Credit Cards Citibank Credit Cards V2, Discuss here
Silver Isle
Jan 29 2013, 11:27 PM
I was never a Citibank customer, and I tried applying for their credit cards just last week.
Today, received an email from myesmail@citi.com with the title Welcome to Citibank Electronic Statement.
Does this mean my application has been successful?
Silver Isle
Feb 4 2013, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(Silver Isle @ Jan 29 2013, 11:27 PM) I was never a Citibank customer, and I tried applying for their credit cards just last week. Today, received an email from myesmail@citi.com with the title Welcome to Citibank Electronic Statement. Does this mean my application has been successful? Turns out this really was a sign that my application has been successful. Collected 2 of my Citibank cards from the Poslaju office today! Cards were delivered the same day I received the SMS notification. They did not even attempt to call my mobile to check if I was home and left a note to ask me to go collect. Anyway, shall work towards getting the trolley bag now!
Silver Isle
Feb 6 2013, 05:21 PM
QUOTE the offer applies only to purchases of tickets for normal seats in a common cinema hall, i.e. not to special seats howsoever named, such as but not limited to, “twin seats”, “couple seats”, “Premiere Class seats”, “Gold Class seats”, “seats in a Beanieplex” , nor tickets for screenings of premiere movies or digital 2D/3D movies Aiyor the Clear card can't even buy 1 free 1 for 2D movies?
Silver Isle
Feb 7 2013, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(leo_gaga @ Feb 7 2013, 08:20 AM) Yup. i had confirmed with the citibank counter, the clear card b1f1 movie ticket on friday is a ''permenant'' priviledge. Just bought my <<wedding diary II>> tickets on last tuesday for friday screening. rm12 for both ticket in GSC  Did you ask if it's applicable for 2D movies too?
Silver Isle
Feb 7 2013, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(fly126 @ Feb 7 2013, 05:38 PM) NOT Including: Gold, Premier, 2D, 3D,Couple Seat, Children, Old Folk... Buy 1 free 1 Just for Normal Class only ... with 100% Confirm of that because I had Tried it Last Friday for 2D Movie (Taxi, Taxi) tak boleh Nasib Baik I got GSC Card....  Sad but thanks...
Silver Isle
Oct 12 2013, 11:28 AM
Hey all, just wondering, can the reward points on 2 or more Citibank cards (under the same holder) be combined?