Credit Cards Citibank Credit Cards V2, Discuss here

chng5255
post Jul 5 2013, 09:49 AM

109 posts

just realize their air asia visa cards are doing 20+24"(2 luggages)+rm50 cash back give away upon card approval https://www.citibank.com.my/english/credit-...rAsiaNav_021012
chng5255
post Jul 5 2013, 10:35 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(namh @ Jul 5 2013, 10:08 AM)
As usual, it is not easy to get rewards from Citibank. As in their T&C:
ops, I shortsighted the full terms and condition. 1500 applicants seems a pick of luck but you need to find exactly this number of new applicant to apply to this particular card, is it a chance of 100/100? secondly, he/she need to spend above RM3500 to get both trolly bags, I admit this is a smart strategy by the bank, but anything can happen in 60 days. petrol, groceries and dining are our basic needs sweat.gif cheers
chng5255
post Jul 19 2013, 05:33 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Altruis @ Jul 16 2013, 04:27 PM)
Currently what's the best Citibank credit card? Or semua tak boleh pakai?
For me CLEAR CARD is the best (according to my spending pattern, I get 1 for 1 movie ticket every Firday)

So what's your spending pattern?
chng5255
post Jan 3 2014, 11:53 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(nakedtruth @ Dec 30 2013, 05:13 PM)
I read a flyer at the TGV counter informing the TGV promo buy 1 free 1 for citibank cc end this year except clear card which is until further notice. Too bad can't enjoy movie liao.
Just being notified by the ticketing counter of GSC that citibank is going to withdraw it's clear card Friday buy 1 free 1 promotion by 1st February.

This post has been edited by chng5255: Jan 3 2014, 11:54 AM

0.0400sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:57 AM