Collectibles Transformers Thread V66, PREPARE FOR WAR, BUT STRIVE FOR PEACE

roytomas8998
post Feb 6 2013, 05:05 PM

336 posts

this year got so many fantastic collections. definitely cannot buy all mcm si taikun.
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Feb 6 2013, 05:02 PM)
Don't say get rid of it. I need fund to buy 2013 collection. So have to sell it.
haha.. i meant the drag strip.. i noticed you've been selling that since forever tongue.gif
hocksoo
post Feb 6 2013, 05:36 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 6 2013, 05:08 PM)
haha.. i meant the drag strip.. i noticed you've been selling that since forever tongue.gif
Ya... no one want a KO. So give it out instead of taking up space in my store room.
xfrenzy
post Feb 6 2013, 05:56 PM

27 posts

wa .. beast hunters $64.90 ... deluxe naik harga. others same price.
anyway, who's looking for kickback, saw 1 @ metrojaya mv.

alanyuppie
post Feb 6 2013, 06:09 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(xfrenzy @ Feb 6 2013, 06:56 PM)
Hmm.. I know Hasbro's gonna pull off this one with new stuff . their "dark energon" range already foreshadowing their evil intention. I think they're trying to nudge the Cyberverse rm46.90 figure with suprisingly good engineering for its size , to the limelight (and save tons of plastic in the process).
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(xfrenzy @ Feb 6 2013, 05:56 PM)
me! please help grab tongue.gif i COD with u this weekend biggrin.gif
or anyone at the area can help? i think if i go now it'll be jammed and by the time i reach there it'll be gone sad.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Feb 6 2013, 06:26 PM
D-y
post Feb 6 2013, 06:44 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 6 2013, 06:15 PM)
or anyone at the area can help? i think if i go now it'll be jammed and by the time i reach there it'll be gone sad.gif
not sure where u live but I think I saw 1 at jusco wangsa maju few days back sweat.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(D-y @ Feb 6 2013, 06:44 PM)
not sure where u live but I think I saw 1 at jusco wangsa maju few days back sweat.gif
ampang... wangsa maju is a bit more realistic but if few days back i doubt it's still there sweat.gif i'd just like to ask u guys a favour to keep a look out for kickback and help me get it if possible!
even if more than 1 person helped me get it, i'm sure there are people around who would appreciate you helping them get one as well tongue.gif
xfrenzy
post Feb 6 2013, 07:32 PM

27 posts

Aiya ... Sorry ! I left MV Liao and just read this. Next time I'll be lookin that out for you.

HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(xfrenzy @ Feb 6 2013, 07:32 PM)
Aiya ... Sorry ! I left MV Liao and just read this. Next time I'll be lookin that out for you.
it's alright.. thanks though, i'd really appreciate that notworthy.gif
colim98
post Feb 6 2013, 08:11 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 6 2013, 03:16 PM)
KO version is RM130++

got mine for rm30 at ebay. but i dont have ultra magnus.  tongue.gif still looking for bargain basement price mcm Chan, kan Chan? kita beli murah2.. icon_idea.gif

original i think is rm200++ beyond that is u know lah, *cough* scalper price  brows.gif
RM30 is super deal... notworthy.gif
i have UM but cant afford trailer... sad.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Feb 6 2013, 08:14 PM

48 posts

So which kickstart izzit
Spam for me..
I help u spam every pegs that i found..how about it prez icon_rolleyes.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Feb 6 2013, 08:14 PM)
So which kickstart izzit
Spam for me..
I help u spam every pegs that i found..how about it prez icon_rolleyes.gif
haha.. Kickback
dia macam ini, show pic is always better

tolong keep an eye out.. i know u always hunt for TFs and u are very good at it.. u are one of my best hope, haha
ToddStarz
post Feb 6 2013, 08:36 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 6 2013, 03:16 PM)
KO version is RM130++

got mine for rm30 at ebay. but i dont have ultra magnus.  tongue.gif still looking for bargain basement price mcm Chan, kan Chan? kita beli murah2.. icon_idea.gif

original i think is rm200++ beyond that is u know lah, *cough* scalper price  brows.gif
i dont think can get around 200.. it was retail around usd89 + usd10 for the weapon addon

QUOTE(houseater @ Feb 6 2013, 02:53 PM)
[attachmentid=3298888]
for this ultramagnus, i been told is there two type of add on... one is KO version and one from FansProject or actually KO is FansProject, pls enlighten me.. tq
if u got the ori version i can guarantee u would feel every cent worth.. but make sure the price no more than rm400

RegistraCHAN
post Feb 6 2013, 08:39 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 6 2013, 08:18 PM)
haha.. Kickback

tolong keep an eye out.. i know u always hunt for TFs and u are very good at it.. u are one of my best hope, haha
Now base on data
The floaded one is BH...
This FOc izzit the last/new wave

I hav search my pegs pixture data.. Non in it
Wierd... That mean the new wave goin into AEON rite....

rclxub.gif i'm expecting u askin for shelfwarmer..... doh.gif
This one is now my top priority to be on my lense
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 08:40 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Feb 6 2013, 08:39 PM)
Now base on data
The floaded one is BH...
This FOc izzit the last/new wave

I hav search my pegs pixture data.. Non in it
Wierd... That mean the new wave goin into AEON rite....
rclxub.gif i'm expecting u askin for shelfwarmer..... doh.gif
This one is now my top priority to be on my lense
this one is the wave after 'build giant robot' wave whistling.gif and AEON tak ada.. expecting need search at giant and metrojaya... have to go out of my way like this.. susah sikit
HiperPanda
post Feb 6 2013, 08:48 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 6 2013, 08:18 PM)
haha.. Kickback

kickback... i like the illustrated character on d card more than d figure inside. laugh.gif
i found 2 yesterday while travelling frm island to SP. whistling.gif

HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 6 2013, 08:48 PM)
kickback... i like the illustrated character on d card more than d figure inside. laugh.gif
i found 2 yesterday while travelling frm island to SP. whistling.gif
i took a liking to the mold.. hasbro generally likes being an ass.. they always shortpack superior molds doh.gif i.e. vehicon
but now vehicon berlambak.. i also (half)patiently waiting for kickback to be berlambak.. but if others are able to help me get the figure earlier, i will of course be extremely grateful laugh.gif
HiperPanda
post Feb 6 2013, 09:01 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Feb 6 2013, 08:54 PM)
i took a liking to the mold.. hasbro generally likes being an ass.. they always shortpack superior molds doh.gif i.e. vehicon
but now vehicon berlambak.. i also (half)patiently waiting for kickback to be berlambak.. but if others are able to help me get the figure earlier, i will of course be extremely grateful laugh.gif
All true except for AM14. laugh.gif
They must b thinking BH is more popular than FOC.
david888
post Feb 6 2013, 09:26 PM

1,069 posts

LOL, i have "ZERO" BH transformers toys currently. Smokescreen is the first BH i will get. but BH smoke screen is suppose to be in TFP RID line, maybe of their timeline/schedule, they simply put the "KnockOut" mold as SmokeScreen in TFP RID line, i guess?

125 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0324sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:17 PM