Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V23, 4.1.2 leak is here

TSXeactorZ
post Nov 19 2012, 12:20 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 19 2012, 12:13 AM)
no meh ?
i using weih, sometimes have
wanamlite 5.0 wor
totally don't have
zero721
post Nov 19 2012, 12:22 AM

705 posts

why i flashed wanamlite 4.1.2 but my phone status showed normal?
and i thought after i flashed wanamlite already, my phone should be rooted with SU and CWM installed but dont have?
eszol
post Nov 19 2012, 12:26 AM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

since using wanamlite 4.3 and now v5, my smart stay got problem. no eye logo come out at the status bar. sigh. btw,got any mod to make driving mod can speak ur whatsapp msg etc?
kopiPeng
post Nov 19 2012, 12:30 AM

★ Xiaomi VIP ★
2,548 posts

Anyone jumping ship from S3 to other device wanna sell off your S3 Otter, Trident, Aegis, Kraken or UAG... Please PM me thanks~~ =)
post Nov 19 2012, 12:30 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 19 2012, 12:20 AM)
wanamlite 5.0 wor
totally don't have
i come from 4.3 to 5.0
will it be the reason?
silentser
post Nov 19 2012, 01:07 AM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 18 2012, 10:11 PM)
so far found 2
aokp by indie and other 1 forget
no LK4

waiting crt off for deodex LK4 T.T
the 4.2 Based on AOKP Milestone 1 Jelly Bean 4.1.2

not truly 4.2 aosp
FallenOut
post Nov 19 2012, 01:19 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 18 2012, 10:21 PM)
Hmm..thinking of selling my S3 and buy the LTE version. Want to try its 2GB RAM as I feel Note2 more smoother than S3 while both on JB. Is it because of RAM differ between these two phones..?
depends
my note2 lag lolz
bt mayb cuz a few days nvr off the phone once
after restart smooth lolz
TSXeactorZ
post Nov 19 2012, 01:28 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 19 2012, 12:30 AM)
i come from 4.3 to 5.0
will it be the reason?
that the reason I saw from the thread
lazy to flash 4.3 as I flash it sure got problem because downgrade =.=

QUOTE(silentser @ Nov 19 2012, 01:07 AM)
the 4.2 Based on AOKP Milestone 1 Jelly Bean 4.1.2

not truly 4.2 aosp
chey
danleongwz
post Nov 19 2012, 01:32 AM

518 posts

running everything on stock 4.1.1 and today it acted weirdly. brightness shot up to max. couldnt turn it down as i tried adjusting it manually. did a restart and everything went back to normal. anyone suffered the same problem before ?
post Nov 19 2012, 01:41 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(danleongwz @ Nov 19 2012, 01:32 AM)
running everything on stock 4.1.1 and today it acted weirdly. brightness shot up to max. couldnt turn it down as i tried adjusting it manually. did a restart and everything went back to normal. anyone suffered the same problem before ?
last time i still can turn down as i manually adjusted it back.
sot sot wan laugh.gif
danleongwz
post Nov 19 2012, 01:46 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 19 2012, 01:41 AM)
last time i still can turn down as i manually adjusted it back.
sot sot wan  laugh.gif
yea, sometimes its sot sot. when im on ICS, it randomly restarts sometimes. so far it doesnt anymore after updating it to JB.
AtMostFear
post Nov 19 2012, 02:16 AM

809 posts

QUOTE(kopiPeng @ Nov 19 2012, 12:30 AM)
Anyone jumping ship from S3 to other device wanna sell off your S3 Otter, Trident, Aegis, Kraken or UAG... Please PM me thanks~~ =)
I have an Otterbox Commuter that I'm not using..only used it for 2 weeks.
SUSfghvbn
post Nov 19 2012, 03:56 AM

641 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 19 2012, 01:19 AM)
depends
my note2 lag lolz
bt mayb cuz a few days nvr off the phone once
after restart smooth lolz
never really encountered such problem but you could be installing cracked versions of the applications which resulted in laggy device
waveweaver
post Nov 19 2012, 08:38 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ Nov 19 2012, 03:56 AM)
never really encountered such problem but you could be installing cracked versions of the applications which resulted in laggy device
Or maybe he flash some modding or tweaking lolz.
Note2 on stock rom no lags on me thumbup.gif
TSXeactorZ
post Nov 19 2012, 08:58 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

is it possible to swap the call and message place in phone ? which i want the call button in middle bottom instead message in middle bottom
possible to do it ?

*refer screenshot

**using wanamlite 5.0

to those who using 4.1.2, yours call button is at middle bottom or message is at middle bottom in phone ?

eszol
post Nov 19 2012, 09:00 AM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

hi everyone. since yesterday i started to use wanamlite v5.0 with SiyahKernel S3 v1.7rc3, and i found a bug! my camcorder will fc on me everytime. intended to find out what caused my video cam become like that, i spent 7hrs with cwm n multiple flashing. i found out that my kernel a.k.a siyah is the cause.

to any of forumer who are using latest wanam with latest siyah, could you confirm on this? any fix you would recommend? and why after flash siyah, the kernel section on device status will show "siyah-1.7rc3+ubuntu"(siyah and stock kernel!) at a same time?
post Nov 19 2012, 09:23 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 19 2012, 08:58 AM)
is it possible to swap the call and message place in phone ? which i want the call button in middle bottom instead message in middle bottom
possible to do it ?

*refer screenshot

**using wanamlite 5.0

to those who using 4.1.2, yours call button is at middle bottom or message is at middle bottom in phone ?
u mean the 5 bottom icons ya?
I can swap between, but then i still use messaging at middle bottom
TSXeactorZ
post Nov 19 2012, 09:29 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 19 2012, 09:23 AM)
u mean the 5 bottom icons ya?
I can swap between, but then i still use messaging at middle bottom
not the lock screen
is phone

and ignore it, I flash back to stock 4.1.2
waiting ARHD 16 better ~
villa07
post Nov 19 2012, 09:38 AM

225 posts

anyone using WanamLite 5? can give some feedback?
JC_jun
post Nov 19 2012, 09:39 AM

705 posts

QUOTE(eszol @ Nov 19 2012, 09:00 AM)
hi everyone. since yesterday i started to use wanamlite v5.0 with SiyahKernel S3 v1.7rc3, and i found a bug! my camcorder will fc on me everytime. intended to find out what caused my video cam become like that, i spent 7hrs with cwm n multiple flashing. i found out that my kernel a.k.a siyah is the cause.

to any of forumer who are using latest wanam with latest siyah, could you confirm on this? any fix you would recommend? and why after flash siyah, the kernel section on device status will show "siyah-1.7rc3+ubuntu"(siyah and stock kernel!) at a same time?
i am using omega v31.1 + siyah 1.7rc3, camcorder working fine.

126 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:38 PM