126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V35, Hali hali bikin keleta ooh, haiyoh...

asrul
post Nov 15 2012, 08:53 AM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(noircharacter @ Nov 14 2012, 11:55 PM)
Camne mok bulk, padah lok haha
referring to the thread that you post earlier..

the seller said can do bulk
ddr3
post Nov 15 2012, 08:57 AM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

all sifu sifu here suggest me sth to DIY coating the car? or what kind of products used to "wax" biggrin.gif kamsia
dares
post Nov 15 2012, 09:26 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(travelmate2440 @ Nov 15 2012, 03:02 AM)
sori bros off topic skit...
Tadi pagi gua pi test drive Volkswagen polo 1.6...
Fuhh... memang built quality superb.
soundproofing baik betui. tak dengaq batu2 kene pat mudguard pun...
polo sedan pakai gearbox lama VW tiptronic, jadi tak kira pakai sport mode ke tidak, tetap lag jugak.
2 disc brake jugak...blakang drum. takde built in bluetooth. fabric, aha kat blakang tu memang spacious termasuk bonet.
lepaih tarok ultra racing front + back strut, handling boleh kata sebijik !!
pasai tulah, aku rasa macam nothing great lah pasai VW nie.
Overall, kalau banding ngan saga flx se 1.6....
memang rugi beli VW tue. dahlah aku test pickup + ram sampai 120km/h, adui tak leh lawan campro beb. cvt aku pun tak sebrapa lag kalo tekan.
spare part jangan ckp lah...
orait tanks !
The Polo sedan is the most pointless product from VW in this market. It doesnt have the performance of its slightly more expensive siblings, but it is more expensive than most B segment sedans here. Even if it may have better NVH and build quality, but I would much rather get the City or Forte in that price bracket.

The only reason ppl buy is is for its badge.

alister88
post Nov 15 2012, 09:31 AM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Nov 15 2012, 09:26 AM)
The Polo sedan is the most pointless product from VW in this market. It doesnt have the performance of its slightly more expensive siblings, but it is more expensive than most B segment sedans here. Even if it may have better NVH and build quality, but I would much rather get the City or Forte in that price bracket.

badge as in the logo/emblem?
nickzkuso
post Nov 15 2012, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(alister88 @ Nov 15 2012, 09:31 AM)
Yaya.. They only like the badges!!
VW = Very Wonderful rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by nickzkuso: Nov 15 2012, 10:07 AM
billy520
post Nov 15 2012, 10:07 AM

200 posts

so what now? VS+GC+FS=tin ha mou teik?

Added on November 15, 2012, 10:09 ambut will VS+GC clash with FS? i am about to pay for FS now...

This post has been edited by billy520: Nov 15 2012, 10:09 AM
gogoman86
post Nov 15 2012, 10:27 AM

408 posts

good morning 안녕하세요
it's been a cold and raining morning... good to take longer nap, but today need to work. yawn.gif
davidke20
post Nov 15 2012, 10:58 AM

mad.gif

QUOTE(alister88 @ Nov 15 2012, 09:31 AM)
mad.gif

Yes badge is important!

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Nov 15 2012, 10:06 AM)
mad.gif You got this seal anot?!

wanfauzan
post Nov 15 2012, 10:58 AM

31 posts

Morning guys. One quick q, do you where the air inlet for saga air cond? Want to check whether my ventilation chooser dial works properly or not
coolkwc
post Nov 15 2012, 11:04 AM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

Yesterday i went to Ipoh Parade, they is Almera exhibition inside. So i just go see see touch touch.

The car size is amazing, i think it is largest B segment car in market now. Cabin got so many space (sorry to say saga lost 9 street), if i still remember the cabin size is on par with so called C segment Preve, and the boot is almost 1.5 times larger than Saga. With price range of 70-80k, i think this car is going to sell like hot cake.
alister88
post Nov 15 2012, 11:35 AM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Nov 15 2012, 10:06 AM)
badge can buy anywhere.. lol
no need buy car also can buy the badge.. lol!

second batch collection in making... smile.gif
Noobdao
post Nov 15 2012, 11:39 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Nov 15 2012, 11:04 AM)
Yesterday i went to Ipoh Parade, they is Almera exhibition inside. So i just go see see touch touch.

The car size is amazing, i think it is largest B segment car in market now. Cabin got so many space (sorry to say saga lost 9 street), if i still remember the cabin size is on par with so called C segment Preve, and the boot is almost 1.5 times larger than Saga. With price range of 70-80k, i think this car is going to sell like hot cake.
Honda city and toyota vios will said.....cham lo...Competitor is coming...
nickzkuso
post Nov 15 2012, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(alister88 @ Nov 15 2012, 11:35 AM)
badge can buy anywhere.. lol
no need buy car also can buy the badge.. lol!

second batch collection in making... smile.gif
Lol.. Sell it to me icon_idea.gif
And u wan to make me jelly is it? vmad.gif
Nice keyboard u hv there wub.gif

This post has been edited by nickzkuso: Nov 15 2012, 11:49 AM
alister88
post Nov 15 2012, 11:56 AM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Nov 15 2012, 11:48 AM)
Lol.. Sell it to me icon_idea.gif
And u wan to make me jelly is it? vmad.gif
Nice keyboard u hv there wub.gif
Im starting my second batch collection la.. told u im getting 2 sets what.. lolz
It a standard mac keyboard.. hehe

kenjilew
post Nov 15 2012, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(alister88 @ Nov 15 2012, 11:56 AM)
Im starting my second batch collection la.. told u im getting 2 sets what.. lolz
It a standard mac keyboard.. hehe
richfag use mac...
TSV12Kompressor
post Nov 15 2012, 12:08 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Nov 15 2012, 08:57 AM)
all sifu sifu here suggest me sth to DIY coating the car? or what kind of products used to "wax" biggrin.gif kamsia
DIY? you want wax or coating?
alister88
post Nov 15 2012, 12:18 PM

1,367 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Nov 15 2012, 11:59 AM)
richfag use mac...
work required me to use mac and Im not really into gaming so yeah, mac is enough.
if u were to say me richfag, talk about those ppl who bought a cheap PC and Mod it to super FUUUU PC.
With all those money I can buy another unit of Mac. tongue.gif
davidke20
post Nov 15 2012, 12:24 PM

What is a MAG ar? I tried to search and this thing came up blink.gif

I started my computer journey with this yawn.gif
kenjilew
post Nov 15 2012, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(alister88 @ Nov 15 2012, 12:18 PM)
work required me to use mac and Im not really into gaming so yeah, mac is enough.
if u were to say me richfag, talk about those ppl who bought a cheap PC and Mod it to super FUUUU PC.
With all those money I can buy another unit of Mac. tongue.gif
that aint me ~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 15 2012, 12:24 PM)
What is a MAG ar? I tried to search and this thing came up blink.gif

I started my computer journey with this yawn.gif
LOL !!!!
ming86
post Nov 15 2012, 12:35 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Nov 15 2012, 04:43 AM)
multiple grounding points???hehehe