Credit Cards Citibank Credit Cards V2, Discuss here
cheahcw2003
Nov 15 2012, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(fly126 @ Nov 15 2012, 04:57 PM) The Cash Back (rebate) Cap on $50 Block ... When Your Cash Back Accumulation Reach $50 then its will Automatically Credit Back to Your Account, If the Cash Rebate is less than $50 for a particular month, the total cash rebate amount will be carried forward to the following month...  So much terms and condition? Luckily I have not switched from my PM to cash back
cheahcw2003
Nov 16 2012, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(fly126 @ Nov 16 2012, 12:47 AM) Yah..loh some of the Rules & Regulation of CT Cash-Back Platinum: * 5% cash rebate on all spending on petrol, limited to a monthly spend of RM600 to earn the rebate(or limited to a monthly rebate of RM30) * 2% cash rebate on all payments made via Citibank Online or through Citibank’s One Bill system for DiGi, Maxis and Celcom bills....so & so & Lastly the AF of Citibank Cash Back Plat.= $195 Quite Expensive.... Me Now Retain only Clear Card... so I can Enjoy Free Coffee at Coffee Bean & Free Friday Movie Ticket...  wah...so good? i shd downgrade my card to CLEAR Card then
cheahcw2003
Nov 17 2012, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(fly126 @ Nov 17 2012, 12:36 AM) No need Susah-payah to Downgrade Your PM Card... Just Apply Another (Cleat Card) one lah... Btw, Your Citibank PremierMiles Credit Card now allows You to convert PremierMiles earned to $ then Credit Back to Your Account ....  Need to spend RM15000 in 60 days to get 5000 premier miles, which can get rebate for RM90. 90/15000 spent = 0.6% cash rebate. Forget abt it.