Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V2, Let's talk about SCB's credit card here

mars1069
post Apr 3 2013, 01:29 PM

2,207 posts

I received my SC Platinum Visa Card 2 weeks ago, just wonder where to find the benefits/offers of this card. In its website, it mentions card holder can enjoy discount in shopping & dinning, but where to find the list of shops and restaurants? Thanks.
mars1069
post Apr 5 2013, 08:26 AM

2,207 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 3 2013, 01:37 PM)
ok, thanks so much rclxms.gif
mars1069
post Apr 30 2013, 11:54 AM

2,207 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Apr 27 2013, 08:30 PM)
nope, only got the Rm300 + the photobook voucher worth Rm150 from groupon
You have received your voucher for photobook? When you received it? Via email or got it in Groupon Account? I still not received mine till today mad.gif Any idea how to check with them coz I called bank last 2 weeks, they said it's under Groupon, not under bank rclxub.gif Thanks.
mars1069
post May 2 2013, 10:14 AM

2,207 posts

QUOTE(fox_shinoda @ Apr 30 2013, 12:32 PM)
You need to contact Groupon, they handle the voucher, the approved list is given to them by SC. The voucher will not appear in your Groupon account, they will send it via email, a pdf format.

I got mine on 9/4/2013
You received 3 weeks ago but I still dun receive! mad.gif I called Groupon this morning, they said it's under investigation and the photobook voucher is arranged by SC. But earlier I asked SC, they said promotion item is arranged by Groupon... rclxub.gif Anyway, Groupon said will check for me, hope is good news.

0.0406sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:56 AM