QUOTE(T630 @ Nov 26 2012, 05:57 PM)
As long as he is rich, he can walk sideways wan.....Me cum here play play a bit.... next week not in Malaysia ma....
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V49!, GB! GB! GangBang GangBang!
Nov 26 2012, 05:58 PM
647 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Nov 26 2012, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Nov 26 2012, 06:00 PM) i call him king means i very respect him lo.... what no big no small U not talak..... u TOLAK the stuff into your storeroom.... its all there....wat rich? u see people titan, lin, all the thing my car also talak How many ppl here can actually BID a lightweight forged rims DIRECT from Japan....?? Added on November 26, 2012, 6:04 pm QUOTE(T630 @ Nov 26 2012, 05:59 PM) Phuket.... This post has been edited by Poadster: Nov 26 2012, 06:04 PM |
Nov 26 2012, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(edison1437 @ Nov 26 2012, 06:02 PM) Hehehe.... ask him to work it out how he got that number... and see him sweat it out...Then u purperly cha him, ask him if he spill RM20 fuel on the ground to show that he is rich.... |
Nov 26 2012, 06:08 PM
Nov 26 2012, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(selinix @ Nov 26 2012, 06:12 PM) That put-key-mug always regret his buys wan...1. He REGRETS buying one set Japan rims, then decides to sell it off to jNick... 2. He then sends the rims to be repaired and respray to "dark chrome", and then REGRETS it coz the rims looks very nice... 3. He went on to REGRET selling the rims to jNick... So on and so forth... he will REGRET the other Japan rims he bought... see the pattern...?? CHAbutzzz... |
Nov 26 2012, 06:17 PM
Nov 26 2012, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(T630 @ Nov 26 2012, 06:21 PM) me opt for partial setup which is absorber only... after installation done found out its stiffer than stock setup... earlier thought its proton use pariah absorber causing the kluk kluk sound but after change to titan kluk kluk sound still there... Dude.... harder suspension setup is done to minimize the roll and dip of the chassis during a corner attack.... ensuring better grip thus the "on rails" feel....theres a persona with full setup that me n our master of sifu trolling king pariah installer mijubiji wannabe mr. man of his words aka macgyver or well known here as k3 the kopy-kat-kenny took for a spin... found that the full setup is very stiff n bouncy but of course good for cornering like spiderman sticking on the wall... once hop in back to my car its much more comfy as its on stock spring... a little soothing that partial setup is comfy than full setup lor... However, the trade off to it is at straights, you will get the up down up down bumpity feel when the road is not flat and dips.... harder setup is not for high speed runs, its mainly for attacking corners... Thus the harder setup is perfect for track days and track sessions where there are many corners and overtaking maneuvers , but rarely good for high speed (180km++) NSE runs.... i doubt you can do prolonged 180 speed runs on the "full racing setup".... Note its called "full racing setup", not "high speed setup"... |
Nov 26 2012, 06:31 PM
Nov 26 2012, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(T630 @ Nov 26 2012, 06:36 PM) those squeaky sounds solved jor... mine dun have coz they change a new bushing mount... uncle titan also headache why only lancer/inspira got those sounds... WOI....!!! U dont slander Mitsu car ok....U speaks as if your Lala is at the same performance level as a pure breed Mitsubishi.... which is totally untrue.... |
Nov 26 2012, 11:35 PM
jNick.... yumcha at Alor Stuck on Sat...???
Nov 27 2012, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(gkl83 @ Nov 27 2012, 09:12 AM) Interior: Errr.... are you actually viewing Lala or what car...??lala: still prefer wiper on left side and signal/lamp on right side of steering wheel as Malaysia standard Since when Lala steering stalk functions is not as per what you say up there...??? It is as per what you wanted la... Left = Wiper, Right = Signal + Lamp la.... Added on November 27, 2012, 3:14 pm QUOTE(devilkid84 @ Nov 27 2012, 10:28 AM) Lower part of front windscreen, driver side, from outside...Added on November 27, 2012, 3:17 pm QUOTE(habibz84 @ Nov 27 2012, 11:28 AM) Isnt it obvious?? The bottom one is kopi-kat SuperSakit above it.... there is no SuperSakit "brand" welded to it... thus its not SuperSakit lor.... This post has been edited by Poadster: Nov 27 2012, 03:17 PM |
Nov 27 2012, 03:30 PM
Nov 27 2012, 03:39 PM
Nov 27 2012, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(edison1437 @ Nov 27 2012, 03:44 PM) Proton can, if they want to.... as Lala is oredi "owned" by Proton.... Example: see Wira in the past, even still selling when MMC JV is off.... Question is, if new Proton mgmt wanna do so... and the answer is definately NO, as they have Honda as the FSP, and they will be eager to market their Pronda soon.... |
Nov 27 2012, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(siauann @ Nov 27 2012, 03:51 PM) yea. brunei. there pleace i enjoy ron97 at rm1.30/litre Are u getting the specs from online and other countries....?? U gotta ask Mitsu Brunei on the actual specs....thanks for the suspension info mitsubishi brunei having promo now. the lancer gt 2.0 manual selling at around rm75k (after forex conversion) which is tempting just to check:- 1. lancer all having keyless? 2. auto wiper? 3. projector headlight with adaptive lighting 4. HID 5. 18" sports rims including spares 6. RF sound system AFAIK, some of the above (1, 3, 4, 6) are not standard spec for Lancer Malaysia.... esp 6. |
Nov 27 2012, 03:57 PM
shelby: almera keyless is add on option on the Premium model, bringing the total price to RM79,800 instead of the RM69K model <--- this basic model is oredi sold out and now have a waiting period of 6 months...
Nov 27 2012, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(gkl83 @ Nov 27 2012, 03:58 PM) In the future, but i doubt that it will be anytime now....Pronda needs 2 years to develop the production line to assemble the new model, prolly the new Civic as the base... I am hoping really hard that they will use the Accord (US spec) as the based model for Pronda's D segment car.... this is prolly the biggest reason for Pronda to exist... Honda wont be that stupid to cannibalize their own Civic market... |
Nov 27 2012, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(T630 @ Nov 27 2012, 03:59 PM) U r so wrong my padawan....Mirage at 65K comes full spec... with keyless entry, fog lamp, auto aircond and sports rims... Neesun demands an extra 10k for these.... And, I just top up RM1,500 for leather seats.... which is still cheaper than the basic Almera version... |
Nov 27 2012, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(siauann @ Nov 27 2012, 04:04 PM) i check the specs with mitsu brunei showroom How much lower....?? The items omitted are nice to have, esp 2, 3, 4....sa show me i can get the basic specs which dont have the:- 1. auto wiper 2. RF sound system 3. project headlight with adaptive lighting 4. HID at a lower cost. |
| Change to: | 0.0364sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:56 PM |