:52 PM)
hi guys...just a question from prospect new buyer...if i get the 2.0e and want to change the HU to 2.0p HU (with gps and reverse camera), can i get it at service center or just do it outside?

why i dont just get the 2.0p? cheaper, got 7k disc + 55% ncb, i prefer fabric to leather seat, i prefer comfort 16" than 17" wheel, dont need the bodykit and tiny spoiler now, dont like the wood panel interior and the chrome mirror moulding...but i do like the HU...
Hmmm... I'd recommend getting a different HU than the one in 2.0P stock. I've been dealing with radio reception issue and a couple of guys told me it's the HU, even a longer antenna or booster will not help and they said it's not the grounding issue. Had the Blaupunkt engineers come into my car to poke around and said I'm not the only one complaining. They will get back to me when they have a solution. With 2.0E at least you have a choice. Many aftermarket HUs come with reverse camera and GPS.
vincentleong
post Nov 26 2012, 04:02 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(johnsk @ Nov 26 2012, 03:51 PM)
Yeah, facing problems with my radio reception too. Very breaky like Astro during a rainy day. That's why I've been listening to my CD / MP3 now. Hope you can fill me in if they get back to you with a solution! smile.gif
I will, if they ever follow up with me. Or I follow up with them in 6 months. The Blaupunkt chap is nice though.
vincentleong
post Nov 26 2012, 07:22 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Nov 26 2012, 04:52 PM)
We prefer it that side as its easier to brush on HER thighs.... not stick....  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
brows.gif
vincentleong
post Nov 26 2012, 08:01 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Nov 26 2012, 07:44 PM)
actually the rear only have sound during slow speed, above 40kmh, cant hear the sound
Mine's just surfaced, rear left side, gonna get the SC to replace the bump stopper as advised on 1st page. Are you guys saying it is not guaranteed to solve the problem with all the talks about R&D testing some solutions? Heard some noise coming from the glove compartment as well, left it open while driving and the noise seemed to go away somewhat. Gonna try padding the hinges as advised on 1st page too.
vincentleong
post Nov 26 2012, 08:06 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Nov 26 2012, 08:03 PM)
bro, we are talking about our Titan absorbers..

as for the ori bump stopper sound, get it changed at the SC.. It will solve your glug glug sound
Thank you for the enlightenment!
vincentleong
post Nov 26 2012, 08:27 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Nov 26 2012, 08:09 PM)
hows the remap response... brows.gif
You know, as someone mentioned earlier, I have forgotten how it feels already. Someone got a stock 2.0 CVT for me to test? tongue.gif
vincentleong
post Nov 28 2012, 12:18 PM

61 posts

Dudes, what is TCSS? Google cannot help.

EDIT: Oh wait, found it. Dang.

This post has been edited by vincentleong: Nov 28 2012, 12:19 PM
vincentleong
post Nov 28 2012, 12:22 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 28 2012, 12:19 PM)
talk cock sing song
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 28 2012, 12:20 PM)
basically .. talking crap
Haha, thanks!
vincentleong
post Nov 28 2012, 01:02 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 28 2012, 12:54 PM)
I never want it pun. U the 1 pm me in first place. Lmao.

Yawnzz sien. Can we.both stop being kids? Knn u attack me I attack u ... Sien 1 leh later both kena warning baru tau.
QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Nov 28 2012, 12:59 PM)
Ok larr
Jk nia

Chillax
Open a sales thread to sell your brake pads ba
Jokers here won't buy de
Seriously....

Seriously this car can't go tracking
There are limitations...
Mod too far
It will be non-daily drive-able
Birthday cake is in order for the both of you. Not everyday I see hands shaking.
vincentleong
post Nov 28 2012, 01:49 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 28 2012, 01:46 PM)
I c... Thread nuke also?
Jom v50 thread I buy cheapskate cake from secret recipe (based on k3 map title). Apa macam?
Nice. Can fit k3's 3-line title on the cake?
vincentleong
post Nov 28 2012, 02:06 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Nov 26 2012, 08:32 PM)
no need... just put back the original map the next time u in kl... me can guarantee u that u will want back the remap after a short drive... icon_rolleyes.gif
Over my dead body.

Added on November 28, 2012, 2:07 pm
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Nov 28 2012, 01:56 PM)
K3 secret mapping called secret recipe.

So we go secret recipe buy cake for v50 thread celebration
rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by vincentleong: Nov 28 2012, 02:07 PM

0.0237sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:01 AM