123 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Standard Chartered Bank Credit Cards V2, Let's talk about SCB's credit card here

TSronnie
post Apr 25 2013, 09:48 PM

Not enough stars
21,309 posts

I just nreceived my SMS Approval on the Supplementary Card (no PS agent call received) brows.gif brows.gif RM300 is coming !!!!
Rooivalkx
post Apr 25 2013, 11:57 PM

36 posts

If I apply for Principal card for this promo: http://www.standardchartered.com.my/person...ion_cashback450

Can I still apply for the RM300 supplementary promo after that? So I get RM 350 for Principal + RM 300 for supplementary biggrin.gif
TSronnie
post Apr 26 2013, 12:03 AM

Not enough stars
21,309 posts

QUOTE(Rooivalkx @ Apr 25 2013, 11:57 PM)

If I apply for Principal card for this promo: http://www.standardchartered.com.my/person...ion_cashback450

Can I still apply for the RM300 supplementary promo after that? So I get RM 350 for Principal + RM 300 for supplementary biggrin.gif
This promo already "includes" Supplementary
fox_shinoda
post Apr 26 2013, 01:15 AM

1,001 posts

I can already see the new supp card in my SCB online banking under my credit card section, it already got the Rm5 credit on it, I assume they credited the Rm30 to offset the GST of Rm25
Rooivalkx
post Apr 26 2013, 02:22 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 26 2013, 12:03 AM)
This promo already "includes" Supplementary
I won't apply for the supplementary in this promo because it only gives RM100. Why don't I apply for the RM300 one? Nothing wrong right?
hongchai888
post Apr 26 2013, 07:21 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 25 2013, 10:41 AM)
The promo is RM300/RM250 to the Principal Card Holder
You don't get RM300 because Price Solution agent called you back.... the cost is RM50 as agent fee
If my wife already got SCB credit card, can I still apply supp card for her? Let say I got 7 SCB card, Max is how many supp card for her?
TSronnie
post Apr 26 2013, 07:23 AM

Not enough stars
21,309 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Apr 26 2013, 07:21 AM)
If my wife already got SCB credit card, can I still apply supp card for her? Let say I got 7 SCB card, Max is how many supp card for her?
You can try.... but I guess SCB is stricter now

celaw
post Apr 26 2013, 08:16 AM

1,263 posts

Called to cancel the credit card two weeks ago. Received call to confirm my cancellation request last week and he said another dept will call me. Until now didn't receive any call and cards yet to cancel. =.=
hongchai888
post Apr 26 2013, 09:09 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 26 2013, 07:23 AM)
You can try.... but I guess SCB is stricter now
Hi Ron, max quantity of supp card that entitle for RM 300 cash back is how many pcs? 3 ?
TSronnie
post Apr 26 2013, 09:16 AM

Not enough stars
21,309 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Apr 26 2013, 09:09 AM)
Hi Ron, max quantity of supp card that entitle for RM 300 cash back is how many pcs? 3 ?
I don't know... SCB tak standard punya....
hongchai888
post Apr 26 2013, 09:19 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 26 2013, 09:16 AM)
I don't know... SCB tak standard punya....
How many you apply so far?
TSronnie
post Apr 26 2013, 09:32 AM

Not enough stars
21,309 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ Apr 26 2013, 09:19 AM)
How many you apply so far?
I apply only 1..... a colleague applied 4 and still pending brows.gif
hongchai888
post Apr 26 2013, 10:15 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 26 2013, 09:32 AM)
I apply only 1..... a colleague applied 4 and still pending brows.gif
Just apply directly from the website right?
cclim2011
post Apr 26 2013, 08:51 PM

1,701 posts

Mine is one with 15% petrol rebate. last month I got the rebate. But this month the statement didnt show any!
TSronnie
post Apr 26 2013, 10:22 PM

Not enough stars
21,309 posts

Today receive an SMS stating the Supplementary Card in on the way ;-)

Applied on 22 April 2013
Card Approved SMS on 25 April 2013
Card Despatched SMS on 26 April 2013
DM3
post Apr 26 2013, 10:24 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

i got the sms on supp card and saw it online also, but not 250 in my card only 30 in supp. card
TSronnie
post Apr 26 2013, 10:30 PM

Not enough stars
21,309 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Apr 26 2013, 10:24 PM)
i got the sms on supp card and saw it online also, but not 250 in my card only 30 in supp. card
The RM250 will come in much later according to the T&C
11.  CashBack will be credited into the Principal cardholder's credit card account within 60 days from the Supplementary card approval date.

DM3
post Apr 26 2013, 10:44 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 26 2013, 10:30 PM)
The RM250 will come in much later according to the T&C
the last 2 cards case, i was told will get but eventually after few mths nothing due to reason i'm already existing customer tongue.gif
kailc
post Apr 27 2013, 09:26 AM

976 posts

camera from groupon received.
Ricky300
post Apr 27 2013, 09:55 AM

1,514 posts

QUOTE(cclim2011 @ Apr 26 2013, 08:51 PM)
Mine is one with 15% petrol rebate. last month I got the rebate. But this month the statement didnt show any!
me too sad.gif

123 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:45 AM