LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V49!, GB! GB! GangBang GangBang!

joexoll
post Nov 18 2012, 10:02 AM

102 posts

hi,if.anyone.want.to.sell.their.unused.stock.spare.tyre,i.mean.same.size.as.4.others.tyre,not.small.size..please.pm.me....my.inspira.got.acident,and.more.worst,yesterday.workshop.called.me.to.pickup.and.went.there.to.check..found.the.workshop.careless.during.testing,and.my.tyre.bocor...i.asked.for.new.replacement.but.they.said.want.to.tampal.only...sigh..i.dun.want.to.tampal.as.use.the.car.for.long.distance.journey
p/s:i.m.posting.this.using.phone.with.broken.space/zero.button,so.replace.spacewith.dot...sorry.
joexoll
post Nov 26 2012, 02:42 PM

102 posts

hi all

wanna to ask here...
my car just finished repair by workshop after hit by jpj pajero, then i noticed one thing yesterday...
usually, the normal engine temperature will go up until the middle of the bar rite?
but for my car, when i went out yesterday, i noticed the temperature already goes up until the middle of bar when i reached at the first traffic light, then when i started to move back after green light, after few minutes, the bar goes down back then after that it's goes to middle back after few minutes...weird, looks like the temperature is not stable...? i dun notice this is common behavoiur for my car before the accident or a problem?

anyone care to answer?
joexoll
post Nov 26 2012, 04:36 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Nov 26 2012, 04:00 PM)
now what u planning to fix ah?
can lok cc whistling.gif
congrats rclxms.gif
is the temperature go down a little or all the way until zero?
u mean air bag sensor rite?
i read before yellow line for SRS equipments
just a little only, one level from bar, when i move from trafic light, then after that go up back...

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Nov 26 2012, 04:10 PM)
Ur car kena bang by JPJ until very teruk?
luckily tak kena enjin...just both headlamp+both side fender + hood + front bumper+absorber got damaged...but repair cost about 11K...that JPJ guy terbabas during raining and hit my car...then i hit the divider lor...

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Nov 26 2012, 04:15 PM)
normal. when ur car is moving, it is cooled better. simple as that
yeah, i am thinking like that also, just worried if will become more worst...

0.0491sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:43 PM