Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V23, 4.1.2 leak is here

xXAaronXx
post Nov 28 2012, 03:33 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

I just sent my phone for warranty cause of the manufacture crack and long charging. Did not know S3 got premium service. No need to wait long long biggrin.gif
xXAaronXx
post Nov 29 2012, 01:01 AM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Nov 28 2012, 04:03 PM)
So the improvement on Antutu???? shocking.gif

Added on November 28, 2012, 4:10 pm

Where you send to? Premium lane could mean bad thing... To much complaint until special lane to take complaint... cry.gif

Added on November 28, 2012, 4:11 pm

aiyo! yo! if Maxis start selling AP.. outside seller cannot cari makan .... wink.gif For sure Telco is sellling Ori..
Go check y take so long to charge and fix the manufacturing crack. I send at the section 51a service center. Well at least premium service no need line up for your turn.
xXAaronXx
post Dec 3 2012, 04:19 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Dec 3 2012, 03:10 PM)
dear diary
its been a week witout my beloved s3
Same here D: Gotta use back my iPhone 3GS. Find it weird to have a small screen on my hands.
xXAaronXx
post Dec 4 2012, 12:16 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

The hairline crack problem izit considered as LCD problem? I got no idea why they are changing my LCD over that crack line. Worst part is LCD got no stock have to wait D:

0.0417sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:47 AM