8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V66, PREPARE FOR WAR, BUT STRIVE FOR PEACE

HxiiiK
post Dec 19 2012, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Dec 19 2012, 11:32 PM)
wow.. how muchi u got it? must be below retails rite? tongue.gif
i was hoping, cos no price tag there whistling.gif but then they scanned soundwave and it popped up 109.90, so that's what i got it for
i don't mind though, seeing as combo-ing with soundwave last time was for about rm100 each tongue.gif
i prefer soundblaster's color scheme.. and seeing as i already have the wfc soundwave (which is the far superior version, by the way tongue.gif) i might as well get a slightly different one! very very happy with it, very solid figure

next on my list, kickback and starscream! and air raid if i see him tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Dec 20 2012, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Dec 20 2012, 12:20 AM)
retail also buy? i thought u r one of us... i mean.. Chan's gang tongue.gif tongue.gif whistling.gif  whistling.gif
nice figure beli la brows.gif i macam lama tak beli TFs already.. last purchase was FOC Shockwave i think? whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Dec 21 2012, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Dec 21 2012, 12:06 PM)
chimungmung got for 25usd.. if u buying i want to join..
is it for darkside op or normal? If normal i also interested
HxiiiK
post Dec 21 2012, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Dec 21 2012, 01:53 PM)
Thank god this voyager is such a gooding. Those cheap feel from handling deluxe combaticons before isn't felt here. Thinking on getting his other counterpart
agreed! Very solid figure, and the huge chest does nt look as bad in bot mode as i thought.. But do u have trouble with the disc gimmick? Mine gets stuck quite a bit, i heard it requires a bit of trimming?
HxiiiK
post Dec 21 2012, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 21 2012, 02:59 PM)
eh dont dont.

if u look closely inside, got lines, that requires the correct insertion. mine is okay, but am not too keen on the gimmick.
hmm, will have to take another look at it.. Nt too keen on the gimmick either, but it beats a crappy led mechtech anyday.. Just wish there was a way to properly sit laserbeak/buzzsaw on his shoulder or hand
HxiiiK
post Dec 22 2012, 01:26 AM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Dec 21 2012, 05:50 PM)
Spotted these in jusco...really tempted to buy.

I already have the WFC deluxe soundwave, should I get the FOC soundwave too?

beli saja brows.gif very solid figure, but if like me, you already have the WFC soundwave, i suggest hunting down the soundblaster version of the mold.. at least it won't be another soundwave tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Dec 22 2012, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Dec 22 2012, 03:28 PM)
all above is in the show? i thought those are only toy release. So, I've got Kup and Rumble. Still a lot missing it seems.
I'll consider Silas Breakdown and jet vehicons as just another variants.  tongue.gif
rumble, frenzy, skywarp, thundercracker, ironhide and kup all don't appear in the show whistling.gif

but yeah, silas breakdown is one you're missing.. along with the troop build of vehicons and jet vehicons if you really want to collect everything in the show whistling.gif whistling.gif
other than that, nothing really..

spotted new wave of Smokescreen, Silas Breakdown, Nemesis Prime and the elite guard optimus prime in times square whistling.gif
in the order mentioned above, RM60, 120, 120, 150
HxiiiK
post Dec 22 2012, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(opmegs @ Dec 22 2012, 03:42 PM)
the price u quoted is cheap...anywhr else cheaper??
cheapest i've seen so far
HxiiiK
post Dec 23 2012, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 23 2012, 01:13 PM)
for PRIME Fans, tecso ampang

all deluxes are at 49.0 per pop.

voyagers are at 89.90 per pop.

i saw dreadwing. not a fan so those who are, go grab them
its been like that for quite a while.. mostly shelfwarmers.. last i checked no magnus or thundertron though, so those who want to go, don't get your hopes up tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Dec 23 2012, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 23 2012, 05:18 PM)
dreadwing is also a self warmer now ka?

times have changed tongue.gif
indeed it has brows.gif no complaints though, getting him at retail.. he's one of the better molds laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Dec 23 2012, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(acougan @ Dec 23 2012, 05:59 PM)
tats good to hear. nowadays TRU well stocked v FE figures ( but somehow no BB!?)

anyway saw a parent desperately looking for a x'mas gift TFP BB the other day at TRU, muahaha.
tables seem to have turned.. FE BB and OP became the more sought after ones already, while FE Vehicon and CJ are abundant
hasbro has trolled us yet again whistling.gif but FE OP seems to be on shelves once more, albeit with some paint apps missing.. BB is just a matter of time, i suppose whistling.gif or there's always that twinpack whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Dec 23 2012, 06:27 PM

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 23 2012, 06:21 PM)
honest to god i love his mold..but that hand behid the afterburner in his alt mode..alamak..kinda reminds me of voyager starscream ..which am getting tomorrow whistling.gif
early xmas gift? whistling.gif
and the hands in alt mode don't bug me as much since i don't really transform him.. i'm more annoyed by the fact that his hands does not enable him to properly hold his weapon underslung.. which he is supposed to do
plus the weapon is total crap, but that's a given whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Dec 24 2012, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Dec 23 2012, 11:19 PM)
Hohoho my Xmas present. Thanks bro seanz
so u were the one who got it brows.gif angle is everything, it seems.. in your pic he doesn't look half bad whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Dec 24 2012, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Dec 24 2012, 12:49 AM)
Anyone can confirm if FOC Bruticus (all 5 deluxes) still available in Tesco Ampang?

Discounted right?
probably some bits and pieces.. i noticed they come and go.. then appear again.. either someone's buying them up or they may be moving them among their branches.. they tend to pop up at other tescos sometimes
HxiiiK
post Dec 24 2012, 09:08 AM

a bumblebee that actually looks buyable.. the world is coming to an end whistling.gif

and i do love jackie's weapons, and his wings, but i wish they weren't so orangey.. soundwave looks weird with all that yellow though

as for lazerback, here's a video review

HxiiiK
post Dec 24 2012, 06:23 PM

whew.. spotted Generations Swerve for i think 170 in MV TRU whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Dec 24 2012, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Dec 24 2012, 10:01 PM)

Dear Santa...

Winter time, Christmas chimes,
I pray to thy where the northern star shines.
I hope for a world without sickness & crime,
Where food is abundant for the hunger to dine,
Where nobody's homeless, living without a dime,
Where love and peace last till the end of time.
So please dear Santa... if you would be so kind,
May you hear my voice and grant this wish of mine.

Love,
Teddy.

Merry Christmas Everyone... wink.gif

where nobody is without a TF they are looking for tongue.gif
haha.. very nice wishes for christmas, a very merry christmas to u too, buddy
HxiiiK
post Dec 26 2012, 07:56 PM

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Dec 26 2012, 07:31 PM)
Wait for TRU's release la laugh.gif
this whistling.gif 80 each not worth it.. wait for local sellers to bring in i'm sure u can get cheaper
HxiiiK
post Dec 26 2012, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Dec 26 2012, 09:20 PM)
Tesco is your friend smile.gif
not at the moment whistling.gif whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Dec 26 2012, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(acougan @ Dec 26 2012, 11:21 PM)
so RM64.90 price for DLX is 2013 onwards?

hopefully tesco brings in lots of stocks and then give some discounts. IINM, tesco nvr brought in any FE deluxes??
is the price change confirmed? so far i've only seen this change on the new dark energon deluxes in TRU.. i'm hoping it's just TRU and those being dark energon versions, so maybe price is a bit diff
maybe tesco will bring in and give a bit of discount.. and yeah, they never brought in the FEs.. not even the voyagers

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0511sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:36 AM