4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V49!, GB! GB! GangBang GangBang!

TSPip_X
post Nov 26 2012, 04:10 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(joexoll @ Nov 26 2012, 02:42 PM)
hi all

wanna to ask here...
my car just finished repair by workshop after hit by jpj pajero, then i noticed one thing yesterday...
usually, the normal engine temperature will go up until the middle of the bar rite?
but for my car, when i went out yesterday, i noticed the temperature already goes up until the middle of bar when i reached at the first traffic light, then when i started to move back after green light, after few minutes, the bar goes down back then after that it's goes to middle back after few minutes...weird, looks like the temperature is not stable...? i dun notice this is common behavoiur for my car before the accident or a problem?

anyone care to answer?
Ur car kena bang by JPJ until very teruk?
TSPip_X
post Nov 27 2012, 12:24 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Nov 26 2012, 07:43 PM)
The 'kluk kluk' sound is present in almost all the LaLas they installed. Am gonna get them to check it out when replacing my top mounts...
Got regret no go for RCS?

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Nov 26 2012, 08:31 PM)
okay,

1 week already, finally can know this solution for the rear left problem. it is the rear left parking brake cable mounting.

source,

the center part is moving around when the car goes over bumps, making the rear left sound.

even after tighten it, it reduces alot, but still present.

[attachmentid=3175459]

therefore, solution, buy the insuflex like material, surround it so that it cannot move within the mounting and cant make any sound.

[attachmentid=3175461]

hope this helps.

i can only think of a reason why inspiras are getting this,cuz our suspension is much softer, there are more free play and the cable moves more than the lancer gt ones.
Confirm can fix the sound ah?
TSPip_X
post Nov 27 2012, 12:34 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Nov 27 2012, 10:43 AM)
I buy William WIN!!!!!!!!!

HUAT ah!!
Liam High sure win, he got FireStorm!
TSPip_X
post Nov 27 2012, 01:19 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Nov 26 2012, 08:31 PM)
okay,

1 week already, finally can know this solution for the rear left problem. it is the rear left parking brake cable mounting.

source,

the center part is moving around when the car goes over bumps, making the rear left sound.

even after tighten it, it reduces alot, but still present.

[attachmentid=3175459]

therefore, solution, buy the insuflex like material, surround it so that it cannot move within the mounting and cant make any sound.

[attachmentid=3175461]

hope this helps.

i can only think of a reason why inspiras are getting this,cuz our suspension is much softer, there are more free play and the cable moves more than the lancer gt ones.
ckk, confirm can fix ah?
I wanna put to 1st post.
TSPip_X
post Nov 27 2012, 02:37 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Nov 27 2012, 01:28 PM)
confirm, another member also tried. smile.gif
Cool, added to the 1st post.
TSPip_X
post Nov 27 2012, 05:31 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Attendee got free nasi lemak too?

Got Api Ribut sure win.
Ask the lanchaio driver to install Api Ribut too la, else it's gonna be unfair advantage to Liam High jor.
TSPip_X
post Nov 27 2012, 07:36 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Nov 27 2012, 07:25 PM)
Use myeg system to calculate the insurance renewal amount and the myeg called right away and send quotation + road tax renewal to my email. So efficient
How?
Ajar sama saya la.
TSPip_X
post Nov 27 2012, 07:37 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Nov 27 2012, 07:34 PM)
RM800

Replica ah???
He already said is copy lok. Tiew.
TSPip_X
post Nov 28 2012, 11:45 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

If u dont have a TCSS heart, u will get offended here and at TT, like someone here.
TSPip_X
post Nov 28 2012, 11:59 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Nov 28 2012, 11:53 AM)
hello. rm500 3m black sticker owner.
wasap, uncle nipple licker?
TSPip_X
post Nov 28 2012, 03:21 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Dyno shop can lingkup edi wooohoo~!!!
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...phorsepowerdyno
TSPip_X
post Nov 29 2012, 12:49 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(YJC @ Nov 29 2012, 12:39 AM)
Hello to all the pros here. If I wanna mod my car..without touching the engine or the gearbox..where do I start first. 2.0e here.

Stickers and LEDs. U can go no wrong with me!
TSPip_X
post Nov 29 2012, 12:54 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Nov 29 2012, 12:52 AM)
ah beng to the max... rclxms.gif
u said orlanchauhighfan ah?
TSPip_X
post Nov 29 2012, 01:29 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

wow, very big is the sohigh.
can call tai sohigh jor.
TSPip_X
post Nov 29 2012, 01:39 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(YJC @ Nov 29 2012, 01:35 AM)
Hmm..like this i kena join the TT session liao...I been there once..but I don't know anyone there except k3..and all busy doing their own stuff...in the end...I forever alone back..sad.gif
nzh is waiting forever for u.
TSPip_X
post Nov 29 2012, 01:45 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Nov 29 2012, 01:41 AM)
u can show ur that manhood to him... laugh.gif
my manhood is for my unmakanable miao miao
TSPip_X
post Nov 29 2012, 01:48 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Nov 29 2012, 01:46 AM)
fucuk u 3
u can fucuk them 2, dont fucuk me please.
TSPip_X
post Nov 29 2012, 03:54 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(kento @ Nov 29 2012, 03:39 PM)
erk, really fiber better than PU?  sweat.gif
Depends on what fiber.
Taiwan fibre is very cheap useless, crack on first touch.
Evo X spoiler with paint 2 tones fiber material is only RM190, I'm using it now.
Japan fibre is gooding.
TSPip_X
post Nov 29 2012, 04:14 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Nov 29 2012, 03:55 PM)
u read terbalik.. PP bestest..

Added on November 29, 2012, 3:56 pm

Yes betul.. if japan is called FRP..
Many Taiwan also caled FRP la.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Certificate_of_Entitlement
Kesian singjiapo ppl
TSPip_X
post Nov 29 2012, 05:04 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(Poadster @ Nov 29 2012, 04:54 PM)
Dude.... you are really slow la.... COE have been around in Puraland since 1990, thats 22 years oredi lor, and you only now found out about this almighty car entitlement cert...??

In short, those in the land of make believe have to PAY for this cert first, which will entitle them to own the car, for ONLY 10 years.... after that they have to scrap the car (sell off and buy another COE and another car), or they have to pay extra to continue owning the car....

There is another category of car ownership in SG that is cheaper, Off Peak Cars (OPC), which was used to be known as Weekend Cars.... these cars have RED license plates... these cars can only be driven 7pm to 7am on weekdays, and full day on Sat and Sun and 5 major public holidays and their eve (New Year, Lunar New Year, Hari Raya Puasa, Deepavali and Christmas).... to drive these cars on normal hours, you need to PAY S$20 per day...!!

Latest COE prices are:-

Cat A (1600 cc and below) - S$77,291 (RM193,227.50)
Cat B (Above 1600 cc) - S$93,004 (RM232,510)
Cat E (Open) - S$93,990 (RM234,975)

The above COE have to bought on top of the car price.... now who says car prices is cheap in SG shld add COE to the total ownership cost.... then compare to Malaysian prices...

brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
I know long time edi, but not in detail, but just now so free, so I go surf around the wikipedia, then I found this, so I share out lo.
Belum apa apa already need to pay RM193,227.50. sinjiapork ppl should buy car in johor, pump petrol in johor then drive everyday to sinjiapork lo

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0480sec    1.07    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:54 PM