SUSw19
post Feb 28 2013, 12:08 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(axoloke @ Feb 27 2013, 09:39 PM)
Did anyone sign up for this promo?

http://www.citibank.com.my/english/promo/o...m?redirurl=bill

Have you received your gift yet?
I just get it 21 Feb 2013, after I make complaint to Citibank.
SUSw19
post Jun 19 2013, 02:29 PM

412 posts

Info

Regard the 30% cash back, I spend on 13 Apr, posting date all fall on 14 Apr. End up I get nothing! From T & C, they also count on how much you have been spend! The more you spend the higher chance you get. For me, I very sure no for next round because I always spend around RM500 plus plus. This is unfair. Its because the final result will count base on amount you have been spend. For sure you will not get 30% cash back base on amount you spend.
SUSw19
post Jun 19 2013, 05:54 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(maru @ Jun 19 2013, 03:28 PM)
based on first come first serve , and the highest spend.....

i tried citibank n hsbc....din kena anything =/
For me, first come first serve its ok but higher spend a bit like avoid all the smart card holder. I very sure bank have been keep eyes on us.

SUSw19
post Jun 20 2013, 07:04 AM

412 posts

Citibank are not welcome all the Smart Credit Card user!

0.0241sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:28 AM