Collectibles Transformers Thread V66, PREPARE FOR WAR, BUT STRIVE FOR PEACE

adiexx
post Jan 15 2013, 01:07 PM

Just found out about his existence today and as usual, late for pre order! doh.gif I only knew about the mobine base but this, this is too awesome!
adiexx
post Jan 16 2013, 08:08 PM

Peaugh got the deluxe BH bulkhead review up already..

adiexx
post Jan 17 2013, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Jan 17 2013, 04:03 PM)
so.. it is named voyager again?? cos it got no "powerizer" gimmicks anymore..

ok, from the review, there is improvement from previous RID..at least no holes, not small, not lack of colors..

(but colors need to improve..) smile.gif
I dont know.. I have mixed feelings about this.. Hmm.. Kinda cool, but kinda bleergh.. Im not sure.. Might be my first Optimus from the prime line, or maybe i wont get any prime at all..

adiexx
post Jan 18 2013, 03:49 PM

I also, have to strengthen my will, and wait for tesco! Anyway, Im selling PCC Grimstone and Steamhammer (BIB, complete) as a set, PM me if want.. smile.gif
adiexx
post Jan 19 2013, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Jan 19 2013, 06:46 AM)
haha..that SS really for 5yrs kids. His face mimic look like a female bots laugh.gif
And they make his purple cockpit transformed to.. err..co*k!! sweat.gif

like this, give free also i dun wanna keep. whistling.gif
CANNOT UNSEE!!

adiexx
post Jan 19 2013, 05:58 PM

Hi guys, need advice from all sifus.. which one to get first, mp 01 variant or fansproject city commander? I like both of em, but dont know to spend on which one first.. really pening..
adiexx
post Jan 20 2013, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(nelsoncheong @ Jan 19 2013, 06:21 PM)
Both also kena scalp already....see how thick is your wallet lor...my advice is buy mp...coz more worth....
Ya, but the city commander not so scalpy coz got reissue.. about rm500 plus shipping for the trailer plus missile launcher and magnus rifle if order from overseas.. and kena buy united magnus pulak.. mp01, of courselah, scalping price.. Hmm.. Thanks for the advice bro..

And @orestes, nice fansproject shelf! I envy you.. notworthy.gif

adiexx
post Jan 21 2013, 01:28 PM

HA mudflap and chromia kat tesco stadium shah alam last week rm49.90.. Anyway, TRU paradigm still selling the mp10 at rm480? Might get one this thursday..
adiexx
post Jan 21 2013, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Jan 21 2013, 05:03 PM)
i'm having a Hardbone...

sos kicap
Damn cool.. I love rectangular robots..
adiexx
post Jan 23 2013, 04:20 PM

Hello guys, need advice and opinion again. Between the original TAKARA mp01 and takara tomy's mp01L.. which is more worth it? Both kinda new and about the same price.. Got my bullets and cant wait to shoooooooot!!
adiexx
post Jan 24 2013, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Jan 24 2013, 12:23 AM)
Anyone know where to get KO Henkei Optimus Prime?

This blew me away...

Can try chimungmung, or toymoda, or acestoystore.. not sure about the price though..

adiexx
post Jan 24 2013, 09:58 AM

Damn, ive checked also.. In all my stated webshops, all expensive! If taobao can get below rm130, very good deal then! But its in chinese.. sad.gif
adiexx
post Jan 24 2013, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(gwizardl @ Jan 24 2013, 10:23 AM)
This got English smile.gif
1) go to http://www.zhopy.com/
2) reg as member
3) paste the taobao toys link at the "search" column
4) TT money to local bank and this web will help u buy
Thanks bro! thumbup.gif

adiexx
post Jan 26 2013, 12:49 PM

QUOTE(opmegs @ Jan 26 2013, 12:22 PM)
my personal opinion....get ALL. Sure, they are repaints etc..but if wanna collect, better be complete.. tongue.gif

for your reference :

sos : internet....
sos: internet or sos: your own shelf bro? laugh.gif Anyway, that is one impressive shelf..
adiexx
post Jan 27 2013, 10:43 AM

They are also doing menasor? Wowweeee...
adiexx
post Jan 29 2013, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(orestes @ Jan 29 2013, 01:59 PM)
ok... found the bump code list...

Nice! Was about to get kre-o bruticus, but decided not to when i found out that blast off was not included. Now, have to go hunting for blast off!! Many thanks bro!
adiexx
post Jan 31 2013, 06:53 PM

Guys, beast hunter and everything sudah keluar TRU, how about tesco? any sightings at tesco? Any BH or latest wave FOCs?
adiexx
post Feb 1 2013, 02:29 PM

from tfw2005 on the delay of fp colossus repaint -

Although the set has been delayed to at least late February, it will include some extra goodies, the first of which is a Quake, a Shockwave-like transforming weapon for Colossus to wield. Very cool!

thauss
adiexx
post Feb 4 2013, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Feb 4 2013, 02:59 PM)
u can anytime buy them and spray the whole thing back to plain grey, easy spray cos no need masking thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

btw, is it only me who think that tank alike thing design copied from FOC Brawl? hmm.gif
ya, i also thought the same.. spot on,including the rifle in between the tank cannons..

adiexx
post Feb 5 2013, 05:45 PM

Just got back from tesco.. Lots of beast hunters and no new FOCs.. I think maybe they skip the newest FOC wave..

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0475sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:00 PM